wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

5 Pages<1234>»
Euro 2016
Mike Ock
#21 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2016 10:32:49 AM

Buster wrote:
Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone.

Boss, relying on England is very tricky both on national and club level. Too unpredictable and overhyped.
#22 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2016 11:29:15 AM

The Russian CB(Captain)hard as nails and true leader.
sitaki.kujulikana
#23 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:58:53 PM

Buster wrote:
radio wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
hihihi hawa queen boys are really funny

hyped is the word...

Ati England have done an England. Woi. The team I'm supporting, smh

they have had a few bad days, first their hooligans walichokoza wrong number, they received a thorough beating from the ruskies, then that last minute equalizer, add to that the crazy british media, I pity them especially that mzee coach.
#24 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2016 3:42:04 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
Buster wrote:
Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone.

Boss, relying on England is very tricky both on national and club level. Too unpredictable and overhyped.

But surely how do you have Kane taking the corners?He has scored only once for Tottenham from a corner the whole season but his presence will unsettle the defenders....their formation is also quite off...next match let them start with 3 guys upfront Vardy,Kane and Rooney...Have zero faith in their coach wakicheza what has been thought to be one of the most promising English teams will go home first round...
sitaki.kujulikana
#25 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2016 5:47:44 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
Buster wrote:

But surely how do you have Kane taking the corners?He has scored only once for Tottenham from a corner the whole season but his presence will unsettle the defenders....their formation is also quite off...next match let them start with 3 guys upfront Vardy,Kane and Rooney...Have zero faith in their coach wakicheza what has been thought to be one of the most promising English teams will go home first round...

the wales game should be interesting, they can't afford to go all attacking, with bale and the potential for counters, especially considering how the english defence is, seems bale will have a field day.
sitaki.kujulikana
#26 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2016 8:58:11 PM

whats happening to the europeans, too much fighting, sasa even the germans and the guys from ukraine are fighting, is it phombe or its just that they are too stressed and they have found an avenue to express.
#27 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 12:03:39 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
whats happening to the europeans, too much fighting, sasa even the germans and the guys from ukraine are fighting, is it phombe or its just that they are too stressed and they have found an avenue to express.

Brexit??
#28 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 7:58:30 AM

Buster wrote:

Your team is NED?

sitaki.kujulikana
#29 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 1:47:37 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Brexit??

Laughing out loudly After that beating they will think twice on that brexit thing, they will realize its very rugged outside the eu.
#30 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:05:13 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Brexit??

Laughing out loudly After that beating they will think twice on that brexit thing, they will realize its very rugged outside the eu.

Coz if they Brexit then they will meet Russia and their shores uncle Sam is mile away across the Atlantic to come help them.

#31 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:20:08 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

ask yourself why they have many small countries? wakiamua kulimana.... wewe!! kananuka mbaya!! But the aggression has been sublimated into sports! Kila kabila na sport yake. People from Germany tell me the Bavarians are not liked by people from North Rhine-Westphalia! but this is vented in football. I am sure even the english do the same. once you remove sport (a way to vent aggression) kinalipuka!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Watu waachane na green army... kuna watu wabaya kuwashinda!
#32 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:29:31 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

ask yourself why they have many small countries? wakiamua kulimana.... wewe!! kananuka mbaya!! But the aggression has been sublimated into sports! Kila kabila na sport yake. People from Germany tell me the Bavarians are not liked by people from North Rhine-Westphalia! but this is vented in football. I am sure even the english do the same. once you remove sport (a way to vent aggression) kinalipuka!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Watu waachane na green army... kuna watu wabaya kuwashinda!

Remeber that guy whose t-shirt was torn and it stretched for the entire length of the stands.

#33 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:38:36 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Remeber that guy whose t-shirt was torn and it stretched for the entire length of the stands.

So there could be DNA of KDF aka Green Army somewhere there in Europe smile
sitaki.kujulikana
#34 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:45:24 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Brexit??

Coz if they Brexit then they will meet Russia and their shores uncle Sam is mile away across the Atlantic to come help them.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly those ruskies sio mchezo they are well built compared to the beer belies of the english, reading all the british media they are scared stiff, sasa brexit kwisha, cameron must be rubbing his hands gleefully now.
#35 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 3:52:43 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

So there could be DNA of KDF aka Green Army somewhere there in Europe smile

Nditto DNA dont lie!

#36 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 4:53:34 PM

Soccer World Cup 2018 will be one racism embarrassment to FIFA!!!
#37 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 5:13:01 PM

Buster wrote:

Your team is NED?

Toxicity
#38 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 9:26:55 PM

How far will England go? With all the fanfare?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#39 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 12:16:44 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Buster wrote:

Your team is NED?

Nope, GRC.
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 12:55:37 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Buster wrote:

Your team is NED?

Nope, GRC.

Oh I get it. Yes Great Republic of Cyprus didn't qualify.