wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

113 Pages«<6970717273>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
wanyuru
#1401 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 10:58:22 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Hobitke][quote=dunkang][quote=Njung'e][quote=Hobitke][quote=Njung'e]

@guka, worried for you. Are you okay ? Say something. To call it a bookie weekend is an understatement. I estimate you are down at least 75K.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guka is fine. The three roastings cost me 45K but still well within my winnings for the month. Standby for my picks for early morning. Hoping to stop that bad streaksmile Pray

Twende kazi. kuogopa ndau ni kupala
#1402 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 11:00:56 AM

wanyuru wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=FRM2011][quote=Njung'e][quote=Hobitke][quote=dunkang][quote=Njung'e][quote=Hobitke][quote=Njung'e]

Twende kazi. kuogopa ndau ni kupala

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . You will pay for this!!Laughing out loudly
#1403 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 11:04:54 AM

Kukushkin M. - Zopp J.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Cervantes I. - Brands D.

Herbert P./Mahut N. - Lopez F./Lopez M.

Suarez Navarro C. - Putintseva Y.

Odds - 3.59
wanyuru
#1404 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 11:12:57 AM

Kukushkin M. - Zopp J.

Cervantes I. - Brands D.

Odds - 3.59

Hapo sawa mzae.
wannaberich
#1405 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 12:37:57 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Kukushkin M. - Zopp J.

Cervantes I. - Brands D.

Odds - 3.59

Hapo sawa mzae.

Twende kazi
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
wanyuru
#1406 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 4:11:10 PM

wannaberich wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
Kukushkin M. - Zopp J.

Cervantes I. - Brands D.

Odds - 3.59

Hapo sawa mzae.

Twende kazi

2 in the bag. hizo zingine tungoje kesho
#1407 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 4:34:44 PM

@Wanyuru,

Aaaargh.....They moved the last two games to tomorrow?Sad Sad . Haven't been following but from the results,seems Cervantes had to sweat blood over Brands!
#1408 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 4:43:06 PM

Practicing live bet on Khachanov vs Cecchinato match. Sets winner option should be the thingsmile Wacha tuu...
#1409 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 7:38:39 PM

Kumbe the 40m went yesterday. Wanaume wako kweli smile
#1410 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 7:59:01 PM

Too many winners. The ultimate was 1.4m. Haki hiyo nikikupata kwa line eti pia umeshida. Kofi pap. What were you thinking imitating me?smile smile smile
whiteowl
#1411 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 8:10:10 PM

Too many winners. The ultimate was 1.4m. Haki hiyo nikikupata kwa line eti pia umeshida. Kofi pap. What were you thinking imitating me?smile smile smile

The bonus winners were also very many.I got a meager 1k for 10/13.And today I've met 3 more guys who got 10/13.Seems lots of people were winning this weekend.
Mike Ock
#1412 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 11:07:56 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
Live betting is the one for me. In sports, there is nothing else that matters except how well someone plays on the day of reckoning, so live betting is the only one that makes sense.

For example yesterday you could see Atletico lemearing Real, and the odds for Atleti to score next were sitting at a cool 6.5. But just as I was scrambling to put 500 on that bet, Atleti got a penalty and that bet became invalid! Laughing out loudly But after the penalty was missed, Atleti was still 2.5 odds of scoring next, and I got in on that bet. Then odds of a draw after 90 minutes were 3.0 and I got some of that action as well. Live betting ni mambo yote!(PS: betin.co.ke, betyetu.co.ke, justbet.co.ke and betpawa.co.ke have live bets)

@Mike,
I need some lessons on that in exchange for two cold ones.Deal or no deal?smile

Wazua spirit, lemme share here.

Live betting is the same as normal betting, just that it happens as the game is going on. You wait for the game to start, then go to a bookie that offers live bets(named above) and place your bets depending on how you see the game going. Of course given the live nature of the betting, you need to be chonjo with your money ready in the account and your decision making has to be fast, as the odds change by the minute. Also, lines can be deactivated by the bookie if they become too obvious, for example if a team is given a penalty, the bookie will deactivate all the lines that involve scoring since they'll lose money there. Time-based lines are also deactivated once the game is less than 10 minutes from a break. Also if a team is clearly on the ascendancy, hitting the post, shooting like hell etc etc, the odds will change very fast or even be deactivated, so you have to detect changes in the match early enough and place your bet accordingly.

