wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

15 Pages«<1112131415>
Moses Kuria
Wakanyugi
#241 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 12:21:08 PM

Why the preferential treatment, why being held in police station and not remand prison Sad

When some of these fellows come out and see what chocho media has been saying about them, some of them will want to go back to prison.

Much of the country seems to have untied against any attempt at a 2007 repeat. And someone still thinks Baba will come out of this shinning? I have to wait and see how that alchemy will be worked out.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#242 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 12:57:17 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Why the preferential treatment, why being held in police station and not remand prison Sad

When some of these fellows come out and see what chocho media has been saying about them, some of them will want to go back to prison.

Much of the country seems to have untied against any attempt at a 2007 repeat. And someone still thinks Baba will come out of this shinning? I have to wait and see how that alchemy will be worked out.

Lets be realistic united only on social media....
#243 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 3:46:40 PM

The menu is bread and tea for breakfast, cabbage and ugali for lunch and supper.

On a typical day, all the high-flying suspects would might be anticipating a sumptuous meal at a five-star hotel, washed down with wine and expensive spirits. Today they’re dispirited.

I like the pun in the spirit.

Wakanyugi
#244 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 4:17:47 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Lets be realistic united only on social media....

I am not a betting man but I would dare say you are wrong and I have precedence to go by:

For the last three years CORD has tried everything, from the days of 'dialogue or else' to myriad 'one million man marches' to 'okoa Kenya' to now IEBC. None of them have moved the public approval dial in their favor one inch.

The times their approval ratings went up was essentially when Jubilee were beating themselves up and the nation was desperate for an alternative - during the height of Alshabab, the Waiguru affair and even Eurobond. This was the chance for Baba to look Presidential and for CORD to cast itself as a government in waiting. They never took it.

Now CORD has essentially interrupted just such an episode of Jubilee self beating to take us on an IEBC goose chase whose end game no one quite understands - who remembers the NYS theft or hyped unti-corruption crusade that went nowhere, or even the economic problems of rising inflation, banks near collapse and debt pile up anymore?

And you want to imply this time will be different. How?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#245 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:08:07 PM

They have "made up". All smiles after eating fish.

#246 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 10:10:20 PM

They have "made up". All smiles after eating fish.

Woi, you mean they shared a fish? Wasit Rao's fish or Kuria's fish?
#247 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 11:58:12 PM

I have seen that trend #RailaKuriaFish...ideally, if it was Kuria reading it in Kikuyu, it would simply mean Raila amekula Fish.
#248 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2016 8:45:26 AM

I don't know who else has been following but Moses Kuria is unbelievably our best chance at resolving the IEBC stalemate. While Kiraitu, murkomen and other nubiles sycophants are still digging their positions, kuria strikes an unbelievable conciliatory tone.

He is saying things that I cannot still believe came from him.

1. We do not have two sides of 7 people each, but one team of 14 kenyans seeking a solution.

2. We cannot have a fair election if we cannot guarantee cord's agent in gatundu will be safe and the same for jubilee's agent in bondo.

#249 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2016 10:09:55 AM

I don't know who else has been following but Moses Kuria is unbelievably our best chance at resolving the IEBC stalemate. While Kiraitu, murkomen and other nubiles sycophants are still digging their positions, kuria strikes an unbelievable conciliatory tone.

1. We do not have two sides of 7 people each, but one team of 14 kenyans seeking a solution.

2. We cannot have a fair election if we cannot guarantee cord's agent in gatundu will be safe and the same for jubilee's agent in bondo.

Saul became Paul....smile but true he has really changed...
#250 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2016 10:45:44 AM

I doubt he has really changed...

#251 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2016 5:58:51 PM

Cut the celebration. This was a Tom and Jerry episode.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-lunch-promises_c1376265
#252 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2016 7:40:12 PM

Moses kuria shall ever change. When someone thinks that foredkins matter, even Jesus would need to have a witch doctor to change him

#253 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2016 1:37:09 PM

....and back to SaulPray Pray Pray Pray Sad

http://www.the-star.co.k...hem-to-grow-up_c1438203
#254 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2016 2:29:46 PM

There are vacancies here.. anyone interested??
Wamunyota
#255 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2016 4:37:06 PM

Ati Ng'ombe iciLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hutia Mundu!!
#256 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2016 4:44:43 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Ati Ng'ombe iciLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The comments, Kenya haiwezi saidika smile smile smile
Wamunyota
#257 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 5:19:51 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
marko
#258 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 11:57:31 PM

WHO DARES WINS
#259 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2016 11:55:25 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

AaaaaaaauuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiPray Laughing out loudly
#260 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2016 1:25:58 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

AaaaaaaauuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiPray Laughing out loudly

Jehova!Where was this?

"........ule mtu mbaya kabisa,ule mtu mfidhuli....."

The bile is too much.Will anybody share a secret with this man again?

Cain went to Bondo.......

Pray Pray Pray