oltome wrote:
I had these
Atawo R / Spears A
Jack Sock
John Isner
Elias Gastao
Kuznetsova, Svetlana
Total odds 5.38

I am guilty of not warning you on this onePray Pray Atawo/Spears are very experienced WTA doubles team but i happened to watch Krunic/Lucic yesterday and even though, it was their first partnership, they played amazing tennis. Lucic held the back very well while Krunic awed at the nets. It's from this i avoided picking this match and if i had, i would have gone with the winners. Frankly, they will go far here and they will be the surprise package of WTA RG doubles.

Hehe lesson learned, i guess form and ranking sometimes count for nought! thanks btw it has been a worthwhile journey.
#1362 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 5:09:20 PM

Three games won and we are into the last one. I can declare this bet won since Pavluchenkova seems not to have turned up.Shes down 5-1 in the first set and i really can't see her lasting beyond 2.
whiteowl
#1363 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 5:37:01 PM

When do the football club friendly games for the teams (especially Europe) that are done with their leagues begin? I need a minimum of 5 games/day to get back into the game.
whiteowl
#1364 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 5:38:50 PM

We try jackpot bana...thats a lot of cash...

I think this time it will be won.Or can it go all the way to 100M?smile
#1365 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 5:43:08 PM

whiteowl wrote:
We try jackpot bana...thats a lot of cash...

I think this time it will be won.Or can it go all the way to 100M?smile

With those international friendlies and that ATM vs RM game thrown in there, i can guarantee you it wont be won. smile
#1366 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 6:05:59 PM

Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2

Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2

Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1

Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1

Odds - 3.27

Applause Applause Applause Applause
#1367 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 6:33:31 PM

Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2

Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2

Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1

Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1

Odds - 3.27

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Jaduong, hapo sasa. Been away jana na leo so kesho tuko kazi ya weekend smile
#1368 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 6:35:23 PM

For tomorrow,

Benneteau J./Roger-Vasselin E. - Pospisil V./Sock J. - Tip: 2

Carreno-Busta P./Marrero S. D. - Stepanek R./Zimonjic N. - Tip: 2

Nestor D./Qureshi A. - Erlich J./Fleming C. - Tip: 1

Parra-Santonja A./Pavic M. - Mladenovic K./Herbert P. - Tip: 2

Odds - 3.77
TheGeek
#1369 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 6:42:54 PM

TheGeek wrote:
Almagro, Nicolas
Granollers, Marcel

Odds 1.79

Gulbis
Nishilkori

Odds 2.05

Pray

Bet Won Applause
In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
wanyuru
#1370 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 6:59:35 PM

Mzae na Geek. hapo sawa.
TheGeek
#1371 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 7:15:54 PM

There are no easy games from now henceforth.
favorites are being taken to 5 th sets and tie breaks by people with odds of 7 an above wueh.Shame on you

Betting on length of game not the winner may turn out to be more profitable. smile
In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
Shiwashei
#1372 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 8:03:08 PM

TheGeek wrote:
Almagro, Nicolas
Granollers, Marcel

Odds 1.79

Gulbis
Nishilkori

Odds 2.05

Pray

Bet Won Applause

Nishikori was a close call. Him and Isner stressed my Friday but Applause bet won.
#1373 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 8:35:18 PM

Shiwashei wrote:
TheGeek wrote:
Almagro, Nicolas
Granollers, Marcel

Odds 1.79

Gulbis
Nishilkori

Odds 2.05

Pray

Bet Won Applause

Nishikori was a close call. Him and Isner stressed my Friday but Applause bet won.

Wednesday I watched those tennis stuff, you can join JJ. Good I took a break. Today I have done those friedlies of South American hakuna stress.
TheGeek
#1374 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 9:00:46 PM

TheGeek wrote:
Wawrinka, Stan
Simon, Gilles
Odds 1.456

Isner, John
Gasquet, Richard

Odds 3

Pray

Second bet won.
I think its safe to say gilles is losing this one.
Solako
#1375 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:03:26 PM

There will be some 14+ games tomorrow in Australia... Your predictions?
#1376 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2016 6:38:16 AM

Solako wrote:

Over 1.5 seems to work for Aussie leagues most of the time.

Solako
#1377 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2016 6:48:23 AM

Solako wrote:

Sasawa. I'll go with that. But try one or two over 2.5. Just based on what I'll have gathered & share.
Solako
#1378 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2016 6:54:17 AM

Peeped at the jackpot. Lol.

There's the UCL final, Premiership game ya Hull city & Orlando Pirates game that may influence the bet otherwise.
Hobitke
#1379 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:32:45 AM

Solako wrote:

@dunkang Hio ni site ipi?
#1380 Posted : Saturday, May 28, 2016 8:01:09 AM

Hobitke wrote:
Solako wrote:

@dunkang Hio ni site ipi?

Its a betting tips site. They also get it wring at times. Their win rate is around 60-75%

www.statarea.com