wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

11 Pages«<7891011>
Terror in Night Club - Florida
#81 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:03:04 AM

Noor Mateen, the 30-year-old wife of Orlando nightclub shooter Omar Mateen, is being considered for possible criminal charges, officials say. A law enforcement official told ABC News that she may have known something about the incident in advance but claims she tried to talk him out of the assault.

News of the potential involvement of Mateen’s wife comes just moments after doctors at Orlando Health, a hospital where first responders brought victims of the shooting, warned that the death toll may rise.

Noor Mateen was with her husband when he recently bought ammunition and a holster, sources familiar with the investigation told ABC News. The couple had recently gone to the Disney World area together, though authorities are unclear if it was a family trip or if Mateen was there to case a possible target location, the sources said.

Mateen's wife was not initially forthcoming with investigators, authorities said, but she began to cooperate and answer investigators' questions after she was shown closed-circuit TV footage showing her with her husband at various locations in Orlando, among other things, according to two officials briefed on the probe. Investigators are trying to determine whether they were scouting possible target attacks, the officials said.

After Noor Mateen began to answer questions, agents administered a polygraph test to determine whether she was telling the truth.

The couple were married for about three and a half years, Mateen's father, Seddique Mateen, told ABC News. He said he has no idea if she were involved in the attack.

No final decision has been made whether to charge Noor Mateen, according to sources
enyands
#82 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:25:14 AM

enyands wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Kusema ukweli iko a big part of me haionei hawa queers sijui LGBT wame die huruma.

#itsjustme

I really pray that one of your kids become one of LGBT and come post such a rubbish thought here . Former GOP vise PRESIDENT hated the LGBT ,guess what his daughter turned out to be one . He stopped critisizing them . You too don't worry its a matter of time.Either your life will be saved by an LGBT or one of your family members will turn out to be one. Personally I see them as human being first,but who I'm I to judge? Im not God !!! My friend was drowning one time ,no one could swim to save him but an LGBT saved his life.Swam to where he was and didn't let go till they were at the end of the pool... he changed his opinion about them .. Karma is a bitch intelligentsia ..it's a real bitch .......

I think it's easier to hate an abstract faceless thing. to hate the concept of two men 'doing it'. Or a person who is of fringe benefit to you. i was a fringe watcher of "how I met your mother" and I remember when Neil Patrick Harris (the guy who acts as barney) came out - it was easy for me to stop watching it since it was not in my mainline anyway. however, when jimmy parsons came out as gay. i was shocked and disgusted! one of my favorite comedians was gay? I was that one guy who would every Tuesday torrent an episode of "big bang theory" as soon as it was watched in the US and it was family staple. what an outrage! terrible! i stopped watching big bang theory.... guess whose loss it was? i slowly clawed back and decided - he was a good actor for his part - still was sad but i stopped watching my favorite sitcom because of that and life was never the same. Then they did a reboot of star trek and guess who spock? Zachary Quinto.... oh man!!! i decided at that point - well... these are people and since they are now mainstream I either stop being mainstream or accept that entertainment will always have them. I decided i needed to amalgamate the two worlds coz I am certainly not going to live the rest of my limited time on this planet, cherry picking and policing others or getting disgusted by what others do in their bedrooms.... so I accepted and moved on! I haven't fully accepted it so I really don't want my son and daughters to turnout to be one of them - i wouldn't know what to do when it moves from out there to be within the family, so don't wish(or as people call it 'pray') that one @intelligentsia's kids becomes one of them.

Masukuma thiz is wise,I guess you have an iPhone ,will you throw it away because the ceo is LGBT ? Or will you focus on its importance to your life ?
enyands
#83 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:35:57 AM

sheri wrote:
I know its a disease to accept reality but reality you must.

The problem with this killing is that there are very very very very many christians who are happy it happened. Actually excited.

The fact is

This fellow hated seeing guys kissing so much he decided to go where kissing guys go and shot them.

That was his motivation.

I know that hurts some fellows here because, because it sounds just exactly what they feel like when they see guys kissing. Just look around wazua posts.

