wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
2022 elections
Tokyo
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2016 3:45:18 PM

Democracy should be redefined so that Voting be a restricted affair. Clueless masses privilege of voting must be restricted
work to prosper
chemirocha
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2016 3:52:16 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Democracy should be redefined so that Voting be a restricted affair. Clueless masses privilege of voting must be restricted

Yeah, because that works so well in China Applause
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:49:49 PM

#14 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:02:45 PM

What happens if the marriage breaks up after 2017, will the stadium be renamed?
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:34:46 PM

chemirocha wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Very true in China and most of the so called Tigers.
Hakuna WHOLESALE demoncrazy huko.

If you cant comprehend simple basic matters then you are not allowed near a voting booth.

In fact those countries are run like Big corporates, only people who can think forward are allowed to vote.

Who said the majority are always right?
CRAP!

#16 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:47:06 PM

chemirocha wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

If you cant comprehend simple basic matters then you are not allowed near a voting booth.

In fact those countries are run like Big corporates, only people who can think forward are allowed to vote.

CRAP!

I remember some NGO fronting for prisoners right to vote, Mutual Kilonzo opposed this. The another was canvassing for the mentally handicapped to vote esp after 2010 promulgation.
Mtafiti
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:50:53 PM

What happens if the marriage breaks up after 2017, will the stadium be renamed?

If the other stakeholders disagree with this, North Rift guys may read a lot from this union. Carfoggoh will then say "I am vindicated. People dont want him to carry over." But it could be a scheme towards that.
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:54:36 PM

Tokyo wrote:

How do you defined clueless?

Unschooled,uninformed etc.

There are so many schooled people who are clueless, If in doubt,open any political thread here on wazua

chemirocha
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:56:23 PM

chemirocha wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

CRAP!

I was being sarcastic about China. The members of the politburo are answerable only towards themselves.

The rule of the mob that is democracy is a much better system of governance.
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 4:01:27 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

CRAP!

I remember some NGO fronting for prisoners right to vote, Mutual Kilonzo opposed this. The another was canvassing for the mentally handicapped to vote esp after 2010 promulgation.

Ask yourself, if only reasonable people could be allowed to vote in Rarieda, where do you think that constituency would be now under the guidance of @Tuju?
Even the idea of mobile clinics that @mama ohuru is dangling around was realized by @Tuju a decade ago!

Ponder that.

But give thanks and praises to demon-crazy which entertain dunderheads to vote, sijui universal sufferage (pun)!

Think about those respectable senior citizens being driven to polling stations aboard boda boda and then ask to tick "kando ya picha ya @baba", what value are they adding in the system if not tyranny of numbers?

6 Pages<1234>»