wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
Raila warns of dire consequences.
streetwise
#61 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:24:12 PM

Where is Mutai Ngunyi, he clould use his flowered language to describe the kind of leader
#62 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:35:52 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Sasa sisi wa-Kenya tumechoka na hi ukabila na fujo ya Raila Sad , wameeanza kibera and kisumu as usual, you guessed it, kwanza, ngoa reli! "For My TRIBAL LEADER", ujinga na utoto!

Police fire live shots to disperse rioting youths in Kibera
Kilimani OCPD Peter Katam said a group of about 200 youth tried to uproot the railway but officers on patrol stopped them.

Just noted this is a May 17 article.

They don't care about the date! No.1 is tribe and tribal leader!

This is a perfect example of why we see you for who you really are @muchknow.

A paid propaganda churning machine, key focus is to discredit RAO and Luos at all costs ignore truth and facts, you are no different from the politicians currently facing justice.

You see your truth from the vantage point of "luo" i see mine from katiba, everyone around the globe today knows Rao is a mkabila and ODM is a tribal party, from aljazeera to cnn, check with your paid bloggers what ODM is, they have said it, i am an expert in my own field and don't "survive" on handouts! Zoea mimi kuita Rao and ukabila and useless fujo for what it is! Stupidity and childishness!

If posting an old alarmist link and trying to pass it as something currently happening is the katiba's view, then by all means don't let me stop you.

Funny, you don't know me but think I am a luo

Just for your oversensitive tribal nerves, ODM is a "luo party", wiper is a "kamba party", BUS is a "meru party", ford k is a "luhya party", and so on just for your head that is deeply buried in this tribal miasma, that you prefer to buzzzz around my posts with your "luo" ideas, well continue reading my mind and telling me what i think, i do not need to know you to understand why you are so negative at eurobond, waiguru, iebc, sgr as if raila thinks for you! That ukabila in you will finish you not me! i am happily enjoying the progress, as you feel the tribal pain, uchungu mingi ya kikabila!

ODM has 83 MPs spread over 27 counties
PNU has 69 MPs spread over 23 counties
URP has 62 MPs spread over 21 counties
WDM has 17 MPs spread over 5 counties

But lets not let facts get in the way of a good arguement, ODM is a Luo party and TNA and URP are national partiesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So PNU = TNA?

Fullykenyan
#63 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:40:22 PM

There is nothing wrong at all with tribal political outfits. Actually, as a matter of fact, every tribe should have their own political party. Any tribe that doesn´t have one, has already adopted a losing position.It is in fighting for the interest of these tribes, that we can collectively, as country, make strides.
Tribal political parties are the norm in Belgium nand Switzerland.
The problem with kenya is that, the current political parties serve the interest of their leaders rather than the interest of the subjects therefore rendering them ineffective.

#64 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:57:16 PM

@obi, that tribal data of yours is not meaningful at all. The relevant data currently is COMMUNICATIONS data, who say's what and averting the consequences, you are the one who introduced and is fervently clinging to this "luo" theory perhaps because you want to create and lead a small tribal luo gang in wazua, others tried and they gave up, you will never get much know to sing "raira raira, raira" because i know he is a form three or four drop out, and it has nothing to do with luo, even for those who have been arrested, it is based on communication. Why did you bring in luo? Look at the demographics in the violence, in kisumu and kibera, whenever a certain "tribe less man" calls for chaos, why is the violent and chaotic response in, say, peculiar tribal demographics? And the poor and illeterate from the particular tribe, those who can't read katiba at all. Should this tribal based violence escalate among the less literate or should it be halted considering the possible consequences to all Kenyans. Why is it a violent and tribal fight with the law and constitution, why? Those guys fighting and burning stuff, can they follow such a debate? Why encourage people to cause chaos, na ukisema watu wa kabila fulani wanafanya chaos?
#65 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 3:02:21 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
There is nothing wrong at all with tribal political outfits. Actually, as a matter of fact, every tribe should have their own political party. Any tribe that doesn´t have one, has already adopted a losing position.It is in fighting for the interest of these tribes, that we can collectively, as country, make strides.
Tribal political parties are the norm in Belgium nand Switzerland.
The problem with kenya is that, the current political parties serve the interest of their leaders rather than the interest of the subjects therefore rendering them ineffective.