So now to whitewash their guilt, you use Islamic somewhere in your sentence. In the hope that saying Islamic terrorism, you sound saner than the fellow.

The fact is, you are no different from this crazy fellow who went with a gun to shoot gay people.

Now that the gay people are dead, has Jesus come back to save you from the increased taxation in last week's budget?

It was not Islamic anything. It was not even terrorism. But it was the exact language that hate of a certain person or class of people use. It's exactly gay hating, Luo hating, Kikuyu hating, tribe hating,,,hating....kind of behavior that's going on in wazua.

We just don't have the guns.

As you wax lyrical about Islamic values, please don't forget to mention in your posts the fact that someone else was stopped with guns before he blew up the party in California. On the same day.

The fellow was WHITE and a CHRISTIAN.

@Alma you must be one hell of a good person, your high moral ground in every post is astounding. Thanks for having a prescription for every wrong in our society. Thanks mansmile smile smile

Ohh thank you for thinking so highly of me. Unfortunately

I'm not like you who thinks that that there's perfection in being a human being. I try to work towards being a bit better than yesterday.

Of course this means that unlike you, I don't believe I have a prescription to anything human. I do believe however, that its a good thing to look into yourself before you go shouting about others.

But thanks again for your kind words. I'm sure I shall take them into consideration next time I want to make you smile at a perfect human being.

As I said before, there are those on this forum only too happy to say Islam. You really want to add that word in your sentences. Someway somehow you shall add them.

But

trully, how different are you from the fellow? Like really?

Be truthful with yourself for once and be happy some gay fellows were shot in the head and luckily it was not the white christian who got through security but the muslim lunatic.

Does the fellow remind you of you?

I'm very straight ,but I feel bad when people judge others of their sexuality to be too evil yet they have the evilness of tribalism, hate religion, envy, theft .....which is has equal punishment in the eyes of God. Alma no matter how right you try to justify a point people will always stone you.
enyands
#84 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:50:44 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

@masukums, I find your viewpoints in this sober, informed and balanced and true when one observes society - from post #23 to #47, unlike @enyands unfortunate emotional outburst.
In light of the further illumination you have cast on this topic, I unreservedly withdraw my earlier comments which I can with hindsight, now see were not fully thought through.

@FROM 2011 - I know what you are referring to and its called projection in psychology. But pole sana coz I love my'bread' & sockets far too much and I count myself among the billions of pips who will NEVER u/stand how a dude can pass a bootylicious, curvy, mamacita with a camel toe nestled in deep v mons pubis for something else - whether animal, sex doll or fellow plug.

With my emotional outbursts would you as an EMT or coroner working for the state of Florida enjoy your job of picking those 53 bodies and look at them in the eyes and justify their death to sexuality ? Those are brothers ,sisters ,mothers father's uncles and all before being lgbt. I think you own iphone 6. Please get rid of it because Tim Cook is gay and is the CEO of apple.DONT BE SELECTIVE WITH ONLY FLORIDA VICTIMS.START WITH WHAT YOU ARE USING TO REPLY MY POST- your iphone.I'll leave it there ....
enyands
#85 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:54:33 AM

Noor Mateen, the 30-year-old wife of Orlando nightclub shooter Omar Mateen, is being considered for possible criminal charges, officials say. A law enforcement official told ABC News that she may have known something about the incident in advance but claims she tried to talk him out of the assault.

News of the potential involvement of Mateen’s wife comes just moments after doctors at Orlando Health, a hospital where first responders brought victims of the shooting, warned that the death toll may rise.

Noor Mateen was with her husband when he recently bought ammunition and a holster, sources familiar with the investigation told ABC News. The couple had recently gone to the Disney World area together, though authorities are unclear if it was a family trip or if Mateen was there to case a possible target location, the sources said.

Mateen's wife was not initially forthcoming with investigators, authorities said, but she began to cooperate and answer investigators' questions after she was shown closed-circuit TV footage showing her with her husband at various locations in Orlando, among other things, according to two officials briefed on the probe. Investigators are trying to determine whether they were scouting possible target attacks, the officials said.

