Terror in Night Club - Florida
Swenani wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.
I see why Donald Trump is gaining credibility. Throughout history, placating aggressors has never worked and it will not start today.
I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist Listen to Obama hereQuote:"That's the key, they tell us, 'We can't beat ISIL unless we call them radical Islamist.' What exactly would using this label accomplish? What exactly would it change? Would it make ISIL less committed to trying to kill Americans? Would it bring in more allies? Is there a military strategy that is served by this? The answer is none of the above. Calling a threat by a different name does not make it go away. This is a political distraction…Not once has an adviser of mine said, 'If we use that phrase, we're going to turn this whole thing around.' It's a political talking point. It's not a strategy. And the reason I am careful about how I describe this threat has nothing to do with political correctness and everything to do with defeating extremism.""We now have proposals from the presumptive Republican nominee for president of the United States to bar all Muslims from entering the United States. To bar all Muslims from emigrating to America. We hear language that singles out immigrants and suggests entire religious communities are complicit in violence. Where does this stop?... These are not religious warriors. They are thugs and they are thieves." Quote:Isil may at its heart be a nexus of commanders in Syria and Iraq. But its power is not as a coordinated army. It is, rather, the strength of its poisonous ideology. It has become an umbrella term by which psychopaths feel they can justify deranged acts. Mateen did not travel from Syria or Iraq. His hatred was bred in the New York streets where he grew up…Isil has become a way for the dangerously mentally ill to find meaning in their madness. They adopt the Isil flag as a cover for their own private motives. Read more here Trump made this massacre all about himself and American people are not happy with that. He is seen to kind of celebrate that it happened. Check the latest polls. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.
I see why Donald Trump is gaining credibility. Throughout history, placating aggressors has never worked and it will not start today.
I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist Listen to Obama hereQuote:"That's the key, they tell us, 'We can't beat ISIL unless we call them radical Islamist.' What exactly would using this label accomplish? What exactly would it change? Would it make ISIL less committed to trying to kill Americans? Would it bring in more allies? Is there a military strategy that is served by this? The answer is none of the above. Calling a threat by a different name does not make it go away. This is a political distraction…Not once has an adviser of mine said, 'If we use that phrase, we're going to turn this whole thing around.' It's a political talking point. It's not a strategy. And the reason I am careful about how I describe this threat has nothing to do with political correctness and everything to do with defeating extremism.""We now have proposals from the presumptive Republican nominee for president of the United States to bar all Muslims from entering the United States. To bar all Muslims from emigrating to America. We hear language that singles out immigrants and suggests entire religious communities are complicit in violence. Where does this stop?... These are not religious warriors. They are thugs and they are thieves." Quote:Isil may at its heart be a nexus of commanders in Syria and Iraq. But its power is not as a coordinated army. It is, rather, the strength of its poisonous ideology. It has become an umbrella term by which psychopaths feel they can justify deranged acts. Mateen did not travel from Syria or Iraq. His hatred was bred in the New York streets where he grew up…Isil has become a way for the dangerously mentally ill to find meaning in their madness. They adopt the Isil flag as a cover for their own private motives. Read more here Trump made this massacre all about himself and American people are not happy with that. He is seen to kind of celebrate that it happened. Check the latest polls. Harry just give facts how are the polls
enyands wrote:harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.
I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist Listen to Obama hereQuote:"That's the key, they tell us, 'We can't beat ISIL unless we call them radical Islamist.' What exactly would using this label accomplish? What exactly would it change? Would it make ISIL less committed to trying to kill Americans? Would it bring in more allies? Is there a military strategy that is served by this? The answer is none of the above. Calling a threat by a different name does not make it go away. This is a political distraction…Not once has an adviser of mine said, 'If we use that phrase, we're going to turn this whole thing around.' It's a political talking point. It's not a strategy. And the reason I am careful about how I describe this threat has nothing to do with political correctness and everything to do with defeating extremism.""We now have proposals from the presumptive Republican nominee for president of the United States to bar all Muslims from entering the United States. To bar all Muslims from emigrating to America. We hear language that singles out immigrants and suggests entire religious communities are complicit in violence. Where does this stop?... These are not religious warriors. They are thugs and they are thieves." Quote:Isil may at its heart be a nexus of commanders in Syria and Iraq. But its power is not as a coordinated army. It is, rather, the strength of its poisonous ideology. It has become an umbrella term by which psychopaths feel they can justify deranged acts. Mateen did not travel from Syria or Iraq. His hatred was bred in the New York streets where he grew up…Isil has become a way for the dangerously mentally ill to find meaning in their madness. They adopt the Isil flag as a cover for their own private motives. Read more here Trump made this massacre all about himself and American people are not happy with that. He is seen to kind of celebrate that it happened. Check the latest polls. Harry just give facts how are the polls this donald guy is sharp, first he had clinton fumbling radical islam, and now barry is angry at him, now the talk is that barry is angry at trump but seems fine with radical islam
enyands wrote:harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.
