wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

39 Pages«<2223242526>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
Taurrus
#461 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2016 6:37:24 PM

Taurrus wrote:
Speculz wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
All this cause of boda boda biz!

Elaborate ...

The lawyer was representing a boda boda guy in a criminal case against a policeman

Elaborate....

Soma gazeti saa zingine

#462 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 11:35:00 AM

Cliff Ombeta...Smh
chemirocha
#463 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 11:49:29 AM

Cliff Ombeta...Smh

Even the guilty have a right to legal representation. Don't be so dramatic.
sheri
#464 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:12:39 PM

chemirocha wrote:
Cliff Ombeta...Smh

After killing a lawyer you hire a lawyer to represent you. Sad Sad Sad .

Any way as a country things are going down the hill very fast the case of Willie & co. is getting media attention because he was a lawyer with an international organization. What about those guys being recovered every day in every corner of this country and nobody is talking. There were two guys recovered at Naivasha but nobody is talking. They are just statistics in an OB in one of the police station or morgue. As a country the systems have collapsed.
Sad to see people dying so young. Imagine waking up to continue with your daily hustle never to go back home. Think of the taxi driver, the boda boda guy,and the lawyer ordinary fella's like me and you. And people are talking of 2017 and 2022. Kenya must be a crazy place to be at this moment. But where do we go?. We are helpless as the citizen of this country. Wait until the politicians hijack the funeralsd'oh! d'oh! .
May the good Lord give the families of Willi& Co. strength at this trying momentSad Sad Sad .
#465 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:15:59 PM

Cliff Ombeta...Smh

The crying allowance guy!
#466 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:19:08 PM

sheri wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
Cliff Ombeta...Smh

Any way as a country things are going down the hill very fast the case of Willie & co. is getting media attention because he was a lawyer with an international organization. What about those guys being recovered every day in every corner of this country and nobody is talking. There were two guys recovered at Naivasha but nobody is talking. They are just statistics in an OB in one of the police station or morgue. As a country the systems have collapsed.
Sad to see people dying so young. Imagine waking up to continue with your daily hustle never to go back home. Think of the taxi driver, the boda boda guy,and the lawyer ordinary fella's like me and you. And people are talking of 2017 and 2022. Kenya must be a crazy place to be at this moment. But where do we go?. We are helpless as the citizen of this country. Wait until the politicians hijack the funeralsd'oh! d'oh! .
May the good Lord give the families of Willi& Co. strength at this trying momentSad Sad Sad .

I feel you sheri,

Sadly,they will hijack the funerals and tell us how we need to vote for them in future
chemirocha
#467 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:29:20 PM

sheri wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
Cliff Ombeta...Smh

Security agencies in Kenya have getting away with such crimes from even before independence. Let us not pretend that this is something new.

The pressure should be on IPOA and the office of the public prosecutor to do their jobs.
#468 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:39:01 PM

chemirocha wrote:
sheri wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
Cliff Ombeta...Smh

Security agencies in Kenya have getting away with such crimes from even before independence. Let us not pretend that this is something new.

The pressure should be on IPOA and the office of the public prosecutor to do their jobs.

SMH...great Justification for the death of those three and good consolation to their families.....clap for yourself!

Remember, I hope you do not live in this country
chemirocha
#469 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:45:43 PM

chemirocha wrote:
sheri wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
Cliff Ombeta...Smh

SMH...great Justification for the death of those three and good consolation to their families.....clap for yourself!

Remember, I hope you do not live in this country

Let me repeat my point because it seems you missed it.

#470 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 5:00:43 PM

Catching up to this police story today.

It's interesting how human beings react. Aren't these the very same things some of us, the minority on wazua, used to say would happen.

Then the rest of us would give excuses for the cops that they could kill suspects because sijui the courts, mara peace, mara, mara.....I have read that one of those cops was loved so much for "keeping the peace", citizens used to give him money. Let that just be the common chocho mendiaring. Sad

You can't have a gov't hiring people who's work is to kill human beings then dump them in the river.

