wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

11 Pages«<45678>»
CORDs Fallout
#101 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 10:59:10 AM

Aldwark said it clearly baba won't accept results I 2017 nor contest same at Supreme Court.
Muheani
#102 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 11:06:44 AM

interesting..
just watched the swahili video and this caught my ear " Aseme amejaribu mara tatu, ameibiwa mara mbili...."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TUI2GDzI-Pw
#103 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 11:52:47 AM

Muheani wrote:
interesting..
just watched the swahili video and this caught my ear " Aseme amejaribu mara tatu, ameibiwa mara mbili...."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TUI2GDzI-Pw

1997, 2007, 2013. The fellow started running for presidency 19 years ago! on the flipside he hinted to something I have always believed - Umati wa watu sio kura!! Uliza KANU hata Kibaki. Today Raila akienda central - atapata watu wakumsikiza... Umati sio Kura.
#104 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 1:25:38 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
[quote=Othelo]Watengula joins the rebels in asking Baba to support another person after contesting and failing a record 3 times!!!

When it rains it pours. I was surprised to see that on KTN last night. Was shocked when Weta said baba can never win an election. And that he had decided to avoid baba's western tour - and that is why baba was being heckled. That you can't do things the same way and expect different results.

#Wetangulaburnsraila

walala, didnt watch - Yaani Weta actually said that!
Western has a new paradigm shift, totally new one.
wamechoka kukutumiwa.

Reminds me of when Baba sang his fav tune, 'London Bridge is burning down burning down burning down..'

But as a country we need a strong Opposition...[/quote

London is burning

Look yonder
Look yonder

Thats the version i remember baba singing
#105 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 2:40:48 PM

Raila should declare joho his running mate then everything resets to factory settings ,wets for bungoma and kalooser for ukambani.
Risasi Sufuri
#106 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 2:42:04 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
[quote=Othelo]Watengula joins the rebels in asking Baba to support another person after contesting and failing a record 3 times!!!

When it rains it pours. I was surprised to see that on KTN last night. Was shocked when Weta said baba can never win an election. And that he had decided to avoid baba's western tour - and that is why baba was being heckled. That you can't do things the same way and expect different results.

#Wetangulaburnsraila

wamechoka kukutumiwa.

Reminds me of when Baba sang his fav tune, 'London Bridge is burning down burning down burning down..'

But as a country we need a strong Opposition...[/quote

London is burning

Look yonder
Look yonder

Thats the version i remember baba singing

Oh london is burning.........

Risasi Sufuri
#107 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 2:44:15 PM

Del

#108 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:04:58 PM

segemia
#109 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:05:05 PM

It seems Shibale is the one burning and not London...

Rowdy youth disrupt Raila rally, ask him to support Luhya candidate

Is baba really getting any sleep at night with this kind of hostile reception?
#110 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:07:03 PM

segemia wrote:
It seems Shibale is the one burning and not London...

Rowdy youth disrupt Raila rally, ask him to support Luhya candidate

Is baba really getting any sleep at night with this kind of hostile reception?

Siku ya nyani kufa miti yote uteleza
#111 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:28:43 PM

HaMaina wrote:
Youth disrupt ODM rally, ask Raila to support Luhya candidate

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/1252s2y/-/index.html

Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Baba si kwa ubaya lakini naona ukilipa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Raila's Mumias rally cancelled after rioutous mob repulsed by police

http://www.the-star.co.k...lsed-by-police_c1391062

segemia
#112 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:32:51 PM

HaMaina wrote:
Youth disrupt ODM rally, ask Raila to support Luhya candidate

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/1252s2y/-/index.html

Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Baba si kwa ubaya lakini naona ukilipa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Raila's Mumias rally cancelled after rioutous mob repulsed by police

http://www.the-star.co.k...lsed-by-police_c1391062

....and now this..

#113 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:46:45 PM

Inakaa kama watu wamechoka kuwa flower girls... wamesema kama mbaya mbaya!!
#114 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:51:19 PM

Waaah! Baba iko kwisa.

enyands
#115 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:59:56 PM

Inakaa kama watu wamechoka kuwa flower girls... wamesema kama mbaya mbaya!!

Problem is what other choice do they have apart from jubilee? Mudvd? Ababu?. The point is bring luhya under one candidate, split RAO votes in western increasing chances of kamwana. Arap magardens is smart shrewd politicians. Hats off him.
Baratang
#116 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:01:24 PM

Waaah! Baba iko kwisa.

If I were baba I would cut short that tour. Anyhow, he has been teaching the same brand of politics and what he is experiencing and seeing is the fruit.
#117 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:01:54 PM

ION, Lamu governor defects to jubilee.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...96/-/r6jrap/-/index.html
sitaki.kujulikana
#118 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:26:13 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
CORD's fallout will be a disaster to this country.We need a strong opposition that will check the eating by the Jubilee govt.
If all of them are eating then we have a very big problem.
We need some noise makers that will reduce the eating or at least scare away the hyenas.

Quite right. The people who are rejoicing at CORD's fallout are short sighted. We have a government of crooks and leaving them unsupervised will be a disaster for Kenya. They will rob the country blind. You wait.

all the best if you think the opposition cord supervises the government, we need a wanjiku who has common sense, and strong institutions not a strong opposition, the latter just makes governing and any developments too hard, ask our kasin from the AS of A, a strong opposition has meant he has literally achieved nothing in his 8 years in power, of course apart from the speeches and the wife singing 'kariuki' in a car with white men. smile
#119 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:27:30 PM

http://www.the-star.co.k...stupid-remarks_c1390974

Musalia Mudavadi has warned Cord leader Raila Odinga against insulting Luhya community.

Raila allegedly said the Luhyia community are "Wapumbavu tena wapuzi" (ignorant and stupid) during his 5-day western tour.

"I have been taken aback; was this truly the same Raila the community has supported for over a decade or a reincarnated Joseph Kamotho of the ‘watchmen and cooks’ fame," Mudavadi said.

"The Luhya community has e ndured great humiliation supporting Raila."

The ANC leader asked Raila why he held the community in ridicule and treated its members with condescending contempt.
#120 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:48:47 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Watengula joins the rebels in asking Baba to support another person after contesting and failing a record 3 times!!!

#Wetangulaburnsraila

wamechoka kukutumiwa.

But as a country we need a strong Opposition...