I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist Listen to Obama hereQuote:"That's the key, they tell us, 'We can't beat ISIL unless we call them radical Islamist.' What exactly would using this label accomplish? What exactly would it change? Would it make ISIL less committed to trying to kill Americans? Would it bring in more allies? Is there a military strategy that is served by this? The answer is none of the above. Calling a threat by a different name does not make it go away. This is a political distraction…Not once has an adviser of mine said, 'If we use that phrase, we're going to turn this whole thing around.' It's a political talking point. It's not a strategy. And the reason I am careful about how I describe this threat has nothing to do with political correctness and everything to do with defeating extremism.""We now have proposals from the presumptive Republican nominee for president of the United States to bar all Muslims from entering the United States. To bar all Muslims from emigrating to America. We hear language that singles out immigrants and suggests entire religious communities are complicit in violence. Where does this stop?... These are not religious warriors. They are thugs and they are thieves." Quote:Isil may at its heart be a nexus of commanders in Syria and Iraq. But its power is not as a coordinated army. It is, rather, the strength of its poisonous ideology. It has become an umbrella term by which psychopaths feel they can justify deranged acts. Mateen did not travel from Syria or Iraq. His hatred was bred in the New York streets where he grew up…Isil has become a way for the dangerously mentally ill to find meaning in their madness. They adopt the Isil flag as a cover for their own private motives. Read more here Trump made this massacre all about himself and American people are not happy with that. He is seen to kind of celebrate that it happened. Check the latest polls. Harry just give facts how are the polls On May 23rd they were neck to neck, check now http://www.realclearpoli...ump_vs_clinton-5491.htmland this is Kasin Barry's rising ratings. Remember Bush in his last year had 27% approval. Barry now ako huko 53%. http://www.gallup.com/po...pic&g_campaign=tilesi.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
harrydre wrote:enyands wrote:harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.
I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist Listen to Obama hereQuote:"That's the key, they tell us, 'We can't beat ISIL unless we call them radical Islamist.' What exactly would using this label accomplish? What exactly would it change? Would it make ISIL less committed to trying to kill Americans? Would it bring in more allies? Is there a military strategy that is served by this? The answer is none of the above. Calling a threat by a different name does not make it go away. This is a political distraction…Not once has an adviser of mine said, 'If we use that phrase, we're going to turn this whole thing around.' It's a political talking point. It's not a strategy. And the reason I am careful about how I describe this threat has nothing to do with political correctness and everything to do with defeating extremism.""We now have proposals from the presumptive Republican nominee for president of the United States to bar all Muslims from entering the United States. To bar all Muslims from emigrating to America. We hear language that singles out immigrants and suggests entire religious communities are complicit in violence. Where does this stop?... These are not religious warriors. They are thugs and they are thieves." Quote:Isil may at its heart be a nexus of commanders in Syria and Iraq. But its power is not as a coordinated army. It is, rather, the strength of its poisonous ideology. It has become an umbrella term by which psychopaths feel they can justify deranged acts. Mateen did not travel from Syria or Iraq. His hatred was bred in the New York streets where he grew up…Isil has become a way for the dangerously mentally ill to find meaning in their madness. They adopt the Isil flag as a cover for their own private motives. Read more here Trump made this massacre all about himself and American people are not happy with that. He is seen to kind of celebrate that it happened. Check the latest polls. Harry just give facts how are the polls On May 23rd they were neck to neck, check now http://www.realclearpoli...ump_vs_clinton-5491.htmland this is Kasin Barry's rising ratings. Remember Bush in his last year had 27% approval. Barry now ako huko 53%. http://www.gallup.com/po...pic&g_campaign=tiles This guy might be smart business wise but no one trusts him with the nuclear switch ...
http://www.imdb.com/name...533/?ref_=ttfc_fc_cl_t23"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
harrydre wrote:Alba wrote:I am reading reports that the jiahdi's wife knew about the attack beforehand and did not report it to police. If this is true, that woman is in deep soukous. Sijaona hiyo, but she has said the guy was abusive and potentially gay. sasa aibu is someone who was living in the closet alafu got wounded and survived. People will be sorry for you but still look at you with those ones of 'haiya!' think you are talking about the ex-wife and not the wife.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Eti during the memorial service in Orlando, a flock of 49 birds appeared overflying the area. Kumbe wazungu pia wako supersitious? Some comments ask if gays too go to heaven, if at all those 49 birds were angels. Rink Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Terror in Night Club - Florida