wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

3 Pages<123
2022 elections
#41 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 3:12:32 PM

@ZZE123 context matters, when someone slices off context it normally ends up creating a narrative of their choosing and this is mostly that is done maliciously - remember the brexit drama? "the English FRANTICALLY GOOGLING 'WHAT IS THE EU?'"? after polling?With the support of graphs like these

with labels such as
Searches for "what is the eu" and "what is brexit" spiked in the U.K. after polls closed.
to enforce the narrative?
but compared to something the English really like doing "talk about the weather"

The spike was infinitesimal (at it's spike it was 1000 people out of country of 64 million). Context matters! when

@Masukuma so these graphs represent the possibility of rigging ama??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

i am not sure were I lost you (I am sure I lose people often). But... it's just an example of how CONTEXT clarifies and issue.
#42 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 3:12:39 PM

@ZZE123 context matters, when someone slices off context it normally ends up creating a narrative of their choosing and this is mostly that is done maliciously - remember the brexit drama? "the English FRANTICALLY GOOGLING 'WHAT IS THE EU?'"? after polling?With the support of graphs like these

with labels such as
Searches for "what is the eu" and "what is brexit" spiked in the U.K. after polls closed.
to enforce the narrative?
but compared to something the English really like doing "talk about the weather"

The spike was infinitesimal (at it's spike it was 1000 people out of country of 64 million). Context matters! when

@Masukuma so these graphs represent the possibility of rigging ama??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

waaah!
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#43 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2016 2:08:21 AM

ati kikuyu to relinquish power to who ? lol. hizi jokes mwache!
enyands
#44 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2016 4:55:03 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
ati kikuyu to relinquish power to who ? lol. hizi jokes mwache!

Yes Itapewa kwa peter kenneth as mpende msipende..umeona Jina ya peter kenneth Kuna kamau, wanogo ama wacucu hapo? Then peter kenneth for president 2022. Infact yeye ni mzungu.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#45 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2016 10:40:36 AM

All marriages, even political ones, should be built on love, trust, respect, shared goals, fairness and justice. A marriage shouldn't exist just because one party fears the consequences of their leaving i.e that their spouse will "evict or even kill" them if they dare not tow the line. So you end up stuck in a "fearful" (loveless?) marriage just because you want to "maintain peace". That is called blackmail......and spousal abuse.

Hehe. Kumbe I was right.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-rift-over-ruto_c1378476
#46 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2016 11:06:49 AM

[quote=hardwood]All marriages, even political ones, should be built on love, trust, respect, shared goals, fairness and justice. A marriage shouldn't exist just because one party fears the consequences of their leaving i.e that their spouse will "evict or even kill" them if they dare not tow the line. So you end up stuck in a "fearful" (loveless?) marriage just because you want to "maintain peace". That is called blackmail......and spousal abuse.

Hehe. Kumbe I was right.

http://www.the-star.co.k...rift-over-ruto_c1378476[/quote]

Isn't fear the foundation of all marriages? As long as there is fear,Jubilee coalition will last but once one party realizes they can/ are independent, it will fail.Kikuyu's should stick with Kales for peaceful elections in 2017,2022.

but,msiba wa kujitakia hauna kilio!

#47 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 1:20:48 PM

Seen a stupid quote in the star and have to ask

Since we have two terms limits for president,Is it possible for Ruto to run in 2017 and UK to finish his 2nd term in 2022?

#48 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 2:50:27 PM

Since we have two terms limits for president,Is it possible for Ruto to run in 2017 and UK to finish his 2nd term in 2022?

Very possible under our law. No one said the two terms should run concurrently.

#49 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 3:09:08 PM

You mean consecutively?smile smile smile
#50 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 3:12:51 PM

Concurrently tumezoea kwa jail terms smile smile smile
#51 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 3:35:04 PM

Concurrently tumezoea kwa jail terms smile smile smile

Are you trying to imply that @impunity is a jail bird?
Now, I understand why mseto binti was planning kupanda miti in @impunity's backyard

Mseto binti wrote:

@ Masukuma ...they say "the clever ones have no way of being told/advised"....

Impunity ...since u insist then send ur CV detailing the performances that you fancy so that we can sort u...
miti(dot)backyard.co.keDrool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

Mseto binti wrote:
@ IMPUNITY....unless unataka tupande MITI in your backyard achana na old lady ....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#52 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2016 12:50:18 AM

smile smile that would be very interesting.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:30:56 PM

Vote WSR or else

Speaking at St Theresa Catholic Church, Mogogosiek, in Konoin on Sunday, Chepkwony said the Kalenjins will fully support President Uhuru Kenyatta next year.

“We are now fully in Jubilee [Party] and behind Uhuru and Ruto. But in 2022, as per our agreement, we will want Mt Kenya to reciprocate the gesture by backing us. We have no doubt they will do it,” he said.

Chepkwony warned the region that if it does not “give back” by supporting the DP, such will be met with serious repercussions.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:31:15 PM

Vote WSR or else

Speaking at St Theresa Catholic Church, Mogogosiek, in Konoin on Sunday, Chepkwony said the Kalenjins will fully support President Uhuru Kenyatta next year.

“We are now fully in Jubilee [Party] and behind Uhuru and Ruto. But in 2022, as per our agreement, we will want Mt Kenya to reciprocate the gesture by backing us. We have no doubt they will do it,” he said.

Chepkwony warned the region that if it does not “give back” by supporting the DP, such will be met with serious repercussions.

My issue is, if everyone is currently eating nyama 50:50, will there be anyone with a "debt" that needs to be paid in 2022? A debt would only arise if the current nyama eating is 70:30.
thuks
#55 Posted: : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:32:49 PM

Vote WSR or else

I wasn't a signatory to the agreement, now have to move my kashop in dec 2021
I care!
#56 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 9:05:33 PM