Terror in Night Club - Florida
why the assumption that he chose that place because of the gay affiliations, why not because the layout of the place made it hard for patrons to escape and thus it was the place where he could inflict most damage. from my csi experience, I think the family is just trying to deflect blame from the islamic terrorist angle thus the fathers claim that he saw men kissing or the wife claiming he was unstable and gay. its like claiming that bin laden hit the towers because he hated americans and thus it was a hate crime.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:why the assumption that he chose that place because of the gay affiliations, why not because the layout of the place made it hard for patrons to escape and thus it was the place where he could inflict most damage. from my csi experience, I think the family is just trying to deflect blame from the islamic terrorist angle thus the fathers claim that he saw men kissing or the wife claiming he was unstable and gay. its like claiming that bin laden hit the towers because he hated americans and thus it was a hate crime. has anyone drawn a dotted line between him and radical islam? that he used to go to mosques, or he was secluded or suddenly started being nutty? What I have read is that he is afghan, he katiad his buddy, he physically abused his wife. he had a gay app, he used to frequent that place. no one says he was "religious". he used to take selfies of himself.... the only link to radical islam is a call he made from the site to 911! that's it - no behaviour.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:why the assumption that he chose that place because of the gay affiliations, why not because the layout of the place made it hard for patrons to escape and thus it was the place where he could inflict most damage. from my csi experience, I think the family is just trying to deflect blame from the islamic terrorist angle thus the fathers claim that he saw men kissing or the wife claiming he was unstable and gay. its like claiming that bin laden hit the towers because he hated americans and thus it was a hate crime. has anyone drawn a dotted line between him and radical islam? that he used to go to mosques, or he was secluded or suddenly started being nutty? What I have read is that he is afghan, he katiad his buddy, he physically abused his wife. he had a gay app, he used to frequent that place. no one says he was "religious". he used to take selfies of himself.... the only link to radical islam is a call he made from the site to 911! that's it - no behaviour.... "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Quote:The ex-wife of Orlando mass killer Omar Mateen claimed Monday that she believed he was homosexual — as it was revealed that he frequented the gay nightclub where he staged the nation’s worst massacre in modern times.
Sitora Yusufiy, who was married to Mateen in 2009 for three months, made the shocking claim on Brazilian television station SBT Brazil.
Her fiancé, Marco Dias, speaking in Portuguese on her behalf, said Yusufiy believed that Mateen had “gay tendencies” and that his father had called him gay in front of her. Dias also claimed “the FBI asked her not to tell this to the American media.”
The bombshell came as a male former classmate of Omar Mateen said he had been asked out romantically by the mass killer, who reportedly was a virtual regular at the Pulse nightclub, having visited it more than a dozen times over the years.
The former classmate said he would hang out with Mateen, hitting gay bars after attending class at Indian River Community College police academy in 2006 — and one time Mateen asked him out “romantically,” according to the Palm Beach Post.
“We went to a few gay bars with him, and I was not out at the time, so I declined his offer,” the former classmate told the paper. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:why the assumption that he chose that place because of the gay affiliations, why not because the layout of the place made it hard for patrons to escape and thus it was the place where he could inflict most damage. from my csi experience, I think the family is just trying to deflect blame from the islamic terrorist angle thus the fathers claim that he saw men kissing or the wife claiming he was unstable and gay. its like claiming that bin laden hit the towers because he hated americans and thus it was a hate crime. has anyone drawn a dotted line between him and radical islam? that he used to go to mosques, or he was secluded or suddenly started being nutty? What I have read is that he is afghan, he katiad his buddy, he physically abused his wife. he had a gay app, he used to frequent that place. no one says he was "religious". he used to take selfies of himself.... the only link to radical islam is a call he made from the site to 911! that's it - no behaviour.... on going to the mosque, his imam has said he used to go pray but he did not have much maneno, just used to go pray and leave. the dotted line was drawn by himself when he called 911 and claimed allegiance to radical islam, plus witnesses say he was shouting whatever radical islam terrorists say when they start their terrorist activities.
In my opinion am both happy and at the same time sad. I will not explain why am happy but i am sad because someone had to die for me to be happy. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.
I see why Donald Trump is gaining credibility. Throughout history, placating aggressors has never worked and it will not start today.
I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist Declaring war on so called radical islam plays right into ISIS hands. Thats exactly what they want. So they can use the video as a recruiting tool to recruit jihadis. Most of these young people who volunteer to go fight for ISIS are easily manipulated and do not understand nuance.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
I am reading reports that the jiahdi's wife knew about the attack beforehand and did not report it to police. If this is true, that woman is in deep soukous.
Alba wrote:I am reading reports that the jiahdi's wife knew about the attack beforehand and did not report it to police. If this is true, that woman is in deep soukous. Sijaona hiyo, but she has said the guy was abusive and potentially gay. sasa aibu is someone who was living in the closet alafu got wounded and survived. People will be sorry for you but still look at you with those ones of 'haiya!' i.am.back!!!!
FRM2011 wrote:Liv wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Kusema ukweli iko a big part of me haionei hawa queers sijui LGBT wame die huruma.
#itsjustme @intelligentsia, let me drop this here. "Studies have indicated that those individuals who are very hostile towards gays or hold very strong anti-gay views may themselves have same-sex desires albeit undercover ones" Which " studies"?.... Why don't you talk about yourself if you are one? @liv, this was meant for @intelligentsia and he responded brilliantly in post #57. Highly doubt whether you should read it. A bit complex psychology. Maybe you should wait for Itumbi to send mpesa 1,027/= and do what you are good at. Online whoring. Haha.... Are you confusing me with someone else? Meza dawa zako.... uwache hallucinations
Terror in Night Club - Florida