wazua Sun, Sep 29, 2024

PM bid to reshuffle ODM cabinet ministers
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 12:18:16 PM

Apparently RO has convened a meeting of the loyal ODM MPs (looks like they're all from one region) to get their approval in a desperate bid to get rid of Ruto and Balala either by removing them in a reshuffle or moving them to meaningless ministries to force their resignation. Makubwa haya!

Q. With the prophesied demise of ODM nearing, will RO and his sidekick the professor move to another party kama kawaida or...?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 12:39:49 PM

...will he get Kibaki to approve the reshuffles ama his word is final. If I were I would spare myself more embarrassment!!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 12:40:59 PM

weve all been waiting for much too long for this party's demise but in vain...
Everytime their party leader's has a blundering running mouth,PNU's scallywags have twice as big a mouth as if this time round they have a fatal plan to the guy and his party..
rem the suspensions charade and the no confidence/ leader of govt biz motions..? where or what became of them...???

like me, just reside to the fact that the guy is going nowhere and is best avoided..
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 12:41:56 PM

hii hawasmek!!!
Nandwa
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 12:42:01 PM

RAO has a looong route to use to effect reshuffle in his side of the cabinet!!

Assuming he gets a positive response from his loyals, he still has to secure Kibaki nod.

Humbling isn't it?

Ngumu sana hii..
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
gathinga
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 12:49:26 PM

Just the mention of RAO has attracted 14 guests!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 1:09:13 PM

let them reshuffle the cabinet by reducing the No. as well as replacing wakina Githae na Kajwang.hawa ni bure kabisa hakuna kazi wanafanya.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 1:27:21 PM

Personalizing kila kitu.!!.....hewala!!
keraka
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 1:39:27 PM

Cheap crap based on attacking personalities.no difference from those idiots and sidekicks who idolise him.bure kabisa.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 1:43:52 PM

Source???
....some fellows will say anything, they sleep, dream and drink Raila Amollo Odinga, what a pity!!!!
Amir
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 2:02:46 PM

OMG kenyan politics very interesting soaps to watch

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
Ngalaka
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 2:14:35 PM

Source???
....some fellows will say anything, they sleep, dream and drink Raila Amollo Odinga, what a pity!!!!

Very apt. Now flip the coin.

Hii mambo iko kwa media.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 2:37:52 PM

Ngalaka,
why dont you help eradicate my ignorance, eti this thing is in the media, kwani you cant just post a link...........
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 2:55:59 PM

Mcreggae,

http://www.standardmedia...00005759&cid=4&

Na ununue gazeti....Hapana kusoma ile umefungiwa nayo nyama pekee...GNN!!
Ngalaka
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 3:45:38 PM

@Mcreggae

Njung'e beat me to it.
Me bure kabisa.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:25:21 PM

desperate bid to get rid of Ruto and Balala either by removing them in a reshuffle or moving them to meaningless ministries to force their resignation

Our politics are so predictable it hurtsShame on you