wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

11 Pages«<45678>»
Terror in Night Club - Florida
#51 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:02:42 AM

sheri wrote:
I know its a disease to accept reality but reality you must.

The problem with this killing is that there are very very very very many christians who are happy it happened. Actually excited.

The fact is

This fellow hated seeing guys kissing so much he decided to go where kissing guys go and shot them.

That was his motivation.

I know that hurts some fellows here because, because it sounds just exactly what they feel like when they see guys kissing. Just look around wazua posts.

So now to whitewash their guilt, you use Islamic somewhere in your sentence. In the hope that saying Islamic terrorism, you sound saner than the fellow.

The fact is, you are no different from this crazy fellow who went with a gun to shoot gay people.

Now that the gay people are dead, has Jesus come back to save you from the increased taxation in last week's budget?

It was not Islamic anything. It was not even terrorism. But it was the exact language that hate of a certain person or class of people use. It's exactly gay hating, Luo hating, Kikuyu hating, tribe hating,,,hating....kind of behavior that's going on in wazua.

We just don't have the guns.

As you wax lyrical about Islamic values, please don't forget to mention in your posts the fact that someone else was stopped with guns before he blew up the party in California. On the same day.

The fellow was WHITE and a CHRISTIAN.

@Alma you must be one hell of a good person, your high moral ground in every post is astounding. Thanks for having a prescription for every wrong in our society. Thanks mansmile smile smile

Ohh thank you for thinking so highly of me. Unfortunately

I'm not like you who thinks that that there's perfection in being a human being. I try to work towards being a bit better than yesterday.

Of course this means that unlike you, I don't believe I have a prescription to anything human. I do believe however, that its a good thing to look into yourself before you go shouting about others.

But thanks again for your kind words. I'm sure I shall take them into consideration next time I want to make you smile at a perfect human being.

As I said before, there are those on this forum only too happy to say Islam. You really want to add that word in your sentences. Someway somehow you shall add them.

But

trully, how different are you from the fellow? Like really?

Be truthful with yourself for once and be happy some gay fellows were shot in the head and luckily it was not the white christian who got through security but the muslim lunatic.

Does the fellow remind you of you?

Taurrus
#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:39:16 AM

Whether one likes it or not, being entails imposing moral law on others and such imposing must mean acceptance of death. So these deaths are the natural outcomes of human will that must be accepted with equanimity.

It doesn't matter whether you've figured it all out or not.

To choose is to die. Life and death are one. 50 deaths equal to 50 births or weddings.

Shindwe!!!Sad
#53 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:43:42 AM

Whether one likes it or not, being entails imposing moral law on others and such imposing must mean acceptance of death. So these deaths are the natural outcomes of human will that must be accepted with equanimity.

It doesn't matter whether you've figured it all out or not.

To choose is to die. Life and death are one. 50 deaths equal to 50 births or weddings.

I agree with you.

Jackson Biko said that the side effect of life is Death!
#54 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:03:14 AM

WalterWhite wrote:
Hate terrorism! He could have been Muslim but what he did has nothing to do with Islam. Hate crime period!

Wrong! The killing was not just a hate crime against homosexuals, it was also radical Islamic terrorism. A Muslim Sheikh who had been invited to speak at a Muslim center in Orlando just days before the shooting attack on Sunday said gays should be "killed out of compassion."

Muslim imam in Orlando calls for killing of gays (You-tube video)

This is exactly my point, its more radical Islamism, hate crime is a distant second. Many here probably don't want to call this what it is because it is for now the worlds biggest headache.

Why is it that as many of you point out, Christians also hate gays, but its a Muslim who acquires arms, calmly walks into a bar and slaughters 50 people. If people acted on their gay hate that much, then I would expect more deaths of this nature in the US where far right christian beliefs are more profound.

