wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

29 Pages«<2526272829>
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
#521 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 1:56:43 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
kollabo wrote:
Schmeichel, Kante and Vardy are world class. Three of the most important departments in a team.

Drinkwatersmile

Wonder how Man U let him go!!! Sad
whiteowl
#522 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 3:21:17 PM

faa wrote:
Toxicity wrote:
Congratulations Leicester.. Champions EPL 2015 -2016

League imeenda na Leicester. Our Wenger cannot perform even when it obvious our usual competitors are having a bad season!!!

League haijaenda na leicester yet.

What they are assured though is a top for slot and thus into UEFA next season.

This is the same song Wenger is still singing: We still have 18 points to play for.We must remain hopeful. Anything can happen
#523 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 3:24:49 PM

whiteowl wrote:
faa wrote:
Toxicity wrote:
Congratulations Leicester.. Champions EPL 2015 -2016

League imeenda na Leicester. Our Wenger cannot perform even when it obvious our usual competitors are having a bad season!!!

League haijaenda na leicester yet.

What they are assured though is a top for slot and thus into UEFA next season.

This is the same song Wenger is still singing: We still have 18 points to play for.We must remain hopeful. Anything can happen

Wenger is still hopeful to overhaul Leicester's 10 points lead over Arsenal ........ Whah. That is hope, total hope smile
#524 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 4:59:15 PM

That hope sounds like dope.

#525 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 5:16:26 PM

The foxes can't surely lose 3 out of 6 and even if they do other teams will drop points too.

#526 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 5:43:53 PM

The foxes can't surely lose 3 out of 6 and even if they do other teams will drop points too.

Leicester has 5 games left. Arsenal has a game in hand, hence 6. smile
githundi
#527 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 6:29:14 PM

Leicester has 5 games left. Arsenal has a game in hand, hence 6. smile

Waah. .is there anyone in the house who believe Leicester hasn't won it...
Wake up to the reality. Conglats Leicester. Tupatane next season. And by the way it's more easier for Arsenal to drop out of top four than it is to win the league
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#528 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 9:00:48 AM

Now Arsenal is struggling to finish top 4.

I will West Brom can beat them tonight to inflict more misery to them.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#529 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:16:02 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile
whiteowl
#530 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:42:56 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

The problem with Arsenal is that they are consistently inconsistent. Tonight they can be either 2 goals up or down within the first 20 mins.There is no middle ground.
Um Sayala
#531 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2016 8:35:23 AM

whiteowl wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

The problem with Arsenal is that they are consistently inconsistent. Tonight they can be either 2 goals up or down within the first 20 mins.There is no middle ground.

The good news is that they were 2 Nil up by Half team. And the good news again is that they maintained the lead and won. Pressure imebaki kwa Manchester teams
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#532 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2016 8:51:08 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

The good news is that they were 2 Nil up by Half team. And the good news again is that they maintained the lead and won. Pressure imebaki kwa Manchester teams

But it should never be that way totally tired of finishing sijui 3rd or 4th...Wenger should just go we get a vibrant coach...ambitious
Um Sayala
#533 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2016 8:56:48 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

But it should never be that way totally tired of finishing sijui 3rd or 4th...Wenger should just go we get a vibrant coach...ambitious

I agree we have been too consistent with number 3 and 4. And am tempeted to say Wenger should go. The problem I have is who is this vibrant coach who should come, and put Arsenal in position 1 every year. Who is he @my brother Maka
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#534 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2016 11:08:19 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

I agree we have been too consistent with number 3 and 4. And am tempeted to say Wenger should go. The problem I have is who is this vibrant coach who should come, and put Arsenal in position 1 every year. Who is he @my brother Maka

I can see Arsenal fans have accepted mediocrity simply because they are above the Might Man United. Saaad!!! smile
#535 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2016 12:06:39 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

Wenger plans to stay forever.A number of coaches who could have been perfect fit are working elsewhere.
What are the options now? Tuchel,Koeman,Simeone,Lowe?
None of the above would pay Theo $140K p/w to warm the bench!
whiteowl
#536 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2016 3:20:56 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

Still waiting for Wenger to retire or be fired? You might as well wait for Museveni and Mugabe's retirement.
#537 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2016 5:06:04 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

wewe wacha smile

Still waiting for Wenger to retire or be fired? You might as well wait for Museveni and Mugabe's retirement.

Or the Chadian dictator who has butchered 60 soldiers for voting for opposition.
Bykhovets
#538 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 11:55:08 PM

Congratulations Leicester City!

BPL Champions this season.

"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#539 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 8:07:11 AM

Congrats Foxes! But I thought this year the Gunners were the obvious winners.....at least according to Wazua experts.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Negest season!
#540 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 9:49:48 AM

Congrats Foxes! But I thought this year the Gunners were the obvious winners.....at least according to Wazua experts.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Negest season!

Team Arsenal yet again next season smile