Terror in Night Club - Florida
alma1 wrote:Taurrus wrote:An Afghani killing cause some guys were kissing? I don't think so, their culture men kiss, let the keyboard guys look for another reason, pass that, gay? no! that also very normal in their culture, every senior guy there got some boys in tow, pass! another reason? When you make an argument, please make sure you start from a place of fact, not fiction. There was no Afhani, it was an AMERICAN. A licensed AMERICAN gun holder and actually worked for a security firm (G4S) whose hiring policies would not allow an Afghani to be hired. Keyboards are important when gathering facts. @Alma, I admire your passion, it comes through in your writing, BUT, learn to allow yourself the option to accept that you are not necessarily right. On the issues here, we can factually conclude that the attacker was an Afghani-American, A Muslim, and unbalanced. So the father claims he hated gays, we concede that too. We are all speculating on why he killed 50 people, it is perfectly in order to conclude that him habouring Radical Muslim beliefs contributed to his actions based on past actions, remember the California couple, the style he chose etc. Many people share the Radical Islam theory and I can bet the FBI are taking this as the strongest lead regardless of what Obama said. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:alma1 wrote:Taurrus wrote:An Afghani killing cause some guys were kissing? I don't think so, their culture men kiss, let the keyboard guys look for another reason, pass that, gay? no! that also very normal in their culture, every senior guy there got some boys in tow, pass! another reason? When you make an argument, please make sure you start from a place of fact, not fiction. There was no Afhani, it was an AMERICAN. A licensed AMERICAN gun holder and actually worked for a security firm (G4S) whose hiring policies would not allow an Afghani to be hired. Keyboards are important when gathering facts. @Alma, I admire your passion, it comes through in your writing, BUT, learn to allow yourself the option to accept that you are not necessarily right. On the issues here, we can factually conclude that the attacker was an Afghani-American, A Muslim, and unbalanced. So the father claims he hated gays, we concede that too. We are all speculating on why he killed 50 people, it is perfectly in order to conclude that him habouring Radical Muslim beliefs contributed to his actions based on past actions, remember the California couple, the style he chose etc. Many people share the Radical Islam theory and I can bet the FBI are taking this as the strongest lead regardless of what Obama said. As I have said before, please lets limit ourselves to facts and not fiction. I'm not passionate on this issue. Just trying to get you to be factual and stop spreading rumor. He was not an Afghani American. He was an American. Born and bred in America. This is like calling Obama an Kenyan American. Or Trump a German American. That particular name calling is a special thing in Kenya where tribe rules not there. If you are born there, you lose that other tribe you want to give out. His parents may be afghani american since they were just naturalized. Now having set that as the fact and truth, now lets go to your issues. You are very pointed at trying to bring in the muslim angle....Please don't forget to highlight with the same intensity that this American was also a gun holder who hated gay people. So what we have here is 1. An American 2. A Muslim 3. A gun holder 4. A hater of gays Be honest and tell us which of the 4 above would have contributed to the most to him going to a night club full of gay people to shoot all of gay people he met. I know you want to say Muslim. It's in your DNA it seems. But unfortunately, the reality that a Christian was also arrested with similar intentions on the same day, just negates your feelings. Ni hayo tu. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:alma1 wrote:Taurrus wrote:An Afghani killing cause some guys were kissing? I don't think so, their culture men kiss, let the keyboard guys look for another reason, pass that, gay? no! that also very normal in their culture, every senior guy there got some boys in tow, pass! another reason? When you make an argument, please make sure you start from a place of fact, not fiction. There was no Afhani, it was an AMERICAN. A licensed AMERICAN gun holder and actually worked for a security firm (G4S) whose hiring policies would not allow an Afghani to be hired. Keyboards are important when gathering facts. @Alma, I admire your passion, it comes through in your writing, BUT, learn to allow yourself the option to accept that you are not necessarily right. On the issues here, we can factually conclude that the attacker was an Afghani-American, A Muslim, and unbalanced. So the father claims he hated gays, we concede that too. We are all speculating on why he killed 50 people, it is perfectly in order to conclude that him habouring Radical Muslim beliefs contributed to his actions based on past actions, remember the California couple, the style he chose etc. Many people share the Radical Islam theory and I can bet the FBI are taking this as the strongest lead regardless of what Obama said. As I have said before, please lets limit ourselves to facts and not fiction. I'm not passionate on this issue. Just trying to get you to be factual and stop spreading rumor. He was not an Afghani American. He was an American. Born and bred in America. This is like calling Obama an Kenyan American. Or Trump a German American. That particular name calling is a special thing in Kenya where tribe rules not there. If you are born there, you lose that other tribe you want to give out. His parents may be afghani american since they were just naturalized. Now having set that as the fact and truth, now lets go to your issues. You are very pointed at trying to bring in the muslim angle....Please don't forget to highlight with the same intensity that this American was also a gun holder who hated gay people. So what we have here is 1. An American 2. A Muslim 3. A gun holder 4. A hater of gays B e honest and tell us which of the 4 above would have contributed to the most to him going to a night club full of gay people to shoot all of gay people he met.I know you want to say Muslim. It's in your DNA it seems. But unfortunately, t he reality that a Christian was also arrested with similar intentions on the same day, just negates your feelings. Ni hayo tu.  Referring to a person as African-American, Korean-American, Latino, Asian-American etc is as American as the burger my friend, don't twist this anymore. Infact Kenyans don't make similar reference to themselves, we are happy to be referred to as Jang'o, Okuyo, Kale etc. Out of the 4 options you have above, I am concluding that his Radical Islamic beliefs (P.S. Not just being a Muslim) contributed the most to his actions. I could be wrong but I don't think you are 100% right by insisting it is a hate crime. Infact since a Christian hatemonger was also caught with an asernal somewhere reinforces my point as the christian hatemonger was able to control himself better. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
alma1 wrote:I know its a disease to accept reality but reality you must.
