wazua Sat, Nov 2, 2024

320 Pages«<283284285286287>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Mseto binti
#5681 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2016 12:27:19 PM

vky wrote:

So this is the guy who has been teaching cats to walk like thatLaughing out loudly

Ama paka ndio ilimfundishad'oh! d'oh!

Hawa ndio the real Sapeurs of Congo....u see them when walking about mtaani dressed as sharp as the gent above....u cant touch these guys they got style.....

hwww.messynessychic.com/2011/04/05/who-is-the-dandy-man/
I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti
#5682 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2016 12:30:22 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
vky wrote:

So this is the guy who has been teaching cats to walk like thatLaughing out loudly

Ama paka ndio ilimfundishad'oh! d'oh!

Hawa ndio the real Sapeurs of Congo....u see them when walking about mtaani dressed as sharp as the gent above....u cant touch these guys they got style.....

hwww.messynessychic.com/2011/04/05/who-is-the-dandy-man/

a la SAPE,.... Société des Ambianceurs et des Personnes Élégantes, or the Society of Tastemakers and Elegant People. Papa Wemba, known as La Pape* de la Sape (pope of Sape) ..grandmaster mwenyewe..R.I.P
I found meaningful work🤓
#5683 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 10:00:06 AM

geofreygachie
#5684 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 10:18:23 AM

Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#5685 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 1:33:01 PM

geofreygachie wrote:

Thitifini
#5686 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 3:09:02 PM

geofreygachie wrote:

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
kollabo
#5687 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 2:17:11 PM

Omusala..
#5688 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 3:05:39 PM

kollabo wrote:

Omusala..

This reminds me of a story I heard a long time ago about a guy who was arrested with weed. As he was being booked he noticed that the weed he had been caught with was just laying there on the table so he immediately grabbed it chewed it and swallowed. He thought that now since they had no evidence the police would not have a case against him. The officer who was entering the information in the book just looked up for a brief moment and then just continued entering the arrest information undisturbed. When he was done he opened a drawer on his desk and produced more weed, about 5 times what the suspect had been caught with and continued to label it as evidence he had caught the suspect with. He looked up to the suspect and asked, "ama unataka kula hii pia? Sawa tu lakini ujue ile iko hapa huwezi maliza."
#5689 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:37:20 PM

whoever drew this cartoon is kind of shallow. the guy made a decision to kill himself by hanging and for all we know he figured that it was the least painful way to die and other means (like snake bites) would take too long and be damn painful to boot. so nothing ironical about his running away from the snake..
Ngogoyo
#5690 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:09:46 PM

mkenyan wrote:

whoever drew this cartoon is kind of shallow. the guy made a decision to kill himself by hanging and for all we know he figured that it was the least painful way to die and other means (like snake bites) would take too long and be damn painful to boot. so nothing ironical about his running away from the snake..

You must have been the one who drew the picture if thats your thought
#5691 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 4:07:58 PM

#5692 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 4:13:19 PM

sitaki.kujulikana
#5693 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 4:13:53 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

that was the idea of the cartoon, I thought the snake bite the rope and cut it.
penkon
#5694 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 4:23:03 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

d'oh! i thought its an Al Shabaab playing Adam Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5695 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 5:24:37 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

my take is that he wants to commit suicide but still runs away from death.
#5696 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 5:25:43 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

Yep. The snake saved his life.
#5697 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 5:54:05 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

Yep. The snake saved his life.

snakes can bite through ropes with their fangs? and the snakes will bite a rope instead of a person? makes a lot of sense.
jokes
#5698 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:13:34 PM

jokes
#5699 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:15:13 PM

kollabo wrote:

Omusala..

This reminds me of a story I heard a long time ago about a guy who was arrested with weed. As he was being booked he noticed that the weed he had been caught with was just laying there on the table so he immediately grabbed it chewed it and swallowed. He thought that now since they had no evidence the police would not have a case against him. The officer who was entering the information in the book just looked up for a brief moment and then just continued entering the arrest information undisturbed. When he was done he opened a drawer on his desk and produced more weed, about 5 times what the suspect had been caught with and continued to label it as evidence he had caught the suspect with. He looked up to the suspect and asked, "ama unataka kula hii pia? Sawa tu lakini ujue ile iko hapa huwezi maliza."

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wuuuuuuuuuuiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5700 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 1:40:01 PM