320 Pages«<284285286287288>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#5701 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:06:06 PM

jokes wrote:
kollabo wrote:

Omusala..

This reminds me of a story I heard a long time ago about a guy who was arrested with weed. As he was being booked he noticed that the weed he had been caught with was just laying there on the table so he immediately grabbed it chewed it and swallowed. He thought that now since they had no evidence the police would not have a case against him. The officer who was entering the information in the book just looked up for a brief moment and then just continued entering the arrest information undisturbed. When he was done he opened a drawer on his desk and produced more weed, about 5 times what the suspect had been caught with and continued to label it as evidence he had caught the suspect with. He looked up to the suspect and asked, "ama unataka kula hii pia? Sawa tu lakini ujue ile iko hapa huwezi maliza."

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wuuuuuuuuuuiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Lollest.
#5702 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:46:34 PM

jokes wrote:
kollabo wrote:

Omusala..

This reminds me of a story I heard a long time ago about a guy who was arrested with weed. As he was being booked he noticed that the weed he had been caught with was just laying there on the table so he immediately grabbed it chewed it and swallowed. He thought that now since they had no evidence the police would not have a case against him. The officer who was entering the information in the book just looked up for a brief moment and then just continued entering the arrest information undisturbed. When he was done he opened a drawer on his desk and produced more weed, about 5 times what the suspect had been caught with and continued to label it as evidence he had caught the suspect with. He looked up to the suspect and asked, "ama unataka kula hii pia? Sawa tu lakini ujue ile iko hapa huwezi maliza."

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wuuuuuuuuuuiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Lollest.

I am on the floor!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#5703 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 4:03:21 PM

jokes wrote:
kollabo wrote:

Omusala..

sitaki.kujulikana
#5704 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 5:57:46 PM

mkenyan wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

whoever drew this cartoon is kind of shallow. the guy made a decision to kill himself by hanging and for all we know he figured that it was the least painful way to die and other means (like snake bites) would take too long and be damn painful to boot. so nothing ironical about his running away from the snake..

You must have been the one who drew the picture if thats your thought

that was the idea of the cartoon, I thought the snake bite the rope and cut it.

Yep. The snake saved his life.

snakes can bite through ropes with their fangs? and the snakes will bite a rope instead of a person? makes a lot of sense.

Laughing out loudly so who cut the rope, the guy could not have done it with his hands, the cut looks very clean, its as though the rope just snapped.
Or maybe the guy cut it with his mind Laughing out loudly , but that also does not make sense does it ?
#5705 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 6:20:53 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

whoever drew this cartoon is kind of shallow. the guy made a decision to kill himself by hanging and for all we know he figured that it was the least painful way to die and other means (like snake bites) would take too long and be damn painful to boot. so nothing ironical about his running away from the snake..

You must have been the one who drew the picture if thats your thought

that was the idea of the cartoon, I thought the snake bite the rope and cut it.

Yep. The snake saved his life.

snakes can bite through ropes with their fangs? and the snakes will bite a rope instead of a person? makes a lot of sense.

Laughing out loudly so who cut the rope, the guy could not have done it with his hands, the cut looks very clean, its as though the rope just snapped.
Or maybe the guy cut it with his mind Laughing out loudly , but that also does not make sense does it ?

The snake came when he was still saying his last prayers...he was not ready to go just as yet.

Jump-steady
#5706 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2016 2:21:41 PM

@Kaigangio your sign writer is failing you smile
#5707 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 11:53:13 AM

marko
#5708 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:46:33 PM

Drool Drool
WHO DARES WINS
#5709 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:52:58 PM

Mateso bila chuki
#5710 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2016 10:11:54 PM

Mateso bila chuki

smile smile smile smile smile smile
#5711 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2016 9:53:57 AM

Mateso bila chuki

Those pair of legs are really shapy and nice.

#5712 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:21:45 AM

enyands
#5713 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:50:44 AM

Mateso bila chuki

Those pair of legs are really shapy and nice.

Naona hapa mtu ako njaaa
urstill1
#5714 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 12:25:54 AM

#5715 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 9:57:35 AM

urstill1 wrote:

So in short, smoking marijuana can extend your life span? Ama how do we interprete the cartooon?smile smile smile smile smile
TheOnlyZero
#5716 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 12:01:06 PM

urstill1 wrote:

So in short, smoking marijuana can extend your life span? Ama how do we interprete the cartooon?smile smile smile smile smile

I think it means marijuana smokers take themselves to secluded places, dig their own graves, then bury themselves alive. Thus data on marijuana deaths is not conclusive.. smile
"I'm a good cook. I've been cooking answers since my first exam years ago"
#5717 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 12:08:04 PM

TheOnlyZero wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

I think it means marijuana smokers take themselves to secluded places, dig their own graves, then bury themselves alive. Thus data on marijuana deaths is not conclusive.. smile

Pesa Nane
#5718 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 12:33:05 PM

TheOnlyZero wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Oops! Thought all marijuanists fell into one unfilled abyss! smile
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#5719 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 1:36:04 PM

#5720 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 1:42:56 PM

Baba is with Jubilee moles,all sending updates to Statehouse Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad