wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

10 Pages«<23456>»
Raila warns of dire consequences.
#31 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 11:24:25 AM

Sasa sisi wa-Kenya tumechoka na hi ukabila na fujo ya Raila Sad , wameeanza kibera and kisumu as usual, you guessed it, kwanza, ngoa reli! "For My TRIBAL LEADER", ujinga na utoto!

Police fire live shots to disperse rioting youths in Kibera
Kilimani OCPD Peter Katam said a group of about 200 youth tried to uproot the railway but officers on patrol stopped them.
#32 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 11:33:12 AM

limanika wrote:
Still wondering why someone hasn't been summoned to explain what he meant by 'dire consequences'. We should take all threats seriously. If its about demonstrations then they need not issue threats since this is a constitutional right. Just inform police and proceed with your demonstration, any day, any time on any matter under the sun since this is a right.

He should have also been put huko ndani with the other mahabusu to answer hate speech charges.
#33 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 11:34:08 AM

They have been charged. Consequences = Raila going home to his wife. Can't see any other consequence.
#34 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 11:41:16 AM

Sasa sisi wa-Kenya tumechoka na hi ukabila na fujo ya Raila Sad , wameeanza kibera and kisumu as usual, you guessed it, kwanza, ngoa reli! "For My TRIBAL LEADER", ujinga na utoto!

Kilimani OCPD Peter Katam said a group of about 200 youth tried to uproot the railway but officers on patrol stopped them.

Bupamba thrives in chaos and violence. If hate speech is tamed, he knows he has no ammo
#35 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 11:47:03 AM

Just noted this is a May 17 article.
#36 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 11:54:41 AM

They don't care about the date! No.1 is tribe and tribal leader!
#37 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 12:06:39 PM

#38 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 12:08:33 PM

wacha watu wajue kuna consequences! this careless talk is becoming too mush!
#39 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 12:17:06 PM

Okay. I don't like that old mannerless Muthama fellow but that charge sheet is utter rubbish.
#40 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 12:17:14 PM

They don't care about the date! No.1 is tribe and tribal leader!

This is a perfect example of why we see you for who you really are @muchknow.

A paid propaganda churning machine, key focus is to discredit RAO and Luos at all costs ignore truth and facts, you are no different from the politicians currently facing justice.
10 Pages«<23456>»