95 Pages«<2122232425>»
Cord attempts to storm IEBC offices
#221 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:00:42 PM

4 mins ago
#222 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:02:56 PM

There are 176 registered political parties in Kenya and only 3 of them namely ODM, Wiper and Ford K are unhappy with IEBC. The other 173 are ok with IEBC. How can 3 parties pretend to dictate to 173? That's nonsense.

Kukuwa na akili mbilikimo ni shida kubwa sana.
What %age of the population does ODM,Wiper and Fprd-K represent?

Dont be openly embecile.

popat
#223 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:06:20 PM

Along the University Way, sad for @baba.
Seated kitako with other Cord luminaries and kenyana of goodwill.

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

So.Hii ndio picketing??isolite. Wacha akae mpaka asikie jaa.If i was the gament i would not touch him. Infact leaving him to his element would just make him irrelevant.
#224 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:08:42 PM

There are 176 registered political parties in Kenya and only 3 of them namely ODM, Wiper and Ford K are unhappy with IEBC. The other 173 are ok with IEBC. How can 3 parties pretend to dictate to 173? That's nonsense.

How many parties are represented in Parliament?
#225 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:11:37 PM

Surely there are some mothers in town carrying little babies on their backs, i also see young kids in uniform criss crossing through town, how are they supposed to manage in a chaotic city, i thought we made the katiba so these mothers and young children could walk in town FREELY anytime. Is it that people don't know how to speak or what, they have almost 400 representatives been paid 2million each by poor Kenyans then you can't use those avenues and go to harass people in town? Why not withdraw these MP's salaries if they can't discuss maturely! What are we paying judges millions of shillings and building courts from our taxes for if they are not used. Everything is in katiba, what now?
#226 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:19:26 PM

Surely there are some mothers in town carrying little babies on their backs, i also see young kids in uniform criss crossing through town, how are they supposed to manage in a chaotic city, i thought we made the katiba so these mothers and young children could walk in town FREELY anytime. Is it that people don't know how to speak or what, they have almost 400 representatives been paid 2million each by poor Kenyans then you can't use those avenues and go to harass people in town? Why not withdraw these MP's salaries if they can't discuss maturely! What are we paying judges millions of shillings and building courts from our taxes for if they are not used. Everything is in katiba, what now?

But what is wrong with people sitting outside IEBC offices, how do they stop the school kids,young mother and their young kids walking freely in town?

Let them sit outside IEBC offices until 2032,
#227 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:27:05 PM

How many parties are represented in Parliament?

Wachana na huyo jamaa wa akili punguani.
By the way with wazua and the anonymity you need not waste your intelect on some dimwitted nursery school drop outs.

#228 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:31:13 PM

Kukuwa na akili mbilikimo ni shida kubwa sana.
What %age of the population does ODM,Wiper and Fprd-K represent?

Dont be openly embecile.

They are a MINORITY in Parliament and senate, and everywhere. Even the latest opinion poll by Ambitho said CORD has a rating of just 26% and baba only 27.8%. Can 26% dictate to the other 74%????
#229 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:45:07 PM

Is it possible the number of "protesters" I have seen are fewer than our Mpigs?If so, what chances do they have of ever succeeding in throwing out the Iebc commissioners?Nil I guess .In any case, that small number cannot purport to speak for all Kenyans. Wrong and failed strategy!! Total waste of timeSad
#230 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:45:59 PM

But what is wrong with people sitting outside IEBC offices, how do they stop the school kids,young mother and their young kids walking freely in town?

Let them sit outside IEBC offices until 2032,

It is breeding "tribal extremism", which is just a relative of other extremism's. Making young jobless people from kibera so bitter about other tribes, and teargassed and shot for their tribe, and to sit on tarmack for tribe is useless whearas we have 42 tribes, if we were to give a lottery to all tribes for 10 years, some tribe will have to wait for 400 or more years before their tribsman can get this power, decentralization also means taking your search for "power" to bondo!
95 Pages«<2122232425>»