Also remember unnecessary chaos and disruptions and violence, this is what we are saying, don't take tribalism to the scale of violence, burning, looting, ukabila party yes but let them do things peacefully, demonstrate peacefully as a tribe ni sawa hio.
TSi
#66 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 3:08:45 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

what are they going to do? attack a police station? good luck!

The star and sensationalism. Nkt. Raila would want Moses held forever or dead for that matter.

Meanwhile I too wait for the 24hrs to see what he and his goons will do.They time elapses circa 2 o'clock.

We are awaiting direction from Baba!!!!

I Some how read @Othello's posts with a smile... very cheeky

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I know, right?

A Luo Lawyer friend of mine told me 2 things
1.The reason why they say Baba will think for us is coz the Luo culture from time of ancient have always had a warrior lead them be it in battle or in migration. They had the likes of Lwanda Magere etc, thus that culture is still with them. Even when Baba is gone someone else will take his place and will still make the decisions for the Luo. So Baba here is not the problem the problem is institution that is the Luo warrior/leader.
2.Luos are busy people they do not have time for analytic s. What the leader says; goes.
Sisi wakenya wengine tukiwaelewa hivo then maybe we might start looking at the great Luo nation in a different light
#67 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 3:55:40 PM

@obi, that tribal data of yours is not meaningful at all. The relevant data currently is COMMUNICATIONS data, who say's what and averting the consequences, you are the one who introduced and is fervently clinging to this "luo" theory perhaps because you want to create and lead a small tribal luo gang in wazua, others tried and they gave up, you will never get much know to sing "raira raira, raira" because i know he is a form three or four drop out, and it has nothing to do with luo, even for those who have been arrested, it is based on communication. Why did you bring in luo? Look at the demographics in the violence, in kisumu and kibera, whenever a certain "tribe less man" calls for chaos, why is the violent and chaotic response in, say, peculiar tribal demographics? And the poor and illeterate from the particular tribe, those who can't read katiba at all. Should this tribal based violence escalate among the less literate or should it be halted considering the possible consequences to all Kenyans. Why is it a violent and tribal fight with the law and constitution, why? Those guys fighting and burning stuff, can they follow such a debate? Why encourage people to cause chaos, na ukisema watu wa kabila fulani wanafanya chaos?

So where is this communications data, otherwise I don't understand what you wrote above.

Lets review this thread and see how you keep morphing from one misinformation to another;

Post 31; you say their is ongoing chaos in Kibera and Kisumu, and attach a link.
Post 36: you are told the link is for a past event, you dismiss this comment saying it does not matter and continue your attacks
Post 42: You say ODM is a Luo party and that only TNA and URP are national parties
Post 60: I post factual evidence showing that you are wrong again.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
thuks
#68 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 3:57:53 PM

ION
"Leaders from the Jubilee side looked dejected as no politician from their coalition came to the court to show solidarity with them."
I care!
#69 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 4:08:23 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

So where is this communications data, otherwise I don't understand what you wrote above.

Lets review this thread and see how you keep morphing from one misinformation to another;

Post 31; you say their is ongoing chaos in Kibera and Kisumu, and attach a link.
Post 36: you are told the link is for a past event, you dismiss this comment saying it does not matter and continue your attacks
Post 42: You say ODM is a Luo party and that only TNA and URP are national parties
Post 46: I post factual evidence showing that you are wrong again.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

This thread is about the dire consequences Raila has promised, Mr. Yes the link was for a month ago, nilikubali, but it does not matter as it was the same thing in 2007, 'No Raila no Peace' started just like that, after Raila "warned people" the same thing was repeated just last week when Moses Kuria, who speaks for himself and is subject to the law and it's own punishments, i had to walk several kilometers to avoid the chaos, let's wait for the evening news and see if the tribal peeps behaved, or if the 24 hour deadline will result in more tribal based shallow thinking chaos, hope they learn to behave and follow the katiba not follow the tribe, as the tribal commander has warned of dire consequences! Ngoja tuone.
#70 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 4:29:44 PM

Raila has forgiven Kuria "unconditionally". It's 24hrs since and you have the consequences at last. Sasa jipeni shughuli.lol

ION, I think I have a phone that was assembled by Masukuma on behalf of Jubilee. Any time I type the Word Raila, it corrects the name to Rails. Or how else would it know?smile
10 Pages«<56789>»