My Coupon (3)

Basilashvili N. - Edmund K.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Carballes Baena R. - Pavlasek A.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Chardy J. - Mayer L.

Odds - 3.88

I will keep off until that Lufhansa ad goes away. It's taken 5 attempts to post this. Very annoying!!

Same but separate plus Isner

Isner, John -

Chardy J. - Mayer L.

Total odds 1.9

Carballes Baena R
Basilashvili N. - Edmund K.

Total Odds 2.3

Cumulative if won 4.2.
Either win recoups funds.

That isner game wueh.. Loot recouped smile
In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
wannaberich
#1302 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:01:12 AM

Coric B
Gonzalez A
Elias G.
Volandri F.

Odds 3.78

If you are using an external bet house, you can go for CS 3-0 and 2-0 in favour of Coric and Gonzalez.That should improve the odds to around 8.0. Betin and SP are not offering this options (Wakora sanaSad ).

3 matches won while the last one was interrupted by rains. Slated for today at 1400 hrs. Volandri is a set up and he only requires one set to turn this into money. Plenty of sumptuous doubles today.S/B for my predictionssmile

Bloody rain... Todays predictions pleasePray
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#1303 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 11:38:27 AM

Duran G./Gonzalez M. - Lopez F./Lopez M.

Karlovic I. - Thompson J.

Melichar N./Rosolska A. - Liang C./Wang Y.

Laaksonen H. - Eremin E.

Rodionova Ar./Rodionova An. - Babos T./Shvedova Y.

Odds - 6.39
#1304 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 12:50:49 PM

I did the above ever so casually. All over sudden , i realize there is 95.85K at stake plus BONUS!!Drool ....ARA!! Good going in the first 4 matchesPray Pray .
wanyuru
#1305 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1:08:36 PM

I did the above ever so casually. All over sudden , i realize there is 95.85K at stake plus BONUS!!Drool ....ARA!! Good going in the first 4 matchesPray Pray .

wewe old man uliweka tip too close to kick off sasa when i logged in to check nikapata first two had already kicked off. d'oh! Weka ingine tafasali
#1306 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1:43:27 PM

wanyuru wrote:

wewe old man uliweka tip too close to kick off sasa when i logged in to check nikapata first two had already kicked off. d'oh! Weka ingine tafasali

Lucky you.smile Laaksonen is messing up this one if he doesn't win this set. All others are going on well except the last one which starts at 1400hrs. Lemme see if i can come up with something for yousmile
#1307 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1:57:09 PM

@Wanyuru/late-cummerssmile

Here although i am not playing this one until the two pending bets are finished.

Klaasen R./Ram R. - Tipsarevic J./Youzhny M.

Matkowski M./Paes L. - Bury A./Istomin D.

Kontinen H./Peers J. - Almagro N./Garcia-Lopez G.

Nestor D./Qureshi A. - Cervantes I./Lorenzi P.
wanyuru
#1308 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2:03:38 PM

@Wanyuru/late-cummerssmile

Here although i am not playing this one until the two pending bets are finished.

ni kusonga sasa
#1309 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2:43:48 PM

Laaksonen f***s upSad . Volandri on and going well.smile
#1310 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 3:01:20 PM

Coric B
Gonzalez A
Elias G.
Volandri F.

Odds 3.78

If you are using an external bet house, you can go for CS 3-0 and 2-0 in favour of Coric and Gonzalez.That should improve the odds to around 8.0. Betin and SP are not offering this options (Wakora sanaSad ).

Applause Applause Applause Hapa kazi tuu.

#1311 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 3:39:14 PM

Erlich J./Fleming C. - Mathieu P./Paire B.

what i have put for the evening!!

odds - 5.14
Roque
#1312 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 4:27:46 PM

odds - 5.14

Sawa...missed the mid morning ones, but hii nimewekelea the last four..thanks
TheGeek
#1313 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 5:55:32 PM

Almagro, Nicolas
Granollers, Marcel

Odds 1.79

Gulbis
Nishilkori

Odds 2.05

Pray
In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
TheGeek
#1314 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:29:50 PM

odds - 5.14

5 out of 5

Applause
#1315 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:52:57 PM

TheGeek wrote:

odds - 5.14

5 out of 5

Applause

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause 6 out of 6.Go home. You are drunksmile
Solako
#1316 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:26:43 AM

Where's that plugs & cds thing happening? Lol.
wanyuru
#1317 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 7:48:53 AM

TheGeek wrote:

odds - 5.14

5 out of 5

Applause

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause 6 out of 6.Go home. You are drunksmile

Applause Applause Guka hapo sawa. two cold ones !!
wannaberich
#1318 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:29:15 AM

wannaberich wrote:
Hi people while i was away people were still making money. I am now back.

Guka i see you are also back.

And we(people who follow you) should take you out for a kanyuaji.

@swenani is organizing something 'better' smile

Better........ mhhhhhh hope i will be invited.

Yes, just come with an erection and enough CD's..Lot's of sockets and landing!

Uiiiiii that applies only to dudes. what about females

females are also invited,Where else do you expect the plugs to be plugged in if it's not a socket?

mhhhhhhh
wanyuru
#1319 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:30:02 AM

Guka, leo niko chonjo waiting for the tips.Hakuna kuchelewa
wannaberich
#1320 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:31:12 AM

Solako wrote:
Where's that plugs & cds thing happening? Lol.

Swenani has that info