wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

Baba now says "Gideon Tosha"
#11 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 11:55:08 AM

Whatever happen in 2017 is none issue. The duo UHURUTO will still be intact. The Kales and Kiuks will still be one.

The drams begins immediately after 2017. You'll see a gear shift to a different direction: UK will turn cold towards WSR, then someone else will be groomed... Then you'll see WSR being sidelined. RAO will notice this. And game plan will begin.

RAO will approach WSR and since he's an "old" man, he'll ask WSR to support him for ONLY one term! And since WSR knows that Baba is a honest man, he will convince Kales to rally behind RAO-WSR ticket...

Then this is the grand-plan 2022.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys have it all figured out... sindio?
#12 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 12:09:43 PM

Whatever happen in 2017 is none issue. The duo UHURUTO will still be intact. The Kales and Kiuks will still be one.

The drams begins immediately after 2017. You'll see a gear shift to a different direction: UK will turn cold towards WSR, then someone else will be groomed... Then you'll see WSR being sidelined. RAO will notice this. And game plan will begin.

RAO will approach WSR and since he's an "old" man, he'll ask WSR to support him for ONLY one term! And since WSR knows that Baba is a honest man, he will convince Kales to rally behind RAO-WSR ticket...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys have it all figured out... sindio?

@mavegs, it's so predictable... Only fools are fooled... Picture this:

1963: Oginga said Jomo tosha, but what happened next?

1992: who did "we" support? Matiba...

1997: who did "we" support? Matiba...

2002: Odinga said Kifaki tosha, but happened next?

2007: who did "we" support? Kifaki...

2013: who did "we" support? Uhuru...

2017: who are "we" supporting? Uhuru...

2022: who will "we" support? Forever mudu wa nyumba...

"Our" tribalism is a cancer in Kenya... Pray Pray
#13 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 12:20:25 PM

1997: who did "we" support? Matiba...

We means these people
#14 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 12:20:55 PM

1979: who did "we" support
1983: who did "we" support
1988: who did "we" support

1997: who did "we" support? KIBAKI...

I have corrected a couple of things on the cherry picked data above!
I challenge you to do exactly the same with the LUO.

Secondly, I am not even sure that voting for the person of your choice is characterised as TRIBALISM! it's you F*cking vote!! You are a F*CKING GROWN UP!! in the same way you decide to marry from wherever - you chose to vote for to whom ever!! Elections are war for resources - PEOPLE DON'T GET UNITED IN WAR!! it's a silly proposition.

Lastly, si tuko hapa? Wazua will be around for a while.... WE SHALL SEE IF YOU HAVE IT ALL "FIGURED" OUT!! if you notice... in Kyuk land no one is "GROOMED".... you stepout to the plate!! It's guaranteed that we will always have a Kyuk candidate hata kama ni baba ya KJ but the larger question is WHO WILL KYUKS VOTE FOR!!

#15 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 12:02:31 PM

Gideon Moi plus Madvd would be lethal to Jubilee: Kales get number instead of number two, which is better? Luhyas get the highest they can get for now, number two, the duo are assured of a solid Luo support!..........game shot!

Will it happen? NO!............this is politics though!!!!
Ethiteri
#16 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 3:01:27 PM

Gideon Moi plus Madvd would be lethal to Jubilee: Kales get number instead of number two, which is better? Luhyas get the highest they can get for now, number two, the duo are assured of a solid Luo support!..........game shot!

Very good.Lets go for it.So long as POWER HUNGRY BABU is not in the picture any other candidate will do.

#17 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 3:04:20 PM

I think we have 2 assumptions based on past data
1) Babu will always be on the ballot
2) Kyuks will always for their own

I always think the future is always interesting... what if both are proven false sometime in the future?
#18 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 4:27:45 PM

Babu atasema....Babu Tosha!!!

Hii nyingine kitendawili tu
#19 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 6:21:31 PM

Genius!!!!!!!!
Next step is to make it happen.Talk to Raila and once he accepts mzee Moi will be too happy to see his son as president of kenya, return favours from the late Moses Mudavadi and you will also be taken care of well.This will also ensure some people who were formerly chicken sellers and do not come from the right families will never be president
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 5:30:44 AM

Genius!!!!!!!!
Next step is to make it happen.Talk to Raila and once he accepts mzee Moi will be too happy to see his son as president of kenya, return favours from the late Moses Mudavadi and you will also be taken care of well.This will also ensure some people who were formerly chicken sellers and do not come from the right families will never be president

And uhuru would say WSR tosha! Game kwisha.