The problem with this killing is that there are very very very very many christians who are happy it happened. Actually excited.
The fact is
This fellow hated seeing guys kissing so much he decided to go where kissing guys go and shot them.
That was his motivation.
I know that hurts some fellows here because, because it sounds just exactly what they feel like when they see guys kissing. Just look around wazua posts.
So now to whitewash their guilt, you use Islamic somewhere in your sentence. In the hope that saying Islamic terrorism, you sound saner than the fellow.
The fact is, you are no different from this crazy fellow who went with a gun to shoot gay people.
Now that the gay people are dead, has Jesus come back to save you from the increased taxation in last week's budget?
It was not Islamic anything. It was not even terrorism. But it was the exact language that hate of a certain person or class of people use. It's exactly gay hating, Luo hating, Kikuyu hating, tribe hating,,,hating....kind of behavior that's going on in wazua.
We just don't have the guns.
As you wax lyrical about Islamic values, please don't forget to mention in your posts the fact that someone else was stopped with guns before he blew up the party in California. On the same day.
The fellow was WHITE and a CHRISTIAN. Quote:“The Seventh-day Adventist Church in North America is heartbroken as we mourn the loss of innocent lives in the deadliest mass shooting in United States history. We extend our deepest condolences and prayers for the 50 people killed, the 53 wounded, their families, loved ones, and friends. We also pray for the community of Orlando and the heartache and sadness they are experiencing as a result of this tragedy.
“We strongly denounce the hate that led to this mass shooting. This type of senseless violence has no place in this country or in this world. It is appalling that these lives were tragically cut short because of hate. We pray that God’s love will comfort and console the victims’ loved ones whose lives have become a nightmare overnight.
“As Christians, we strongly believe that hate, for anyone, brother, sister, friend or enemy, comes not from God, but from the father of evil himself, the devil. We must condemn all expressions of hate, from speech to deadly violence. All of the women, children, and men in this world, regardless of whether they worship, live, or love like us, are children of God.
“We are assured that, in the end, love will win. We know that one day hate and evil will be no more. Until that day, we will continue to pray that communities in this world can live their lives without fear.”
“And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love” So alma wants to limit itself to facts and not fiction? Its' post is more fiction than fact and I thank the christians in North America who with their timely message has shown us that Alma is deluded, psychotic and nonsensical and frankly a bore.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Anti_Burglar wrote:
So alma wants to limit itself to facts and not fiction?
Its' post is more fiction than fact and I thank the christians in North America who with their timely message has shown us that Alma is deluded, psychotic and nonsensical and frankly a bore.
Eissh this Anti_Burglar moniker. Please note I'm actually enjoying our verbal intercourse with Obi 1 Kanobi. I'm not taking it seriously and I'm sure that he's not either. It's called posting on a forum. Trying to wind the hours away and probably learning something new. Which I think I have. As for this particular moniker that likes trolling my posts  sijui anti_burglar. It was not enough that you wished ill to my wife...Hauchoki? Young man I'm not here to entertain you, that you should ask whoever changes your diapers in the evening. I'm not here to educate you, that you should have gone to your manners teacher. Neither I'm I here to comfort you, that you should go to your mother. Hii tabia of looking for where Alma has posted just to throw a word in is really so childish. I'd give you some milk to sooth you but I have a funny feeling that you are grown enough to have dropped your milk teeth. But I may be wrong. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:
Its' post is more fiction than fact and I thank the christians in North America who with their timely message has shown us that Alma is deluded, psychotic and nonsensical and frankly a bore.