After Noor Mateen began to answer questions, agents administered a polygraph test to determine whether she was telling the truth.

The couple were married for about three and a half years, Mateen's father, Seddique Mateen, told ABC News. He said he has no idea if she were involved in the attack.

No final decision has been made whether to charge Noor Mateen, according to sources

I feel she is hiding something too. She equally guilty . System in America Won't let you go Scott free especially now that you were there when he purchased guns and surveillances
enyands
#86 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:05:32 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

So alma wants to limit itself to facts and not fiction?

Its' post is more fiction than fact and I thank the christians in North America who with their timely message has shown us that Alma is deluded, psychotic and nonsensical and frankly a bore.

Eissh this Anti_Burglar moniker.

Please note I'm actually enjoying our verbal intercourse with Obi 1 Kanobi. I'm not taking it seriously and I'm sure that he's not either.

It's called posting on a forum. Trying to wind the hours away and probably learning something new. Which I think I have.

As for this particular moniker that likes trolling my posts Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sijui anti_burglar. It was not enough that you wished ill to my wife...Hauchoki?

Young man I'm not here to entertain you, that you should ask whoever changes your diapers in the evening.

I'm not here to educate you, that you should have gone to your manners teacher.

Neither I'm I here to comfort you, that you should go to your mother.

Hii tabia of looking for where Alma has posted just to throw a word in is really so childish. I'd give you some milk to sooth you but I have a funny feeling that you are grown enough to have dropped your milk teeth.

But I may be wrong.

Mouth to mouth?

That's CPR followed by chest compression. Alma is very accurate in his thoughts and I believe someone should have am intelligence t argument unlike someone who is out to outshine him.in wazua we reason and challenging each others ideology till a consensus is met,albeit just shutting down someone for the sake of egoistic satisfaction...s
Alma keep it up and 👍👍👍
enyands
#87 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:16:31 AM

Kuna watu who like jumping on people's back to back verbal intercourse without weighing their biceps before joining the fight. Hii ni tabia mbovu
#88 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:46:51 AM

Omar not guilty by virtue of insanity, wife not complicit at least because she might have been threatened; and LGBT groups and non LGBT groups contributed equally to the catastrophe...
#89 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 11:41:38 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.

I see why Donald Trump is gaining credibility. Throughout history, placating aggressors has never worked and it will not start today.

I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist

Listen to Obama here

"That's the key, they tell us, 'We can't beat ISIL unless we call them radical Islamist.' What exactly would using this label accomplish? What exactly would it change? Would it make ISIL less committed to trying to kill Americans? Would it bring in more allies? Is there a military strategy that is served by this? The answer is none of the above. Calling a threat by a different name does not make it go away. This is a political distraction…Not once has an adviser of mine said, 'If we use that phrase, we're going to turn this whole thing around.' It's a political talking point. It's not a strategy. And the reason I am careful about how I describe this threat has nothing to do with political correctness and everything to do with defeating extremism.""We now have proposals from the presumptive Republican nominee for president of the United States to bar all Muslims from entering the United States. To bar all Muslims from emigrating to America. We hear language that singles out immigrants and suggests entire religious communities are complicit in violence. Where does this stop?... These are not religious warriors. They are thugs and they are thieves."

Isil may at its heart be a nexus of commanders in Syria and Iraq. But its power is not as a coordinated army. It is, rather, the strength of its poisonous ideology. It has become an umbrella term by which psychopaths feel they can justify deranged acts. Mateen did not travel from Syria or Iraq. His hatred was bred in the New York streets where he grew up…Isil has become a way for the dangerously mentally ill to find meaning in their madness. They adopt the Isil flag as a cover for their own private motives.

Read more here
#90 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 12:59:49 PM

enyands wrote:

I feel she is hiding something too. She equally guilty . System in America Won't let you go Scott free especially now that you were there when he purchased guns and surveillances

I also get the feeling that the wife knows more than she is letting on. ISIS bride?

Remember the California shooter also went on a rampage after marriage
11 Pages«<7891011>