Kinyanjui, working as a cleaner in the
clinic, who had unplugged the oxygen
equipment to connect his phone
charger!
Don't tell me you thought that
kinyanjui became a doctor!

kayhara
#2882 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2016 7:55:16 PM

Kenyan social media, hehe at unauliza mtoto anataka kuwa nini anakwambia confidently "nataka kuwa Retired special forces"
To Each His Own
#2883 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:39:27 PM

only in Kenya!!!

#2884 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2016 1:50:32 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How to keep the cons busy. You need to visit this girl's page for some good laughs. Always hilarious. https://www.facebook.com/wa.kavengi

#2885 Posted : Thursday, March 03, 2016 10:53:15 AM

#2886 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 3:40:05 PM

#2887 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 3:45:21 PM

#2888 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 3:55:07 PM

Brainwashed kweli Sad
#2889 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 3:24:01 PM

#2890 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 2:52:37 PM

There is a guy who posted RIP on Museveni's Wall. When taken to court he said RIP meant Remain in Power.
#2891 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 3:05:34 PM

There is a guy who posted RIP on Museveni's Wall. When taken to court he said RIP meant Remain in Power.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#2892 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2016 12:15:37 PM

loool!
#2893 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2016 1:28:31 PM

loool!

#2894 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 3:33:16 PM

#2895 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 5:14:43 PM

😂😂😂wakikuyu mko wapi?

An Arab was admitted in Nairobi Hospital for a heart operation, but prior to the surgery the doctors needed to store enough quantity of his blood group in case need arose. So they appealed to well-wishers to donate blood.
The gentleman happened to hav a rare type of blood, it couldn't be found easily. So the call went out to the neighboring towns.
Finally a Kikuyu who had a similar type of blood was located somewea in Ndeiya. He willingly donated his blood for the Arab. After the surgery,the Arab sent him, as appreciation for giving his blood, a new BMW 540iL, diamonds, lapis lazuli jewelry and half a million US dollars.
A few months later, the Arab had to go through a corrective surgery. His doctor telephoned the Kikuyu who was more than happy to donate his blood again. After the second surgery, the Arab sent the Kikuyu a thank you card and a box of almond chocolate & sweets. The Kikuyu was shocked and furious to see that the Arab this time did not reciprocate the Kikuyu 's kind gesture as he had anticipated..
He phoned the Arab and told him, 'I thought this time u would give me Toyota Prado, Diamonds and Jewelry. But u gave only a card and a box of chocolate & sweets!"
To this, the Arab replied
''Cudn't help it, friend..... Now I have Kikuyu blood in my veins!!"
urstill1
#2896 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2016 4:30:19 PM

@doti alipanda nduthi. Msee wa nduthi aliweka ngoma. Along the way doti akamwambia azime ngoma kwani wakati wa mtume hakukuwa na hizi ngoma za kidunia. Msee akaegesha pikipiki na kumshow ashuke angoje ngamia.
#2897 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2016 10:31:55 PM

#2898 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:10:44 AM

Jump-steady
#2899 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:57:32 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2900 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1:21:33 PM