wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Sufferingcom scandal
keraka
#31 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 9:05:26 AM

deleted.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
kimanimsc
#32 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 9:27:02 AM

keraka wrote:
So the bad guys have thrown its C_Nyakundi bedind bars

Nope, the guy is safe treading #DeportBobCollymore
Mike Ock
#33 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 9:31:07 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Safaricom employees are similar to chase bank employees...BTW Bob invited the wife for a staff meeting customer experience orequired something of the sort....kweli ronga @Muheani and I can confirm guys were surprised....she even gave some suggestions.

What? Jeso of Nazareth!!!

Nothing wrong with this. Travel boss travel don't just stick around river road, guys even bring their pets in meetings.

Really nothing wrong with that?Really....bring your "wife"to work day...

The boss can do as he deems fit for the company that's why he is the boss, the other slaves have to seek permission.

Jeso!!

Kweli safaricom dunderheads are also the same jubilee sycophants?

If you don't feel a bit undermined when your CEO brings his ka yellow yellow to the office to explain to you how to work, then you deserve being undermined.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eish!

There was a case in Silicon Valley where the founder of the company was dismissed for having a meddling wife!

http://arstechnica.com/b...after-harassment-claim/

and huku it's business as usual
#34 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 9:37:28 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Safaricom employees are similar to chase bank employees...BTW Bob invited the wife for a staff meeting customer experience orequired something of the sort....kweli ronga @Muheani and I can confirm guys were surprised....she even gave some suggestions.

What? Jeso of Nazareth!!!

Nothing wrong with this. Travel boss travel don't just stick around river road, guys even bring their pets in meetings.

Really nothing wrong with that?Really....bring your "wife"to work day...

The boss can do as he deems fit for the company that's why he is the boss, the other slaves have to seek permission.

Jeso!!

Kweli safaricom dunderheads are also the same jubilee sycophants?

If you don't feel a bit undermined when your CEO brings his ka yellow yellow to the office to explain to you how to work, then you deserve being undermined.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eish!

There was a case in Silicon Valley where the founder of the company was dismissed for having a meddling wife!

http://arstechnica.com/b...after-harassment-claim/

and huku it's business as usual

A founder not even an employee!!
#35 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 11:14:36 AM

The young boy has woken up early to trend another hashtag. Clearly, they young man has a gripe for earlier pains suffered after he was sued by the green giant.

He's hanging onto a thread of Safaricom misdeeds though, now with some supporters in London outside the on-going international conference on corruption. Must be the anti-corruption summit which David Cameron said is being attended by fantastically corrupt countries.

ALSO "...two days ago, Safaricom suspiciously “split” ScanGroup’s massive 2.1 billion tender into two, incorporating Saracen who will now be the media buyer for Safaricom. The process was undertaken after the audit..."

#36 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 12:36:43 PM

So Itumbi joins the support with

#CongratsCollymore

Collymore I too want a bite of this pie. Yaani the gov't tweeter spokesman can take time off his busy schedule to tweet about how great you are?

Are there no ethics in this country like seriously?

I wonder what hashtags shall be there tomorrow. Nyakundi vs Collymore is real!

or is Ahmenassir vs Safaricom?

Chocho mendia is ree

#37 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 12:41:16 PM

Even @Muheani had to tweet smile smile smile smile smile smile

#38 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 12:47:24 PM

#CongratsCollymore

Collymore I too want a bite of this pie. Yaani the gov't tweeter spokesman can take time off his busy schedule to tweet about how great you are?

Chocho mendia is ree

safaricom foundation was there before Bob and it will still be there long after Bob is gone

#39 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 12:51:22 PM

#CongratsCollymore

Chocho mendia is ree

safaricom foundation was there before Bob and it will still be there long after Bob is gone

Swenani you are Nyakundi mole

It was started by Collymore. #congratscollymore

Can you get more desperate than this?

You arrest the fellow, you gag him, he comes with more documents, then you ask your friends on twirra to say how nice you are.

Now I really I'm going to read these papers. Nairobi Law Monthly claims it is digitising more stuff and shall spread it online.

Hapa iko kitu.

So this is the story that the Kenyan "mendia" harlots don't want to talk about?

It's a very interesting read on the "clean" safcom company.

http://nairobilawmonthly...ion-safarigate-scandal/

Mike Ock
#40 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2016 1:43:32 PM

Safaricom may be shafting people on pricing and bribing others for tenders, but at the end of the day, they deliver on 80% of their promises to clients. In Kenya, that's as good as it gets and relatively speaking, they are "clean."
7 Pages«<23456>»