Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Let's cut the discussion and go back to betting, afterall, kila mtu anakojoa na ile ako nayo. You cannot borrow Three games in the bag Lost the first one. Hii ya pili ilinipata late.
Njung'e wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:[quote=wannaberich][quote=Swenani][quote=wannaberich][quote=Njung'e] whats the point of betting with less than 100 ....aiii bwana. Respect others I did not mean to be disrespectful, I understand one scratches where the hand can reach, but in honesty unless one is in it for the entertainment thrill, I don't see how one who can afford internet they can not at least risk 1k kwenda juu. if its entertainment wouldn't it be better if one bought zile watch za @masukuma and always be checking how many calories they have lost from time to time. I am guessing hizo watch are for that
You are laughing and I have lost the second bet. Mattel/Sands beaten by a team with odds of 3.79 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2014 Posts: 159 Location: Nairobi
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:wannaberich wrote:Swenani wrote:wannaberich wrote:Njung'e wrote:Schepper/Teixeira loses to Guez/Millot in a close 7-5 ,7-5. The first bet goes burst Stosur S./Zhang S. - Makarova E./Vesnina E. 1.26 Tip: 2 (H/A) Arcangioli M./Paquet C. - Doi M./Osaka N. 1.45 Tip: 2 (H/A) Mannarino A./Pouille L. - Marach O./Martin F. 1.43 Tip: 2 (H/A) Vesely J. - Almagro N. 1.42 Tip: 2 (H/A) Bertens K./Larsson J. - Mattek-Sands B./Safarova L. 1.28 Tip: 2 (H/A) Lajovic D./Thiem D. - Stepanek R./Zimonjic N. 1.34 Tip: 2 (H/A Odds - 5.62 Moving on marishomeka pesa ngapi? I Bet double digits still havent graduated to triple digits. 100 whats the point of betting with less than 100 Sasa huyu nitamiuambia nini nkttt. Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Hii msemo ni kali sanaaaaa. and well said. Sasa lets move on to predictions za leo. wenye wanalia mambo ya bet amounts wakahang. Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
England vs Australia gg/ov2.5, Argentina & Chile games in the early morning ov2.5 Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Mzae, hii roasting itatumaliza bana. Angusha ingine we bring down the house!!
wanyuru wrote:Mzae, hii roasting itatumaliza bana. Angusha ingine we bring down the house!! When @guka gives out the bets, please let us also give input. The other day niliponyoka because i separated singles and doubles in their own bets from what @guka gave and won the doubles. When you are going past +4 chain, anything can happen. sometimes i separate them based on time early 10-13.5/14.00 ..... late games. my 2 cents!!!! We are all learning ............. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
To stop the roasting don't bet on the doubles they are unpredictable.
Guka. its getting closer to game time. wapi wewe
We try jackpot bana...thats a lot of cash... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:We try jackpot bana...thats a lot of cash... I have never bothered ....... lakini very tempting though requires time on form and head to head!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:maka wrote:We try jackpot bana...thats a lot of cash... I have never bothered ....... lakini very tempting though requires time on form and head to head!!! and use of the double chance effectively.... possunt quia posse videntur
Standby folks. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
I had these Atawo R / Spears A Jack Sock John Isner Elias Gastao Kuznetsova, Svetlana Total odds 5.38
Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2 Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2 Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1 Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1 Odds - 3.27 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Wawrinka, Stan Simon, Gilles Odds 1.456 Isner, John Gasquet, Richard Odds 3 In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
Njung'e wrote:Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2
Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2
Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1 Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1
Odds - 3.27
Twende kazi Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
oltome wrote:I had these Atawo R / Spears A Jack Sock John Isner Elias Gastao Kuznetsova, Svetlana Total odds 5.38 I am guilty of not warning you on this one Atawo/Spears are very experienced WTA doubles team but i happened to watch Krunic/Lucic yesterday and even though, it was their first partnership, they played amazing tennis. Lucic held the back very well while Krunic awed at the nets. It's from this i avoided picking this match and if i had, i would have gone with the winners. Frankly, they will go far here and they will be the surprise package of WTA RG doubles. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa