wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

113 Pages«<6667686970>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Solako
#1341 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 5:18:44 PM

Let's cut the discussion and go back to betting, afterall, kila mtu anakojoa na ile ako nayo. You cannot borrowsmile Three games in the bagPray

Lost the first one.

Hii ya pili ilinipata late.
#1342 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 5:22:46 PM

Let's cut the discussion and go back to betting, afterall, kila mtu anakojoa na ile ako nayo. You cannot borrowsmile Three games in the bagPray

Hizi misemo zinatoka wapi?
sitaki.kujulikana
#1343 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 5:40:04 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
[quote=wannaberich][quote=Swenani][quote=wannaberich][quote=Njung'e]
whats the point of betting with less than 100

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....aiii bwana. Respect otherssmile

Laughing out loudly I did not mean to be disrespectful, I understand one scratches where the hand can reach, but in honesty unless one is in it for the entertainment thrill, I don't see how one who can afford internet they can not at least risk 1k kwenda juu.
if its entertainment wouldn't it be better if one bought zile watch za @masukuma and always be checking how many calories they have lost from time to time. I am guessing hizo watch are for that
#1344 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:32:49 PM

You are laughing and I have lost the second bet. Mattel/Sands beaten by a team with odds of 3.79Sad smile smile
wannaberich
#1345 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 8:16:37 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
wannaberich wrote:
Schepper/Teixeira loses to Guez/Millot in a close 7-5 ,7-5. The first bet goes burstSad smile

Stosur S./Zhang S. - Makarova E./Vesnina E.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Arcangioli M./Paquet C. - Doi M./Osaka N.

Mannarino A./Pouille L. - Marach O./Martin F.

Vesely J. - Almagro N.

Bertens K./Larsson J. - Mattek-Sands B./Safarova L.

Lajovic D./Thiem D. - Stepanek R./Zimonjic N.
Tip: 2 (H/A

Odds - 5.62

Moving on

marishomeka pesa ngapi?

I Bet double digits still havent graduated to triple digits. 100

whats the point of betting with less than 100

Sasa huyu nitamiuambia nini nkttt.
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
wannaberich
#1346 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 8:36:54 AM

You are laughing and I have lost the second bet. Mattel/Sands beaten by a team with odds of 3.79Sad smile smile

Hii msemo ni kali sanaaaaa. and well said.
Sasa lets move on to predictions za leo.

wenye wanalia mambo ya bet amounts wakahang.
#1347 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 8:38:26 AM

England vs Australia gg/ov2.5, Argentina & Chile games in the early morning ov2.5

wanyuru
#1348 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 9:44:13 AM

Mzae, hii roasting itatumaliza bana. Angusha ingine we bring down the house!!

#1349 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 10:06:34 AM

wanyuru wrote:

Mzae, hii roasting itatumaliza bana. Angusha ingine we bring down the house!!

When @guka gives out the bets, please let us also give input. The other day niliponyoka because i separated singles and doubles in their own bets from what @guka gave and won the doubles. When you are going past +4 chain, anything can happen. sometimes i separate them based on time early 10-13.5/14.00 ..... late games. my 2 cents!!!!

We are all learning .............
gadj
#1350 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 10:41:31 AM

To stop the roasting don't bet on the doubles they are unpredictable.
wanyuru
#1351 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:01:47 AM

Guka. its getting closer to game time. wapi wewe
#1352 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:02:40 AM

We try jackpot bana...thats a lot of cash...
#1353 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:14:35 AM

I have never bothered ....... lakini very tempting though requires time on form and head to head!!!
#1354 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:22:35 AM

I have never bothered ....... lakini very tempting though requires time on form and head to head!!!

and use of the double chance effectively....
#1355 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:24:33 PM

Standby folks.
oltome
#1356 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:33:15 PM

I had these
Atawo R / Spears A
Jack Sock
John Isner
Elias Gastao
Kuznetsova, Svetlana
Total odds 5.38
#1357 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:34:13 PM

Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2

Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2

Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1

Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1

Odds - 3.27
TheGeek
#1358 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:54:55 PM

Wawrinka, Stan
Simon, Gilles
Odds 1.456

Isner, John
Gasquet, Richard

Odds 3

Pray

In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
wannaberich
#1359 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:57:32 PM

Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2

Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2

Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1

Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1

Odds - 3.27

Twende kazi
#1360 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 1:56:27 PM

oltome wrote:
I had these
Atawo R / Spears A
Jack Sock
John Isner
Elias Gastao
Kuznetsova, Svetlana
Total odds 5.38

I am guilty of not warning you on this onePray Pray Atawo/Spears are very experienced WTA doubles team but i happened to watch Krunic/Lucic yesterday and even though, it was their first partnership, they played amazing tennis. Lucic held the back very well while Krunic awed at the nets. It's from this i avoided picking this match and if i had, i would have gone with the winners. Frankly, they will go far here and they will be the surprise package of WTA RG doubles.