wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

20 Pages«<23456>»
America Choices have Consequences Jibberish
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2016 10:48:09 PM

I find it amazing that @masukuma is advocating for humilty and docility to 'heuristics' that are neither 'scientific' nor just, without finding that this is 'B.S' as he's wont to say.

Why's there an implicit bias against blacks in the first place? Could it be because blacks are either slaves the breed of slaves that's up to no good? Does the docility and humilty being advocated for truly secure the black?

I think it may be necessary for blacks, perhaps all over the world to form organized resistance to this form of tyranny. Let them embrace being statistics.

Only let each individual understand what it means to be just in a mostly unjust world, and resist from that position, irregardless of consequence.
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2016 11:09:36 PM

I find it amazing that @masukuma is advocating for humilty and docility to 'heuristics' that are neither 'scientific' nor just, without finding that this is 'B.S' as he's wont to say.

Why's there an implicit bias against blacks in the first place? Could it be because blacks are either slaves the breed of slaves that's up to no good? Does the docility and humilty being advocated for truly secure the black?

I think it may be necessary for blacks, perhaps all over the world to form organized resistance to this form of tyranny. Let them embrace being statistics.

Only let each individual understand what it means to be just in a mostly unjust world, and resist from that position, irregardless of consequence.

Kila mwamba ngoma, ngozi huivutia kwake... wacha nivute kwangu! let others be heros.
enyands
#33 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 12:29:01 AM

Kila mwamba ngoma, ngozi huivutia kwake... wacha nivute kwangu! let others be heros.

Mapushing you didn't comment about the video for flint city .
#34 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 7:33:59 AM

Retaliation?

Four Dallas police officers were killed and seven others were wounded by snipers on Thursday night during a demonstration protesting the police shootings in Minnesota and Louisiana this week, according to Chief David O. Brown of the Dallas police.

Chief Brown said the shooting was carried out by two snipers who fired down on a demonstration in the city’s downtown area that until then had been peaceful.

“Some were shot in the back,” the chief said. “We believe that these suspects were positioning themselves in a way to triangulate on these officers.”

A civilian was also wounded.

Mayor Mike Rawlings said at about 11:30 p.m. that one suspect “had been cornered by police.” No arrests had been made.

#35 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 7:39:18 AM

Dallas Police "This is one of our suspects. Please help us find him!

Yet according to eyewitnesses this guy was among those in the crowd when the shooting started.

The Police Department released a photo of one of the suspects late Thursday and sent out a please on Twitter: “This is one of our suspects,” the Twitter message said. “Please help us find him!”

Two of the officers were in surgery Thursday night and three others were in critical condition.

The shooting occurred after President Obama, reacting with the same horror as many Americans to a grisly video of a bloody, dying man in Minnesota who was shot by the police, begged the nation to confront the racial disparities in law enforcement while acknowledging the dangers that officers face.

During the shooting...

It seems bias will always be at play so long as the colour of your skin is different. From some tweets going round this guy who has been identified as a suspect by the Dallas PD is clearly seen to be among protesters. He is carrying around a semi-automatic (which is legal in that state)

#36 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 7:53:01 AM

enyands wrote:

Mapushing you didn't comment about the video for flint city .

too long did not view! (who has 19 minutes? - anipatie nione hii video) I think people are misunderstanding me. this is what I am saying
1) recognize that you are not treated equally. <-- right?
2) agitate for equality when one of your own is killed <--- right?
3) when you find yourself in a situation where you are right but there is an armed officer accusing you of being wrong - comply <-- this MAY increase your chances of survival. I am basically saying at an individual level do what Denzel says.

please note: There is no justification for a society where my son has a far greater chance of being stopped, held, killed than your son simply because he’s black.
#37 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 9:17:39 AM

You homo sapiens and your guns!
#38 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 9:44:32 AM

Recent Alton's and Castille's shootings are just plain murder, period.

Eish, na hii ngozi yetu hakuna anayaipenda hii dunia - in M.E. our mboches are treated as slaves and frequently return home dead in a box - also my pals went for the Egypt Nile Cruise ile ya 7-10 days sometime back and somehow got lost in the way along in their outings one day; they met small kids who started hurling abuses at them and shouting monkeys, and threw stones at them and they had to flee as the noise was starting to attract all manneer of pple. Hao ni watoto, meaning they learnt that from their waarabu paros.
In india, blacks in certain unis cannot just venture out of their campuses and are attacked on sight - in Russia, skinheads ndio hao.
Is it that humans are mostly xenophobic and treat foreigners - esp those wh0 immigrate for economic reasons - with dislike or its a thing against nyeuthis?
#39 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 10:43:26 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Recent Alton's and Castille's shootings are just plain murder, period.

Eish, na hii ngozi yetu hakuna anayaipenda hii dunia - in M.E. our mboches are treated as slaves and frequently return home dead in a box - also my pals went for the Egypt Nile Cruise ile ya 7-10 days sometime back and somehow got lost in the way along in their outings one day; they met small kids who started hurling abuses at them and shouting monkeys, and threw stones at them and they had to flee as the noise was starting to attract all manneer of pple. Hao ni watoto, meaning they learnt that from their waarabu paros.
In india, blacks in certain unis cannot just venture out of their campuses and are attacked on sight - in Russia, skinheads ndio hao.
Is it that humans are mostly xenophobic and treat foreigners - esp those wh0 immigrate for economic reasons - with dislike or its a thing against nyeuthis?

That I why all blacks should be grateful to Mugabe for dealing with whites and returning honour to the black man.
#40 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2016 12:26:32 PM

20 Pages«<23456>»