Ok
Let me start by saying that at 11:41 pm I'm not sober. Whatever I say after this in because I'm drunk and I really I'm lying.
Then let me continue by saying that even if you see me cursing murchr on wazua, there are few me I respect on this forum...He's number 1.
Now let me go to the story of this thread.
It was about NMG dying...
Let me be very caterorical here...NMG shall die if they still think that print media shall work in the future.
But NMG is not a print media company..
They are an information company.
If they continue in print they shall die. And that was our conversation with murchr.
Then murchr had to make a decision to bring up Caroline Mutoko with her wisdom
Let us take stock of her wisdom
1. Maina Kageni
2. The Star
3. Mpasho
Like seriously?
Mpasho?
They even had a guy who was fired coz he talked on his phone how he's love to f*** Mutoko.
Let us be honest here and serious about media.
I hate Kenyan media editors. If Larry Madowo is an editor, I wonder what happened to the children of Hillay Ngweno and the weekly review.
Caroline Mutoko here is pretending that Radio Africa is hot.
It isn't...Never will be.
After all Mpasho is like vera sidika's panties
oh vera sidika has brown panties...some f***ed sijui who.
Listen Carol, you are someone I want my daughters to believe in...Lakini hii ni upus.
Radio Africa should die like kesho..Like die...Upus united
Carol the media changed....Agreed.
But changing media is not that difficult...
All these rally mandows have been trying to compete with you...The least common denominator.
I'm sure actually 100% sure that a session between me and murchr shall garner more viewers than your upus media..
Imagine
Murchr vs Alma on Radio...Hio kelele of Radio Africa is dead.
Terrible terrible murchr like seriously, this is your hero?