wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Chief Justice Smoking!!!!!!!!
tnai9
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 12:45:50 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
Smoking Wanjala has read all the books pertaining to his profession.
Smoking Wanjala has risen through the ranks to his current position.(read experience)
Smoking Wanjala comes from the tribe of the moment.(politically)
Smoking Wanjala has class and style.He is polished
Smoking Wanjala is cool in the true sense of the word.

Oh Yes Smoking Wanjala is Tall Dark and Handsome.

Need I say more.He has my full support.

Smokin and Nambuye are both Lunjes. So they cant be CJ and Deputy..so one wont definitely make it..not sure who though!!!!!
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 12:52:44 PM

tnai9 wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:
Smoking Wanjala has read all the books pertaining to his profession.
Smoking Wanjala has risen through the ranks to his current position.(read experience)
Smoking Wanjala comes from the tribe of the moment.(politically)
Smoking Wanjala has class and style.He is polished
Smoking Wanjala is cool in the true sense of the word.

Oh Yes Smoking Wanjala is Tall Dark and Handsome.

Need I say more.He has my full support.

Smokin and Nambuye are both Lunjes. So they cant be CJ and Deputy..so one wont definitely make it..not sure who though!!!!!

This is ethnic profilingSad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:30:07 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
By the how comes Njoki Ndung'u didn't bother applying for DCJ job? Ama its coz she already has some conflicts with the JSC?

Coz she's incompetent and not even qualified to be a magistrate and she knows it.

ouch...

She knows she is going to be the longest serving Supreme Court judge. Until 2035 nobody can touch her so she is just bidding her time. The current crop of Supreme court judges and the current JSC will retire wamwache hapo hapo. I am telling you this Mrs. Murungaru has this thing figured out.
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:33:47 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
By the how comes Njoki Ndung'u didn't bother applying for DCJ job? Ama its coz she already has some conflicts with the JSC?

Coz she's incompetent and not even qualified to be a magistrate and she knows it.

ouch...

She knows she is going to be the longest serving Supreme Court judge. Until 2035 nobody can touch her so she is just bidding her time. The current crop of Supreme court judges and the current JSC will retire wamwache hapo hapo. I am telling you this Mrs. Murungaru has this thing figured out.

Maybe in Somalia
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:36:59 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

ouch...

It is called Kujipanga. Why sweat the heavy stuff yet you can just lazy around for a lifetime. Being a judge is one of the best jobs around.
tnai9
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:39:33 PM

This is ethnic profilingSad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

This is the reality, and its a key factor for such senior positions. We can pretend it wont play a role. But deep down, you and me know the truth.. lets wait.
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 3:31:50 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

ouch...

d'oh! d'oh!
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 3:53:53 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

ouch...

d'oh! d'oh!

Kwani haujui hii story? Unaishi kenya ipi?
Has been his fish for the longest period I know of.

#39 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 3:56:53 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

By the way I was ahead of @baba for declaring these Supreme Court a korti bandia, actually 2 years before @baba announcement.
I did this the day I saw a feminista aka @Njoki selected plus an earing wearing @willy...how on Earth do select such a CJ in a conservative country? Even in Lieral nations like Holland and US bado hawajafika hiyo stage.

4 Pages«<234