wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

5 Pages<12345>
Currently eating fish in the office
#41 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 11:22:04 AM

Just feeling nice smile
Risasi Sufuri
#42 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 11:32:27 AM

Just feeling nice smile

Have heard to remove my specs to see whether I'm in the fish & Ugali thread.

Someone may have just taken an early morning fish!!
Iganamagana
#43 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 11:39:43 AM

Just feeling nice smile

You were eaten? Or where has the nice feeling come from and more so on the fish thread?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 11:40:43 AM

Just feeling nice smile

#45 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 11:42:26 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Just feeling nice smile

You were eaten? Or where has the nice feeling come from and more so on the fish thread?

Drool smile
#46 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 11:42:52 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Just feeling nice smile

She is/was being eaten in the office
#47 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 11:45:26 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Just feeling nice smile

She is being/was eaten in the office

Is/was/will d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! smile
#48 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 12:01:10 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Just feeling nice smile

Sorry,

#49 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 12:22:43 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Just feeling nice smile

Sorry,

Halafu next month akianza kutapika utaskia, "wazua heeeelp, this man is a doug"

Shame on you on her!

#50 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 1:14:28 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Just feeling nice smile

Sorry,

Halafu next month akianza kutapika utaskia, "wazua heeeelp, this man is a doug"

Shame on you on her!

Or asking if P2 is still effective Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#51 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 11:51:27 PM

Just feeling nice smile

Do you want to be eaten next to your sleeping husband?

wazuafishmonger@gmail.com

Available at 0000hrs-0300hrs
#52 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:24:44 AM

Just feeling nice smile

Do you want to be eaten next to your sleeping husband?

wazuafishmonger@gmail.com

Available at 0000hrs-0300hrs

enyands
#53 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2016 3:51:56 AM

On a second thought I just read about this eating fish , the whole story has taken a different metamorphosis. The more I read down the more I realised it wasn't eating fish . It said something more ....Hii si samaki
#54 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2016 9:41:11 AM

enyands wrote:
On a second thought I just read about this eating fish , the whole story has taken a different metamorphosis. The more I read down the more I realised it wasn't eating fish . It said something more ....Hii si samaki

This thread has been about eating fish.... maybe you underwent some metamorphosis not this thread
enyands
#55 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2016 10:28:39 AM

enyands wrote:

This thread has been about eating fish.... maybe you underwent some metamorphosis not this thread

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Today has not been a very good day, it is raining. I have had to order fish and Ugali for my lunch. I'm currently taking it in the office since its just hectic to take a ride to the nearest hotelsmile smile

Ulikula na folk ama ulikula na raw yako yote?

Wet or dry fry ........ where are you where it is raining now. looks like #cabbages d'oh!

Why eat fish when it is raining?

why not

Tabia mbaya.

#56 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2016 10:49:30 AM

enyands wrote:

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Today has not been a very good day, it is raining. I have had to order fish and Ugali for my lunch. I'm currently taking it in the office since its just hectic to take a ride to the nearest hotelsmile smile

Ulikula na folk ama ulikula na raw yako yote?

Wet or dry fry ........ where are you where it is raining now. looks like #cabbages d'oh!

Why eat fish when it is raining?

why not

Tabia mbaya.

Folk is a condom @enyands.....raw yako yote is without a condomsmile smile smile smile smile
#57 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 5:31:35 PM

Swenani utawacha

#58 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:04:48 PM

Swenani utawacha

What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda.

#59 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:51:12 PM

Swenani utawacha

What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda.

in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:16:50 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Swenani utawacha

in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover.

If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile