Cord attempts to storm IEBC offices
#51 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 8:29:24 PM

#52 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 8:29:33 PM

this is so funny

on one hand masukuma "believes" that they took

then we have the usual suspects

with long legal statements. They do know that some of us have also studied law and that's why we depend on judges to interpret our feelings.

Masukuma as long as you accepted on this thread that you believe, wacha hii maneno

Let me talk to the usual suspects

Is your fight because Raila said so or because you have an moral or legal argument?

Think about that for about 5 minutes. A second is too much thought for you.

The issue of proving a commissioner took any money is an issue to do with our Kenyan legal system.

Before I forget both murchr and harrydre in their splendor have confessed that they don't believe in the Kenyan legal system because Mutunga is the chief justice.

Funny

I heard that in a story. You can't have your cake and eat it too....

Let me be clear

The Kenyan judicial system is based on the BRITISH LEGAL SYSTEM.

Can I say ENGLAND AGAIN?

So it is not so stupid to think that if a thief can be jailed with Englands law they ought to be jailed in Kenyan English Law.

The only alternative is Muslim or Traditional law.

So maybe it's traditional law.

If some guy is jailed in England for stealing and selling something in Kenya. KENYAN LAW DEMANDS, that the seller is also jailed here.

You can sing songs around this issue.

All I'll tell is this.....

Try

Did the commissioners or anyone in the commission take bribes?

Just answer that question.

Yes or No?

Hii ingine please take it to itsmutai and pauline on facebook...

Just answer questions

#53 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 8:41:43 PM

Crickets as usual

Please take political statements to facebook

Hapa we only deal with facts and issues.

Did someone in IEBC take money they did not deserve or not?

Next question

How the f*** would you know?

#54 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 8:50:21 PM

Crickets as usual

Next question

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission boss James Oswago has been suspended from his position. Oswago was suspended alongside his deputy Wilson Shollei, Edward Karisa

Tell Raila to marshal his troops in parliament. He can do it
#55 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 8:55:54 PM

Crickets as usual

Next question

no one claimed IEBC took cash! and "disbandment" is not just the commissioners but also THE SECRETARIAT. kinda what we did to ECK

secondly... what i personally believe is immaterial!! it's what is proven "factual" that gives you a job or not. no one should give a rat's ass on what I believe ... there is a group of people who believe the world is flat!

beliefs are nothing! Just because someone believes something does not make it factual or even true... I know that!! you should to!
#56 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 9:03:12 PM

masukuma murchr try another

very sad really

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission boss James Oswago has been suspended from his position. Oswago was suspended alongside his deputy Wilson Shollei, Edward Karisa

Tell Raila to marshal his troops in parliament. He can do it]

As usual murchr you always always always come back to tribe.

Do you honestly think that your tribe shall pay for my problems today?

Please read the whole case

Yote

None of these matapakas gave you a commission.Or I should know better?

The issue is not jubilee or cord

The issue as I shall state again is simple.

Did the current commissioners take kitu kidogo or not

You say no...because raila said we start peeing on our pants

Nope.

And apana.

I always see you guys kwanza masukuma trying to talk about africans

I believe africans are just stupid

And you are a good example

All these afro unity. It was a bar. Life is life. You either are a thief, support thiefs or can't stand thiefs. It is not an african issue.

What the hell are you guys talking about?

Did the fellows who are now in IEBC take a hongo or not?

somehow, someway, none of you wants to answer that question.

Ni domo domo tu.

#57 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 9:08:58 PM

kiash wrote:
By the way if i rememebr well Kibaki and comrades wanted Kivuitu to retire before the elections and then Rao and comrades said NO.They said that Kibaki and comrades wanted to use the new IEBC team to steal the elections and so Kivuitu stayed. After the results were announced, Rao and comrades said they did not trust in him.
After that, Rao and comrades were again at it and this time the Kibaki and comrades + Rao and comrades decided to choose Hassan and so came the 2013 elections and Uhunye won .
Now Rao and comrades are again calling on change of IEBC chiefs.As it is for now , the commissioners were selected and voted in by the nusu mkate parliament that is Kibaki's and Rao's why then is Rao not happy with a team he was involved in selecting ? d'oh! d'oh!

smile smile
#58 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 9:12:37 PM

kiash wrote:
By the way if i rememebr well Kibaki and comrades wanted Kivuitu to retire before the elections and then Rao and comrades said NO.They said that Kibaki and comrades wanted to use the new IEBC team to steal the elections and so Kivuitu stayed. After the results were announced, Rao and comrades said they did not trust in him.
After that, Rao and comrades were again at it and this time the Kibaki and comrades + Rao and comrades decided to choose Hassan and so came the 2013 elections and Uhunye won .
Now Rao and comrades are again calling on change of IEBC chiefs.As it is for now , the commissioners were selected and voted in by the nusu mkate parliament that is Kibaki's and Rao's why then is Rao not happy with a team he was involved in selecting ? d'oh! d'oh!

smile smile

Give this piece to Pauline. she can do it better on facebook.

We are talking about some alleged thieves in the IEBC offices. But you are too deep on someone's ass to understand.

Wazua sio Facebook, tafadhali.

We shall keep the green section as clean as the blue section.Politics yes, with facts. Sio 36bloggers vs Alai nonsense

#59 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 10:14:56 PM

masukuma murchr try another

very sad really

Tell Raila to marshal his troops in parliament. He can do it]

As usual murchr you always always always come back to tribe.

Do you honestly think that your tribe shall pay for my problems today?

Please read the whole case

Yote

None of these matapakas gave you a commission.Or I should know better?

The issue is not jubilee or cord

The issue as I shall state again is simple.

Did the current commissioners take kitu kidogo or not

You say no...because raila said we start peeing on our pants

Nope.

And apana.

I always see you guys kwanza masukuma trying to talk about africans

I believe africans are just stupid You are right, clearly manifested here

And you are a good example

All these afro unity. It was a bar. Life is life. You either are a thief, support thiefs or can't stand thiefs. It is not an african issue.

What the hell are you guys talking about?

Did the fellows who are now in IEBC take a hongo or not? Are

somehow, someway, none of you wants to answer that question.

Ni domo domo tu.

Follow the law. The rest is a circus ride made to fool you.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 12:26:56 AM

Oswago was not a COMMISSIONER! He was the CEO! they worked in the Secretariat! Shollei was his deputy and Karisa was a finance guy. You seem to be missing this whole concept.... THE COMMISSIONERS are not THE SECRETARIAT. One is protected by the constitution and another is not! one performs day to day running of electoral business and another sets direction.
95 Pages«<45678>»