Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Njung'e wrote:Goerges - WTA Nuremburg Granollers M.- ATP Nice Mathieu - ATP Nice Denis Istomin - ATP Geneva
Total odds - 4.39 65.85K Guka, hapo sasa bet won ......though they stole from us hiyo ya Georges Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Fantastic win even though the returned stake reduced my win from 65K to 46K For late evening: Wawrinka - CS 2-0 Carenno Busta - Olympiakos Man United Odds - 5.09 76K Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Guka which betting sites are these you use? I only pick one or 2 matches that you list at betin!!
Stra wrote:@Guka which betting sites are these you use? I only pick one or 2 matches that you list at betin!! Betin have them all. If you using a laptop, make use of the search tool. If using a smartphone, you would have to know the particular tournaments in play. In the above case both tennis games are under ATP Geneva. Maybe i will try and be giving more particulars going forward. regards Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
thanks @Guka, am wiser now. And if u dont mind to share ur predictions early for those of us who bet on you; as we seek to understand the basics of the game
I support Man U but i cannot touch it Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
I have a game handicap with Stan--3.5 got odds of 1.72, tukaze hio Njung'e wrote: Fantastic win even though the returned stake reduced my win from 65K to 46K For late evening: Wawrinka - CS 2-0 Carenno Busta - Olympiakos Man United Odds - 5.09 76K
This one is in the bag shadowinvestor wrote:I have a game handicap with Stan--3.5 got odds of 1.72, tukaze hio Njung'e wrote: Fantastic win even though the returned stake reduced my win from 65K to 46K For late evening: Wawrinka - CS 2-0 Carenno Busta - Olympiakos Man United Odds - 5.09 76K
TheGeek wrote:Njung'e wrote:Goerges - WTA Nuremburg Granollers M.- ATP Nice Mathieu - ATP Nice Denis Istomin - ATP Geneva
Total odds - 4.39 65.85K ATP - Geneva, Switzerland Istomin, Denis Wawrinka, Stan Total Odds 1.93 Bet won In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
Njung'e wrote: Fantastic win even though the returned stake reduced my win from 65K to 46K For late evening: Wawrinka - CS 2-0 Carenno Busta - Olympiakos Man United Odds - 5.09 76K Btw apart from Stanslus I had the same bet...but Baba Olympiakos is a let down 0-2 as we talk....Should have put Al Ahly possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Othelo][quote=Njung'e]
Btw apart from Stanslus I had the same bet...but Baba Olympiakos is a let down 0-2 as we talk....Should have put Al Ahly
Wawrinka - cs done Carreno - done Man U - done Olympiaoks- f***ed by a small team. I always have it in mind. Soccer betting is rubbish as confirmed. BET lost and we all know why! I am disappointed by that simple silly mistake but it's engraved now! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Tennis is sweet, hii mipira hii, lost more than i have made. My stats are off there so i keep away. Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Othelo][quote=Njung'e]
Btw apart from Stanslus I had the same bet...but Baba Olympiakos is a let down 0-2 as we talk....Should have put Al Ahly
Wawrinka - cs done Carreno - done Man U - done Olympiaoks- f***ed by a small team. I always have it in mind. Soccer betting is rubbish as confirmed. BET lost and we all know why! I am disappointed by that simple silly mistake but it's engraved now!
@all, what i realized, cup ties in soccer are a different ball game all together. Not that straight forward regardless of big team vs small team. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
@Guka share todays predictions kama kunazo..
Stra wrote:@Guka share todays predictions kama kunazo.. Let me try.... Simon, Gilles - ATP Nice
Ferrer vs Istomin, if i can get odds for over 18.5(anything in the 1.7 region) plus Andrey Kuznetsov for the win ATP GENEVA kelly04 wrote:Stra wrote:@Guka share todays predictions kama kunazo.. Let me try.... Simon, Gilles - ATP Nice
Nedovyesov - ATP French open Carballes Baena - ATP French open John Isner - ATP Geneva Pavic/Venus - ATP Nice Doubles. Total odds - 3.82 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
kelly04 wrote:Stra wrote:@Guka share todays predictions kama kunazo.. Let me try.... Simon, Gilles - ATP Nice Gilles will win for sure but the odds are kidogo at 1.18. In this case, i would go for a CS of 2-0 but then, ain't that a bit risky? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
shadowinvestor wrote:Ferrer vs Istomin, if i can get odds for over 18.5(anything in the 1.7 region) plus Andrey Kuznetsov for the win ATP GENEVA kelly04 wrote:Stra wrote:@Guka share todays predictions kama kunazo.. Let me try.... Simon, Gilles - ATP Nice This is not advice, but i looked at both games. I cannot underestimate Istomin and Johnson.NO! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Nedovyesov - ATP French open Carballes Baena - ATP French open John Isner - ATP Geneva Pavic/Venus - ATP Nice Doubles.
Total odds - 3.82
Geneva, Switzerland Ferrer, David Nuremberg, Germany Goerges, Julia Total Odds 2.07 In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa