2022 elections
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
ZZE123 wrote:masukuma wrote:@ZZE123 context matters, when someone slices off context it normally ends up creating a narrative of their choosing and this is mostly that is done maliciously - remember the brexit drama? "the English FRANTICALLY GOOGLING 'WHAT IS THE EU?'"? after polling?With the support of graphs like these  with labels such as Quote:Searches for "what is the eu" and "what is brexit" spiked in the U.K. after polls closed. to enforce the narrative? but compared to something the English really like doing "talk about the weather"  The spike was infinitesimal (at it's spike it was 1000 people out of country of 64 million). Context matters! when @Masukuma so these graphs represent the possibility of rigging ama?? i am not sure were I lost you (I am sure I lose people often). But... it's just an example of how CONTEXT clarifies and issue. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
ZZE123 wrote:masukuma wrote:@ZZE123 context matters, when someone slices off context it normally ends up creating a narrative of their choosing and this is mostly that is done maliciously - remember the brexit drama? "the English FRANTICALLY GOOGLING 'WHAT IS THE EU?'"? after polling?With the support of graphs like these  with labels such as Quote:Searches for "what is the eu" and "what is brexit" spiked in the U.K. after polls closed. to enforce the narrative? but compared to something the English really like doing "talk about the weather"  The spike was infinitesimal (at it's spike it was 1000 people out of country of 64 million). Context matters! when @Masukuma so these graphs represent the possibility of rigging ama?? waaah! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
ati kikuyu to relinquish power to who ? lol. hizi jokes mwache!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:ati kikuyu to relinquish power to who ? lol. hizi jokes mwache! Yes Itapewa kwa peter kenneth as mpende msipende..umeona Jina ya peter kenneth Kuna kamau, wanogo ama wacucu hapo? Then peter kenneth for president 2022. Infact yeye ni mzungu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
hardwood wrote:All marriages, even political ones, should be built on love, trust, respect, shared goals, fairness and justice. A marriage shouldn't exist just because one party fears the consequences of their leaving i.e that their spouse will "evict or even kill" them if they dare not tow the line. So you end up stuck in a "fearful" (loveless?) marriage just because you want to "maintain peace". That is called blackmail......and spousal abuse. Hehe. Kumbe I was right. http://www.the-star.co.k...-rift-over-ruto_c1378476
hardwood wrote:[quote=hardwood]All marriages, even political ones, should be built on love, trust, respect, shared goals, fairness and justice. A marriage shouldn't exist just because one party fears the consequences of their leaving i.e that their spouse will "evict or even kill" them if they dare not tow the line. So you end up stuck in a "fearful" (loveless?) marriage just because you want to "maintain peace". That is called blackmail......and spousal abuse. Hehe. Kumbe I was right. http://www.the-star.co.k...rift-over-ruto_c1378476[/quote] Isn't fear the foundation of all marriages? As long as there is fear,Jubilee coalition will last but once one party realizes they can/ are independent, it will fail.Kikuyu's should stick with Kales for peaceful elections in 2017,2022. but,msiba wa kujitakia hauna kilio! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Seen a stupid quote in the star and have to ask Since we have two terms limits for president,Is it possible for Ruto to run in 2017 and UK to finish his 2nd term in 2022? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:Seen a stupid quote in the star and have to ask
Since we have two terms limits for president,Is it possible for Ruto to run in 2017 and UK to finish his 2nd term in 2022?
Very possible under our law. No one said the two terms should run concurrently. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Seen a stupid quote in the star and have to ask
Since we have two terms limits for president,Is it possible for Ruto to run in 2017 and UK to finish his 2nd term in 2022?
Very possible under our law. No one said the two terms should run concurrently. You mean consecutively? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Seen a stupid quote in the star and have to ask
Very possible under our law. No one said the two terms should run concurrently. You mean consecutively? Concurrently tumezoea kwa jail terms Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Seen a stupid quote in the star and have to ask
Very possible under our law. No one said the two terms should run concurrently. You mean consecutively? Concurrently tumezoea kwa jail terms Are you trying to imply that @impunity is a jail bird? Now, I understand why mseto binti was planning kupanda miti in @impunity's backyard If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Seen a stupid quote in the star and have to ask
 that would be very interesting. i.am.back!!!!
Vote WSR or elseQuote:Speaking at St Theresa Catholic Church, Mogogosiek, in Konoin on Sunday, Chepkwony said the Kalenjins will fully support President Uhuru Kenyatta next year.
“We are now fully in Jubilee [Party] and behind Uhuru and Ruto. But in 2022, as per our agreement, we will want Mt Kenya to reciprocate the gesture by backing us. We have no doubt they will do it,” he said.
Chepkwony warned the region that if it does not “give back” by supporting the DP, such will be met with serious repercussions. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Swenani wrote:Vote WSR or elseQuote:Speaking at St Theresa Catholic Church, Mogogosiek, in Konoin on Sunday, Chepkwony said the Kalenjins will fully support President Uhuru Kenyatta next year.
“We are now fully in Jubilee [Party] and behind Uhuru and Ruto. But in 2022, as per our agreement, we will want Mt Kenya to reciprocate the gesture by backing us. We have no doubt they will do it,” he said.
Chepkwony warned the region that if it does not “give back” by supporting the DP, such will be met with serious repercussions. My issue is, if everyone is currently eating nyama 50:50, will there be anyone with a "debt" that needs to be paid in 2022? A debt would only arise if the current nyama eating is 70:30.
Swenani wrote:Vote WSR or elseQuote:Speaking at St Theresa Catholic Church, Mogogosiek, in Konoin on Sunday, Chepkwony said the Kalenjins will fully support President Uhuru Kenyatta next year.
Chepkwony warned the region that if it does not “give back” by supporting the DP, such will be met with serious repercussions. I wasn't a signatory to the agreement, now have to move my kashop in dec 2021 I care!