Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Hehe no, just I have seen these vehicles with multiple silly issues,I don't drive a phantom I am a suzuki guy, but if I had money to buy a range, I would get an older landcruiser instead. To Each His Own
Impunity wrote:enyands wrote:freiks wrote:kayhara wrote:Just shows how useless this car has become maybe those are "BREADS" and not loafs Ni mkate nje but ndani ni kashimo ya Madawa ya kulevya U nailed it. Hii ni mikate ya kampeni?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Absolute power .... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Couldn't he make the call inside the car?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Iganamagana wrote:Couldn't he make the call inside the car? @Iganamagana, at your age, you're not aware there are calls you take far away from the security? Have a look at the phone, it is probably a mulika-mwizi, not taking chance with smart phones either.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
AlphDoti wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Couldn't he make the call inside the car? @Iganamagana, at your age, you're not aware there are calls you take far away from the security? Have a look at the phone, it is probably a mulika-mwizi, not taking chance with smart phones either. He must have making importnat to @Riek Machar. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Is this freedom mandomu? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Yaani unataka kusema ati hii ndiyo Professor Anyang Nyong'o atapelekewa Lupita akiolewa??
Wewe washiko wacha muchezo. Mine is still paining after hitting my coffee table 2 days ago. I suspect there could be a broken bone somewhere. ouch!
hardwood wrote:Wewe washiko wacha muchezo. Mine is still paining after hitting my coffee table 2 days ago. I suspect there could be a broken bone somewhere. ouch! Pole sana. It means it is performing its duties quite fine.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
my heart is burning to say something,its really burning my fellow wazuans, but my brain is holding me back.i want to see my family tonight and when they grow old.i don't want my heart to lead me astray. With this I chose to reserve my comments but say one thing its a special picture
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2