hardwood wrote:enyands wrote:hardwood wrote:How come those shouting loudest about the killing of young armed men in the US never complain about the killing of young armed men in Nairobi/Kenya?
What reasoning is this? Are young men licensed to Carry guns here in Nairobi? Some states people are allowed to Carry concealed weapon but never heard that Kenya is the 51st state of America where young men are allowed to carry guns.your reasoning is worrisome.
To be honest hardwood and masukuma I feel you guys fo make controversial comments most of the times I think to seek attention or for the sake of gaining miliage in a point.what has been said up here makes my heart sink
My point is that it's ironical that wazuans celebrate when 'suspects' are gunned down in nairobi but express outrage when the same happens in the US. Those victims in the US are no more human than our fellow kenyans. All "suspects", whether in Kenya or the US should be handcuffed and taken to court. All "suspects" should also obey all police orders and should not resist arrest, especially when the suspects are carrying firearms, whether licensed or not. That said I join the people of the US in condemning the killings.

Pole sana hardwood I thought you were in the wazua kingdom of saying wacha kaende.
I lived like a nigger, actually called a nigger, lived with niggers
but lucky enough to be a not a nigger, and worked with white guys.
I can assure you even in the US Embassy in Kenya, the niggers know their problem.
They come to Kenya, go get some malayas at black diamond, but when they go back home, they are just niggers.
The US for us is like a template of what we want and what we should never strive for.
Yes, shout at a cop but with heshima....tafadhali.
You see me here condeming the killings but you shall never see me living in Dorchester Ma, when you leave your car you come back, hakuna tires.
But what we are learning from these people is that they aren't all that.
Ukabila mambo leo.
We are still young as a country. Let not their ambassador come here and tell us how perfect they are. Ati choice have consequences. Kwanza I fell for that. Kumbe huko they kill each other like fodder. Nigger please.
We want our cops honest....We are only 50 years old. After sijui 200 years, they can't make it. Jinga like a a 200 year old virgi.
We are ok...Let's learn from them and hii ukabila tuwache.
And my friends there's nothing worse than being called a nigger by a cop....I was called that and treated like an ass. I come here and all the langas want them. Jinga sana.