The style happens to mirror the Paris nightclub attack.
kayhara
#55 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:04:47 AM

I think what he did was wrong what other people decide to do with their life is non of any ones business, BUUUT the LGBT just like vegetarians and feminists should do their things in piece without rubbing it on other people ati woh I am a vegeterian, owh I am gay so I deserve extra rights, ooh I am a feminist so give me a head start, you never find a straights only club, or an omnivores only restaurant, these "special" people trying to isolate themselves is just escalating the situation.
Let everyone enjoy equal freedoms!!
To Each His Own
#56 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:08:53 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
WalterWhite wrote:
Hate terrorism! He could have been Muslim but what he did has nothing to do with Islam. Hate crime period!

Wrong! The killing was not just a hate crime against homosexuals, it was also radical Islamic terrorism. A Muslim Sheikh who had been invited to speak at a Muslim center in Orlando just days before the shooting attack on Sunday said gays should be "killed out of compassion."

Muslim imam in Orlando calls for killing of gays (You-tube video)

This is exactly my point, its more radical Islamism, hate crime is a distant second. Many here probably don't want to call this what it is because it is for now the worlds biggest headache.

Why is it that as many of you point out, Christians also hate gays, but its a Muslim who acquires arms, calmly walks into a bar and slaughters 50 people. If people acted on their gay hate that much, then I would expect more deaths of this nature in the US where far right christian beliefs are more profound.

The style happens to mirror the Paris nightclub attack.

Obi please keep trying.

Why are you avoiding the whole story. What style was the white guy arrested in California on the same day as this happened. With guns and explosives in his car just parked at a LGBT rally?

If he'd not been reported and arrested, would you call him a Christian terrorist too?

Being truthful with oneself is the beginning of freedom.

Hate has no color race or creed. We just use religion to camouflage hate. Only Hambuglars have managed to realise that fact.

#57 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:14:06 AM

@masukums, I find your viewpoints in this sober, informed and balanced and true when one observes society - from post #23 to #47, unlike @enyands unfortunate emotional outburst.
In light of the further illumination you have cast on this topic, I unreservedly withdraw my earlier comments which I can with hindsight, now see were not fully thought through.

@FROM 2011 - I know what you are referring to and its called projection in psychology. But pole sana coz I love my'bread' & sockets far too much and I count myself among the billions of pips who will NEVER u/stand how a dude can pass a bootylicious, curvy, mamacita with a camel toe nestled in deep v mons pubis for something else - whether animal, sex doll or fellow plug.

Taurrus
#58 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:26:50 AM

An Afghani killing cause some guys were kissing? I don't think so, their culture men kiss, let the keyboard guys look for another reason, pass that, gay? no! that also very normal in their culture, every senior guy there got some boys in tow, pass! another reason?
#59 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:41:25 AM

Taurrus wrote:
An Afghani killing cause some guys were kissing? I don't think so, their culture men kiss, let the keyboard guys look for another reason, pass that, gay? no! that also very normal in their culture, every senior guy there got some boys in tow, pass! another reason?

When you make an argument, please make sure you start from a place of fact, not fiction.

There was no Afhani, it was an AMERICAN. A licensed AMERICAN gun holder and actually worked for a security firm (G4S) whose hiring policies would not allow an Afghani to be hired.

Keyboards are important when gathering facts.

#60 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:54:52 AM

Liv wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Kusema ukweli iko a big part of me haionei hawa queers sijui LGBT wame die huruma.

#itsjustme

@intelligentsia, let me drop this here.

"Studies have indicated that those individuals who are very hostile towards gays or hold very strong anti-gay views may themselves have same-sex desires albeit undercover ones"

Which " studies"?.... Why don't you talk about yourself if you are one?

@liv, this was meant for @intelligentsia and he responded brilliantly in post #57.

Highly doubt whether you should read it. A bit complex psychology.

Maybe you should wait for Itumbi to send mpesa 1,027/= and do what you are good at. Online whoring.
11 Pages«<45678>»