It's a very very very bad sign. For the first time I can see the LSK with teeth and let them bite.

Poleni sana the family. Poleni sana.

#471 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 5:27:47 PM

It's interesting how human beings react. Aren't these the very same things some of us, the minority on wazua, used to say would happen.

Then the rest of us would give excuses for the cops that they could kill suspects because sijui the courts, mara peace, mara, mara.....I have read that one of those cops was loved so much for "keeping the peace", citizens used to give him money. Let that just be the common chocho mendiaring. Sad

You can't have a gov't hiring people who's work is to kill human beings then dump them in the river.

It's a very very very bad sign. For the first time I can see the LSK with teeth and let them bite.

i agree alma. we were in a minority. and after all the emotions are gone, the reality is we shall still be in that minority. when all is said and done, the moment cops cross the line and become criminals, it should not take a genius to know what would happen next.
Taurrus
#472 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 6:06:21 PM

sheri wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
Cliff Ombeta...Smh

I feel you sheri,

Sadly,they will hijack the funerals and tell us how we need to vote for them in future

Ditto!
Its all about class in this country! Nothing unites us but income and selfish interests! when I look the current leadership I feel sorry for Kenyans since even the led are just as pathetic,sorry!Sad
#473 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 6:18:23 PM

mkenyan wrote:

i agree alma. we were in a minority. and after all the emotions are gone, the reality is we shall still be in that minority. when all is said and done, the moment cops cross the line and become criminals, it should not take a genius to know what would happen next.

I'm just glad the Team Otoyo seems to have died a long time ago and the 2pm gang is all but dead on wazua. Kweli uliendaje.

Otherwise this would have ended up like all the other topics here. All politics and nothing done.

I'm happy that I can show my kids the posts I used to make that the police have no business killing people. Anyone...Terrorist or chicken thief....Otherwise allowing this will mean to allow them to kill you if they are not happy.

It seems our three brothers had to suffer that agony before people started seeing the folly of supporting mediocrity in our police force.

But as you said Mkenyan, Kenyans are a strange lot....Kesho they shall start a thread on how Magufhuli is very bad.

#474 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 6:46:58 PM

#475 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 8:07:16 PM

[FACEBOOK]<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Ftrendingnewsroom%2Fvideos%2F1774236532791709%2F&show_text=1&width=560" width="560" height="419" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>[/FACEBOOK]
sitaki.kujulikana
#476 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 3:55:55 PM

[FACEBOOK]<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Ftrendingnewsroom%2Fvideos%2F1774236532791709%2F&show_text=1&width=560" width="560" height="419" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>[/FACEBOOK]

interesting that broken link has made to see that facebook uses php, have never thought about it, but interesting , because I thought facebook was a hippie place using one of the many hyped technologies.
#477 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 5:59:45 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

interesting that broken link has made to see that facebook uses php, have never thought about it, but interesting , because I thought facebook was a hippie place using one of the many hyped technologies.

php stands head and shoulder above other web scripting languages

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#478 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 7:04:51 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

facebook stands head and shoulder above other web scripting languages

php has been running php from it's onset... they have had real issues with it but they have done lots and lots of changes to php and also figure it out as they went... lots of work has gone in there... they have HHVM running as the VM for their php (or is it hack - the php like language for HHVM). Lot's of work has gone in their needless to say their 'php' is not 'your php'.
#479 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2016 4:46:31 PM

Sad, PK's wife abducted at gunpoint!!!!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#480 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2016 6:38:45 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

facebook stands head and shoulder above other web scripting languages

php has been running php from it's onset... they have had real issues with it but they have done lots and lots of changes to php and also figure it out as they went... lots of work has gone in there... they have HHVM running as the VM for their php (or is it hack - the php like language for HHVM). Lot's of work has gone in their needless to say their 'php' is not 'your php'.