#1442 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 3:10:10 PM

wannaberich wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]Berankis to win
Inigo Cervantes to win
Dennis Kudla to win 2-0 against Koslov.

Odds 3.79[/quo

Lets see how this will b

Ooops
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
TheGeek
#1443 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 5:07:03 PM

Berankis to win
Inigo Cervantes to win

Odds 3.79

Decided to go against and bet on
Fucsovics
Carventes
Rosol

Pray

In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
Musimo
#1444 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 6:31:42 PM

TheGeek wrote:
Berankis to win
Inigo Cervantes to win

Odds 3.79

Decided to go against and bet on
Fucsovics
Carventes
Rosol

Pray

I had another bet in which berankis-Fucsovics was discarded altogether...everything was coming along well until...you guessed right...the women came along, and serena williams is the guilty one this time. Hands washed completely off of this women in tennis. Now I get why wanawake were included among pesa pombe na siasa as a man's downfall.
Back to the drawing board for tomorrow now.
#1445 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 9:20:13 PM

Women women women haki Norway women Euro qualifications have really f_ed me up today. Last in the chain kaput smile
#1446 Posted : Sunday, June 05, 2016 7:52:25 PM

Folks, I have been sitting on fire but I did ante-post on Djokovic @3.53 for 30k to win RG. Murray winning the first set put me on edge.Here we are, a 3-1 win.Anyone wants a drink. I buy surely. It's been a bad week ending well.
Hobitke
#1447 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2016 8:31:41 AM

Folks, I have been sitting on fire but I did ante-post on Djokovic @3.53 for 30k to win RG. Murray winning the first set put me on edge.Here we are, a 3-1 win.Anyone wants a drink. I buy surely. It's been a bad week ending well.

@Guka, whats the typical recovery time for a tennis player ( assuming no major injuries ) ?
wanyuru
#1448 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2016 10:15:13 AM

Guka leta maneno sasa. kuungua ndio zangu
#1449 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 8:05:45 AM

Women women women haki Norway women Euro qualifications have really f_ed me up today. Last in the chain kaput smile

Ya. This women can really mess up.

Barcelona FC(W) lost their first game of the season and destroy a 120K multibet. That game had odds of 1.01??????

WOMEN!

#1450 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 8:21:14 AM

Argentina have a very strong team...Messi,Lamela,Aguero walikuwa bench and they still sorted Chile...Think they will win all their group games easily...
#1451 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 8:58:22 AM

Argentina have a very strong team...Messi,Lamela,Aguero walikuwa bench and they still sorted Chile...Think they will win all their group games easily...

Leo nimeponyoka with that 90th minute goal of Chile, PHEW, OVER 2.5 smile
wannaberich
#1452 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 10:22:46 AM

Calling on Gukaa. Ama alienda leave.d'oh!
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
The Great
#1453 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 10:55:42 AM

Sportpesa should be on Gamblers Anonymous. Serious investors in the same ring with uneducated unschoolable pikipiki riders. Serious!
"Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
#1454 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 11:01:13 AM

The Great wrote:
Sportpesa should be on Gamblers Anonymous. Serious investors in the same ring with uneducated unschoolable pikipiki riders. Serious!

Pesa iko mashinani

Even chris kirubi keenly follows @Guka's investment advice
gadj
#1455 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 1:00:39 PM

Since Guka has decided to go MIA we can play too.
Japan vs Bosnia and Herzegovina Ov 2.5 at 1.55 is a sure bet put all your money here.
#1456 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 1:17:43 PM

gadj wrote:
Japan vs Bosnia and Herzegovina Ov 2.5 at 1.55 is a sure bet put all your money here.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1457 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 1:19:40 PM

gadj wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Unaweza ona mwoto, put what is reasonable to your pocket smile
gadj
#1458 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 2:03:14 PM

Watch here has your money multiples https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nmy4WXon8GE
#1459 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 2:33:05 PM

Football list for betting is so dry, I have peeped at the tennis list, nikalia!!!!! imeiva, lakini I am clueless, I have accepted and moved on.

#1460 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2016 2:54:58 PM

gadj wrote:

You win Applause Applause Applause Applause