Eissh this Anti_Burglar moniker. Please note I'm actually enjoying our verbal intercourse with Obi 1 Kanobi. I'm not taking it seriously and I'm sure that he's not either. It's called posting on a forum. Trying to wind the hours away and probably learning something new. Which I think I have. As for this particular moniker that likes trolling my posts  sijui anti_burglar. It was not enough that you wished ill to my wife...Hauchoki? Young man I'm not here to entertain you, that you should ask whoever changes your diapers in the evening. I'm not here to educate you, that you should have gone to your manners teacher. Neither I'm I here to comfort you, that you should go to your mother. Hii tabia of looking for where Alma has posted just to throw a word in is really so childish. I'd give you some milk to sooth you but I have a funny feeling that you are grown enough to have dropped your milk teeth. But I may be wrong. Mouth to mouth? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:alma1 wrote:Taurrus wrote:An Afghani killing cause some guys were kissing? I don't think so, their culture men kiss, let the keyboard guys look for another reason, pass that, gay? no! that also very normal in their culture, every senior guy there got some boys in tow, pass! another reason? When you make an argument, please make sure you start from a place of fact, not fiction. There was no Afhani, it was an AMERICAN. A licensed AMERICAN gun holder and actually worked for a security firm (G4S) whose hiring policies would not allow an Afghani to be hired. Keyboards are important when gathering facts. @Alma, I admire your passion, it comes through in your writing, BUT, learn to allow yourself the option to accept that you are not necessarily right. On the issues here, we can factually conclude that the attacker was an Afghani-American, A Muslim, and unbalanced. S o the father claims he hated gays, we concede that too.
We are all speculating on why he killed 50 people, it is perfectly in order to conclude that him habouring Radical Muslim beliefs contributed to his actions based on past actions, remember the California couple, the style he chose etc. Many people share the Radical Islam theory and I can bet the FBI are taking this as the strongest lead regardless of what Obama said. we may not need to concede to that too fast. according to an article on daily mail, he was most likely gay himself. his ex-wife claims he was gay and that his dad had even called him (insulted) as gay. he once asked his male friend out on a date. he was active on a gay dating app. he had frequented that club (pulse) where he ended up shooting people. and not the frequenting of scouting it but that of a patron.
alma1 wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:
Eissh this Anti_Burglar moniker. Please note I'm actually enjoying our verbal intercourse with Obi 1 Kanobi. I'm not taking it seriously and I'm sure that he's not either. It's called posting on a forum. Trying to wind the hours away and probably learning something new. Which I think I have. As for this particular moniker that likes trolling my posts  sijui anti_burglar. It was not enough that you wished ill to my wife...Hauchoki? Young man I'm not here to entertain you, that you should ask whoever changes your diapers in the evening. I'm not here to educate you, that you should have gone to your manners teacher. Neither I'm I here to comfort you, that you should go to your mother. Hii tabia of looking for where Alma has posted just to throw a word in is really so childish. I'd give you some milk to sooth you but I have a funny feeling that you are grown enough to have dropped your milk teeth. But I may be wrong. Of course when your point has been strongly rebutted - and you know it- what else have you up your sleeve, except non-issues? You are a bore to me! And I will let you know it. I was minding my own business when you in your typical cluelessness had to ropoka like a noisy Kayole matatu. You wanted facts? His ex-wife states Quote:“In those moments of emotional instability, he would express his anger towards [a] certain culture, homosexuality, because in Islamic culture, it is not really tolerated. And I know at the time he was trying to get his life straight and follow his faith,” she said. Quote:Mateen showed signs of “emotional instability and sickness” and “was mentally unstable and mentally ill [and] obviously disturbed and traumatized,” she said. He “did follow religion,” but he didn’t display signs of radical Islam, YuSufi added.
mkenyan wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:alma1 wrote:Taurrus wrote:An Afghani killing cause some guys were kissing? I don't think so, their culture men kiss, let the keyboard guys look for another reason, pass that, gay? no! that also very normal in their culture, every senior guy there got some boys in tow, pass! another reason? When you make an argument, please make sure you start from a place of fact, not fiction. There was no Afhani, it was an AMERICAN. A licensed AMERICAN gun holder and actually worked for a security firm (G4S) whose hiring policies would not allow an Afghani to be hired. Keyboards are important when gathering facts. @Alma, I admire your passion, it comes through in your writing, BUT, learn to allow yourself the option to accept that you are not necessarily right. On the issues here, we can factually conclude that the attacker was an Afghani-American, A Muslim, and unbalanced. S o the father claims he hated gays, we concede that too.
We are all speculating on why he killed 50 people, it is perfectly in order to conclude that him habouring Radical Muslim beliefs contributed to his actions based on past actions, remember the California couple, the style he chose etc. Many people share the Radical Islam theory and I can bet the FBI are taking this as the strongest lead regardless of what Obama said. we may not need to concede to that too fast. according to an article on daily mail, he was most likely gay himself. his ex-wife claims he was gay and that his dad had even called him (insulted) as gay. he once asked his male friend out on a date. he was active on a gay dating app. he had frequented that club (pulse) where he ended up shooting people. and not the frequenting of scouting it but that of a patron. Ni hayo tuu kwa sasa! Wachana na @Alma ni internet ya job anatumia,jioni atazima!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
If what appears in this topic is right... he may have been a self hating gay guy. Nothing links him to ISIS other than a claim he made during the call. The bugger was nuts. Na hizo selfies zote? Eish!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Terror in Night Club - Florida