PS: Sportpesa does not offer live betting.
Mike Ock
#1413 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 11:30:38 PM

Further to the live betting tips, here is some more info:

MIKE OCK'S 10 BASIC SPORTS BETTING TIPS

1. Have a fixed total amount that you're willing to bet in a season.
2. Have a fixed amount that you bet on any game. A small percentage of the amount stated in point 1. Do not go over/under this amount when placing a bet for any reason.
3. Never bet emotionally ati because it's my team. Bet using data. The more in-depth the data, the better. For example if you happen to know that Gor-Mahia missed to pay their players in a certain week, that's information that the odds compilers probably won't factor into the bets, but it will really affect the game. This advanced level of data puts you at an advantage over the bookie and you can win big.
4. Always compare odds between different bookies. Staying loyal to one bookie will make you miss out on some good opportunities
5. Have a fixed number of games that you bet on per match day and NEVER chase losses/wins. This is called "managing tilt." If you don't have the calmness to manage tilt, please stop betting right now. Chasing losses/wins is where many people lose inordinate amounts of money to betting.
6. Bet on singles to spread the risk. Multi-bets and jackpots mostly lose money since they accumulate risk.
7. Never bet against a machine, aka virtual betting. It's rigged by the bookie.
8. Live bets are the best because nothing else matters in sports except how the teams play on the day. You can judge all the form you want, then Arsenal decide to play a nightmare game
9. Monopoly teams and whipping boys usually deliver the most consistent results
10. Don't bet on English Premier League. It's just way too competitive and unpredictable, utalia
#1414 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:52:14 AM

@mike Ock's expound on no. 7. The rest I understand!!!
wannaberich
#1415 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:46:20 AM

Betin site is under maintenance
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
whiteowl
#1416 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 9:35:57 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
Live betting is the one for me. In sports, there is nothing else that matters except how well someone plays on the day of reckoning, so live betting is the only one that makes sense.

For example yesterday you could see Atletico lemearing Real, and the odds for Atleti to score next were sitting at a cool 6.5. But just as I was scrambling to put 500 on that bet, Atleti got a penalty and that bet became invalid! Laughing out loudly But after the penalty was missed, Atleti was still 2.5 odds of scoring next, and I got in on that bet. Then odds of a draw after 90 minutes were 3.0 and I got some of that action as well. Live betting ni mambo yote!(PS: betin.co.ke, betyetu.co.ke, justbet.co.ke and betpawa.co.ke have live bets)

@Mike,
I need some lessons on that in exchange for two cold ones.Deal or no deal?smile

Wazua spirit, lemme share here.

Live betting is the same as normal betting, just that it happens as the game is going on. You wait for the game to start, then go to a bookie that offers live bets(named above) and place your bets depending on how you see the game going. Of course given the live nature of the betting, you need to be chonjo with your money ready in the account and your decision making has to be fast, as the odds change by the minute. Also, lines can be deactivated by the bookie if they become too obvious, for example if a team is given a penalty, the bookie will deactivate all the lines that involve scoring since they'll lose money there. Time-based lines are also deactivated once the game is less than 10 minutes from a break. Also if a team is clearly on the ascendancy, hitting the post, shooting like hell etc etc, the odds will change very fast or even be deactivated, so you have to detect changes in the match early enough and place your bet accordingly.

PS: Sportpesa does not offer live betting.

When the football leagues resumes,look out for games where very strong teams like Barca,RM,Benfica,Juventus,PSV,Apoel concede 2 early goals playing against weak teams.Most of them do recover and win the match but at that particular moment, the odds of the strong team is very high so its a good opportunity to bet.
wanyuru
#1417 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 10:16:26 AM

wannaberich wrote:

Hope guka's tips have not messed them up
Hobitke
#1418 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 10:33:55 AM

wanyuru wrote:
wannaberich wrote:

Hope guka's tips have not messed them up

Lets face it, they make more money than they give out ... , maybe an upgrade/update gone wrong.
#1419 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 12:51:01 PM

@Mike,
Quite some insight there buddy and thanks. I found live tennis quite interesting. I put 200 bob and bet 100 on first set for Khachanov which I lost. I did another on Khachanov win and second set. I won both though the returns were ever so small, they couldn't buy me enough poison to kill a coacroachsmile .I learnt a lot though. Want to do another one on the Dzumhur game if betin gets back in time.
Mike Ock
#1420 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1:18:24 PM

@mike Ock's expound on no. 7. The rest I understand!!!

There's this thing in some betting sites called virtual bet where you bet on a game rendered in 3D animation. Sites claim this type of bet is better since it just takes 5 minutes and the game is over so you can claim quick cash. But truth is, this 3D animated game is controlled by the betting site, so chances are it's rigged according to how people are placing their bets