wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

95 Pages«<6364656667>»
Cord attempts to storm IEBC offices
Ethiteri
#641 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:41:56 PM

Jubilee ready for talks with Cord in parliament-Duale

Its the only structured way for now otherwise they meet at Ufungamano with spiritual leaders.

Meanwhile its being said that they are calling it off coz Ford K and Wiper seem to be keeping a distance makingbit look like a luo affair.So the 10 days are for working up the masses in those regions.

#642 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 5:11:30 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Its the only structured way for now otherwise they meet at Ufungamano with spiritual leaders.

Meanwhile its being said that they are calling it off coz Ford K and Wiper seem to be keeping a distance makingbit look like a luo affair.So the 10 days are for working up the masses in those regions.

Bupamba is much welcome in Parliament to throw in his 50 cents worth.
#643 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:12:36 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Bupamba is much welcome in Parliament to throw in his 50 cents worth.

He can present his contribution to a parliamentary select committee as a Kenyan citizen smile smile smile
#644 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:30:20 AM

#645 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 12:19:23 PM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/m/article/2000203036/odm-national-youth-leader-suspended-for-opposing-anti-iebc-protests

Laughing out loudly Well....Two camps here. Khalwale and Oparanya for Kakamega governor 2017. If you like it, ODM vs FORD Kenya.
#646 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 4:42:26 PM

http://mobile.nation.co....0/-/xinb9f/-/index.html

Guys have become wise these days.
#647 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:20:57 PM

"Mimi sina uwezo"Pray Pray

#648 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 10:29:56 AM

Fyatu wrote:
The person who will kill Raila will do Kenya a great favour

Haiyaa, how old are you kijana ? Had you been observant enough, you would have realised most people here know that politics is a game played by the owners of Kenya to keep the foolish masses in check.

Apart from a few paid sycophants some here on wazua, the rest of us just comment to make the online duels interesting.

But you have sunk to a level that perhaps means you think politics is a matter of life and death. My shamba boy is like that too.

be cautious lest you call your father Kijana and liken him to your shamba boy...Shame on you

@Fyatu, whose father are you? A father who talks like only fathers hooligans, prowlers and night thieves who are in the loose to "kill" Sad

It has reached a level of wishing Baba dead Sad

Sad Sad
#649 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 10:35:28 AM

#650 Posted : Sunday, May 29, 2016 8:01:07 PM

Fyatu wrote:
The person who will kill Raila will do Kenya a great favour

Haiyaa, how old are you kijana ? Had you been observant enough, you would have realised most people here know that politics is a game played by the owners of Kenya to keep the foolish masses in check.

Apart from a few paid sycophants some here on wazua, the rest of us just comment to make the online duels interesting.

But you have sunk to a level that perhaps means you think politics is a matter of life and death. My shamba boy is like that too.

be cautious lest you call your father Kijana and liken him to your shamba boy...Shame on you

@Fyatu, whose father are you? A father who talks like only fathers hooligans, prowlers and night thieves who are in the loose to "kill" Sad

It has reached a level of wishing Baba dead Sad

Sad Sad

Sisemi kitu
95 Pages«<6364656667>»