mkeiy wrote:murchr wrote:washiku wrote:Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:NIS disowns the letter used to indict Justice Dollars TunoiQuote:On Tuesday, Mr Nyamodi said the NIS had agreed to declassify its response on the report.
"The updated and unsigned document did not originate from [the] NIS," said Mr Nyamodi while reading the agency letter.
Mr Ngatia asked the tribunal to expunge the report even as he proceeded to cross-examine Mr Bidali Could this bribery allegations be due to the judicial supremacy wars? Kwani the agency could not go to JSC earlier to say this before the tribunal was formed. Haki Kenya is a bandit country Very weird country we live in. Given that the JSC recommended for this tribunal using the 'NIS' report, does it mean then that the tribunal is as good as dead? Ata hii JSC iko na loose nuts, why rely on a letter/memo with no letterhead. Shouldn't that be official business? Very big let down If it's NIS that is mandated to produce such a report, can't they be forced to produce "THEIR" report? It's not enough to disown, if they are the ones mandated, they should go forth and produce a report. For what? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .