McReggae wrote:Beeed bed one, can't believe we have gotten to this level.......schupid and careless!!!
There's research that's been carried out that says that millenium generation is the most stupid that the world has ever created. Stupid is my word. They were nicer in the paper.
But when you see kids on this forum celebrating that one of their own is dead, you have to wonder...Kweli ujinga is hereditary?
I won't even speak about that aspect on this wazua thread.
So when I die you matafakas shall be saying that I was a karumaindo regular? Do you even know mawinder? Jinga sana nyinyi. Kwanza sana.
Lakini mbuzi mtakula?
Then some other kids start telling you how sijui the victims. The same matafakas who are on this same f***ing forum talking about ICC issues and talking about sijui unity na kupendana na tutatenga na prayer rallies.
How two faced can you get?
I'm not a Kabetes supporter, but surely surely surely...how stupid could your mother have been to bring you up to think that boda boda murderers are good? Like seriously?
If I told you the number of people I don't like at my age, you would have to have a 10 year naigeria movie.
You don't kill. It's that simple. Apana. That is not a manly thing to do. Women don't do that either. So you are a homosexual fool. I think they'd not want you too.
Just amazing. Kweli you think being shot in your car is a cool thing. Too many movies and coolaid.
Have some empathy in your life tafadhali. Kuna mjane hapa na familia.
I'll tell you this clearly.
Grow some brain tafadhali.
Just imagine some fellows trap your car and shoot you. Ati coz,,,,,,,,coz of what? This was an act of utmost cowardice. You just can't be a jinga like that. Just impossible.
And the worst jinga is the one who doesn't even know why it happened then goes Jesus freak on us telling us how Jesus said a sword with an eye and such upus.
You are well on your way to being a worthless soul. Every human being however bad has a right to some domo domo shutting when they pass.
Coz surely I know you matafakas are not saints. Jealous yes saints no. Ati mbuzi with these people. How?
Now what's my ID?