Sports
Euro 2016
Buster wrote:Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone. Boss, relying on England is very tricky both on national and club level. Too unpredictable and overhyped.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
The Russian CB(Captain)hard as nails and true leader. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Buster wrote:radio wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:hihihi hawa queen boys are really funny hyped is the word... Ati England have done an England. Woi. The team I'm supporting, smh they have had a few bad days, first their hooligans walichokoza wrong number, they received a thorough beating from the ruskies, then that last minute equalizer, add to that the crazy british media, I pity them especially that mzee coach.
Mike Ock wrote:Buster wrote:Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone. Boss, relying on England is very tricky both on national and club level. Too unpredictable and overhyped. But surely how do you have Kane taking the corners?He has scored only once for Tottenham from a corner the whole season but his presence will unsettle the defenders....their formation is also quite off...next match let them start with 3 guys upfront Vardy,Kane and Rooney...Have zero faith in their coach wakicheza what has been thought to be one of the most promising English teams will go home first round... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Buster wrote:Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone. Boss, relying on England is very tricky both on national and club level. Too unpredictable and overhyped. But surely how do you have Kane taking the corners?He has scored only once for Tottenham from a corner the whole season but his presence will unsettle the defenders....their formation is also quite off...next match let them start with 3 guys upfront Vardy,Kane and Rooney...Have zero faith in their coach wakicheza what has been thought to be one of the most promising English teams will go home first round... the wales game should be interesting, they can't afford to go all attacking, with bale and the potential for counters, especially considering how the english defence is, seems bale will have a field day.
whats happening to the europeans, too much fighting, sasa even the germans and the guys from ukraine are fighting, is it phombe or its just that they are too stressed and they have found an avenue to express.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:whats happening to the europeans, too much fighting, sasa even the germans and the guys from ukraine are fighting, is it phombe or its just that they are too stressed and they have found an avenue to express. Brexit?? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Buster wrote:Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone. Your team is NED? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kaka2za wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:whats happening to the europeans, too much fighting, sasa even the germans and the guys from ukraine are fighting, is it phombe or its just that they are too stressed and they have found an avenue to express. Brexit?? After that beating they will think twice on that brexit thing, they will realize its very rugged outside the eu.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:kaka2za wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:whats happening to the europeans, too much fighting, sasa even the germans and the guys from ukraine are fighting, is it phombe or its just that they are too stressed and they have found an avenue to express. Brexit?? After that beating they will think twice on that brexit thing, they will realize its very rugged outside the eu. Coz if they Brexit then they will meet Russia and their shores uncle Sam is mile away across the Atlantic to come help them. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:whats happening to the europeans, too much fighting, sasa even the germans and the guys from ukraine are fighting, is it phombe or its just that they are too stressed and they have found an avenue to express. ask yourself why they have many small countries? wakiamua kulimana.... wewe!! kananuka mbaya!! But the aggression has been sublimated into sports! Kila kabila na sport yake. People from Germany tell me the Bavarians are not liked by people from North Rhine-Westphalia! but this is vented in football. I am sure even the english do the same. once you remove sport (a way to vent aggression) kinalipuka! Watu waachane na green army... kuna watu wabaya kuwashinda! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
So there could be DNA of KDF aka Green Army somewhere there in Europe Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:So there could be DNA of KDF aka Green Army somewhere there in Europe Nditto DNA dont lie! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Soccer World Cup 2018 will be one racism embarrassment to FIFA!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone. Your team is NED? If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
How far will England go? With all the fanfare? update president set president = speaker where president is null
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Mastermind wrote:Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone. Your team is NED? Nope, GRC. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:Mastermind wrote:Impunity wrote:Buster wrote:Since my European team did not qualify... I'm supporting England in this tournament. Its like I'm all alone. Your team is NED? Nope, GRC. Oh I get it. Yes Great Republic of Cyprus didn't qualify. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Sports
Euro 2016