this is so funny
on one hand masukuma "believes" that they took
then we have the usual suspects
with long legal statements. They do know that some of us have also studied law and that's why we depend on judges to interpret our feelings.
Masukuma as long as you accepted on this thread that you believe, wacha hii maneno
Let me talk to the usual suspects
Is your fight because Raila said so or because you have an moral or legal argument?
Think about that for about 5 minutes. A second is too much thought for you.
The issue of proving a commissioner took any money is an issue to do with our Kenyan legal system.
Before I forget both murchr and harrydre in their splendor have confessed that they don't believe in the Kenyan legal system because Mutunga is the chief justice.
Funny
I heard that in a story. You can't have your cake and eat it too....
Let me be clear
The Kenyan judicial system is based on the BRITISH LEGAL SYSTEM.
Can I say ENGLAND AGAIN?
So it is not so stupid to think that if a thief can be jailed with Englands law they ought to be jailed in Kenyan English Law.
The only alternative is Muslim or Traditional law.
So maybe it's traditional law.
If some guy is jailed in England for stealing and selling something in Kenya. KENYAN LAW DEMANDS, that the seller is also jailed here.
You can sing songs around this issue.
All I'll tell is this.....
Try
Did the commissioners or anyone in the commission take bribes?
Just answer that question.
Yes or No?
Hii ingine please take it to itsmutai and pauline on facebook...
Just answer questions