Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
FRM2011 wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Swenani wrote:Othelo wrote:Mike Ock wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Mike Ock wrote:for me I am so shocked that Angela Angwenyi's Out of the Box Solutions ate 390m. Surely she used to be on radio sounding sophisticated and like an advocate of social justice, kumbe! Don't be shocked. We are all the same. The noise you hear is from those of us who can't access the high table. But we are working on it. Strategizing, scheming, laying out plans.....to get there. There is one guy though who is different. He is most likely an alien. His name is Dr. Patrick Njoroge. Very dangerous guy. A threat to our species. umenena kama wazee kumi. Truth be told, I know Angwenyi personally from way back and the first thing I felt when I saw this news was a kiwaru that can only be described as sinful She was eating without telling you To make matters worse,Mike Ock was eating her and financing her lifestyle  not really, I was hitting on the younger sister. Angela was a single mother from an early age. She made some bad decisions early on and we used to dismiss her as a gone case, now see the tables have turned!  Aki @mike. Pole. Hope you have learnt a big lesson there. It's not over until it's over. A neighbour from the village got a D in kcse and came to live with a middle class relative who really mistreated him. He ran off and was employed in a mhindi shop in river road. 15 years later, the kaguy comfortably ships in a container of electricals monthly from China. He drives a V8. The uncle retired and is now in the village. Karma is a bitch. Even if she destroyed her life mapema in life,@Agwenyi is still edible, ama mimi ndio naona macho zangu? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.