wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

95 Pages«<4546474849>»
Cord attempts to storm IEBC offices
#461 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:38:13 AM

This is what I see

I keep on saying that going back to Kanu is one Itumbi and Oliver Mathenge at a time.

Now add Njunge and you have the trinity of Jesus.

I'm not saying this lightly.

I don't belive Odinga shall change my life. But I believe he has the right to picket anywhere.

I'm not in Kenya but I got this video a few hours ago and I can see how Harrydre behaves in real life.

hawa..kick...watu...kick...hawa..kick...pendi...kick....muthamaki...kick.....ashidweeee..kick.

that's harrydre 2.0.

Just read his posts on JJ and understand what kind of human being this fellow is.

Kick them, if they kicking don't work, shoot them. If the shooting don't work, really shoot them.

You just can't and you just can't.

Uhuru gov't is just like Moi's gov't.

Kwanza I remember Uhuru being teargassed. He was complaining about human rights.

Itumbi was in police station. Tweeting about his human rights.

I guess when they are on the other side, they think they are now special.

Kenyans have a right to picket.

It's that simple.

There's no two stories about it. You have a right to picket. And that cop had better know that.

If i hit someone with a stone, arrest me, INDIVIDUALLY!!!

Bwana Sakaja (the wazua mole), I know you know what I'm saying here.

Jubilee now has too many sycophants on chocho mendia. Jinga sana.

Bwana Njunge kwanza you leading this battalion of kids is utterly amazing. Considering you grew up with Moi's cops.

The right to picket and demostrate is absolute and in fact the police are supposed and only employed to help you picket appropriately

Now I see Masukuma and Itumbi saying that the guy did not die.

Like seriously?

ohhh the boot hit his buttocks.....

Like seriously?

So because he did not die, its supposed to be Sunday's church sumorn? Ohhh, Jesus, thank you for making sure that someone's head was not crushed in murshy pulp.....We know you love the police...So they should just crush it kidogo....Thank you Jesus.

When I read what they educated on wazua say, I have to worry about the followers in this world.

Cops are not supposed to kick people. A policeman paid with my taxes is not supposed to kick suspects....If you belive he should, then let not you ask what Kenya can do for you, expect a hired policeman to shoot you on Ngong road.

I want to hear you talking about arresting these cops for attempted murder of a person who was picketing within his rights.

Otherwise you should just accept that the Uhuru gov't was sworn in with a constitution they have no intention of following.

I'll be happy when I see those cops in jail for attempted murder. Not forgeting the Chase Bank thieves in jail...not court..jail, for stealing my money.

Otherwise I'll hold the Uhuru gov't as a gov't of selfies.

Now let me go back to my Kilimanjaro.

Hapa kazi tu.

#462 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 5:26:47 AM

@alma, go back to the hole you came from.

You see nothing wrong with CORD causing chaos in the city

You see nothing wrong with people looting and mugging

You see nothing wrong with Cordomites storming a constitutional office giving no damn to the very consitution you are talking about.

You think you can reason with those Gor goons with mawe?just the other day you were a victim how fast you forget. Jinga sana wewe!.

kollabo
#463 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:07:30 AM

muganda wrote:
thuks wrote:
The fellow who received a thrashing from the police officers is alive. He is appealing for medical help.

These are facts that get in the way of a good story in the mature republic of wazua, to paraphrase an elder, 'nkt'

Shukuru Mungu bwana Mosoti. Nobody in Cord will contribute to your medical expenses.

Had you died, boss your funeral would be turned into a huge political rally.
D32
#464 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:18:51 AM

They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
thuks
#465 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:45:34 AM

Since the change will have to go through the highest piggery, why not take this route now that the persons prefer jail to resigning?
I care!
#466 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 8:00:50 AM

As a layman,I don't understand gov'ts role in forcing IEBC team to quit.
Could the legal experts in Wazua advise?
#467 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:11:49 AM

#468 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:14:19 AM

D32 wrote:

if you look closely on the photo of manono/ngatia being beaten,you will notice a stone in his pocket ama you go for interviews with stones in your pocket?

#469 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:22:38 AM

He only changed the shirt!!

#470 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:27:41 AM

So Manono/Ngatia was probably beaten for stealing shoes!
95 Pages«<4546474849>»