11 Pages<12345>»
CORDs Fallout
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 5:00:58 AM

the die is cast!
kollabo
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 12:21:37 PM

But Kalooser is still playing second fiddle even as "his people" have already bolted.
Risasi Sufuri
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 12:43:15 PM

This time around Babu's flower girl may not play second fiddle....time will tell though!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 1:00:55 PM

And while at it, are the MPs from all political sides purporting to talk on behalf of their people on the ground aware that 60% of them are likely to not see the parliament in 2017?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 4:55:17 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
This time around Babu's flower girl may not play second fiddle....time will tell though!

You are soooo wrong.. it will be babu and the two flower girls since the girls do not have adequate votes
limanika
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 6:20:59 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

You are soooo wrong.. it will be babu and the two flower girls since the girls do not have adequate votes

For wiper though you have to wait for muthami's word. He's the main financier and kawiper cannot dare go against his word. He only says jump then the matter is how high
Ngalaka
#47 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 1:38:57 PM

Uhuru is going to Ukambani for three days!!!!
Cord got in their hands a fight of their life there!
Let's compare notes afterwards.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#48 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 1:43:25 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Visiting when kalonzo is not around?

That's like that friend of your's who visits your house when you are not around and spends 2-3 hrs "chatting" with your wife
#49 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 1:48:04 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

That's like that friend of your's who visits your house when you are not around and spends 2-3 hrs "chatting" with your wife

Kaloozer ran away when he knew kamwana is coming
Ngalaka
#50 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 1:52:47 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

smile smile smile
Three days is a long time. The 'owner' of the house can fly from any corner of the globe to check what the 'visitor' is up to!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
kollabo
#51 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 2:39:48 PM

Notice that Kalonzo has been away in China just before this visit.

Who has he been meeting there? I smell something cooking.
Jump-steady
#52 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 7:00:34 PM

kollabo wrote:

It is likely that Kalonzo is back in Kenya.

#53 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 7:06:09 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
kollabo wrote:

It is likely that Kalonzo is back in Kenya.

Thought I just saw him on the news giving conditions to Jubilee on the talks. Ati they first want to agree on a number of issues outside parliament which they want forwarded to Parliament for ratification
kimanimsc
#54 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 7:33:35 PM

kollabo wrote:

Kalonzo is the Honorary Chairman of World Eminent Chinese Businessmen Association (WECBA) and he was attending this year's forum in Beijing.
#55 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 2:23:58 PM

streetwise
#56 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 3:21:21 PM

Now the kaus will know the difference between siasa ya umasikini and development
sitaki.kujulikana
#57 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 3:34:35 PM

rao should pull a mammoth crowd in central to silence the jap pr guys who will go into overdrive with the mammoth thing.
#58 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 3:41:23 PM

kimanimsc wrote:
kollabo wrote:

Kalonzo is the Honorary Chairman of World Eminent Chinese Businessmen Association (WECBA) and he was attending this year's forum in Beijing.

He is Chaiman of WHAT???....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Wewe Kim wacha mchezo bwana!!smile Kalonzo is neither a businessman smile nor Chinese. How did he become the chair of such a body?Sad Laughing out loudly
#59 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 3:47:33 PM

streetwise wrote:
Now the kaus will know the difference between siasa ya umasikini and development

How?
#60 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 7:30:18 PM

"Lower" eastern? is that not supposed to be "South Eastern"? South is now LOWER than North!!