wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

3 Pages<123
Made in India and other fakes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2016 1:40:59 PM

Its very shameful that we can be getting aid from India.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2016 2:00:15 PM

Not surprising with the kind of leadership in this Country
#43 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2016 2:10:52 PM

The size of the aid makes it worse, a 2trillion economy gets some cancer screening equipment worth 300million, thats a mere 0.015% of the budget. Why can't we buy it if we need it.

Uhuru could spend more productive time learning from Modi on how to pull masses out of poverty, not accepting meaningless gifts
streetwise
#44 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2016 2:56:55 PM

If a bright kid decides not to study and his neighbour does the same.

One day their kids will be taught from the kids of a fool from a distance village whose further decided to go to school.

This is the story of Kenya
Taurrus
#45 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:16:30 PM

hakuna kitu kama "zetu"!! jiulize... wewe umeongeza nini... wewe binafsi! hata Tata sio ya wahindi... ni ya watoto wa Jamsedji Tata! Wahindi wakisema 'ni yetu' is the same as a random kikuyu man huko river road saying 'state house ni yetu'.

Recheck your diet this week, something not good for you ama missing in it!Sad
urstill1
#46 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2016 10:03:03 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

The size of the aid makes it worse, a 2trillion economy gets some cancer screening equipment worth 300million, thats a mere 0.015% of the budget. Why can't we buy it if we need it.

Uhuru could spend more productive time learning from Modi on how to pull masses out of poverty, not accepting meaningless gifts

Come slowly slowly!! That aside, that is the truth most of us do not want to hear. Most of us in Africa believe that leaders are to be exalted, not to be questioned or critiqued.
#47 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 2:53:51 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
aljazeera wrote:
When a European tipper (Mercedes,Renault,Volvo etal) set you back Kes. 10 million and then an India comes and offer you one for Kes. 3 million, dont waste time to think twice, just run away.

You will be highly unlikely to see a European tipper in this position, but you will see a lot Tata and Hino in this position!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What do we expect from India's PM Modi visit to Kenya????
Sickquot;

That TATA Tipper is a wild success in the construction industry. Strong, simple, reliable, wachana na hizo sijui mercedes, renault or Volvo which cost an arm and a leg then stop dead in their trucks when they drive through a dusty field due to sijui sensors.

Very true. Those tata trucks are everywhere.
Sagamand863
#48 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:59:01 PM

I think it's simply difference in mentality and that's really it no matter how you put, of course everyone prefer to deal with european people it seems out there then with indians but probably we are the same and people would prefer europeans then us;0