wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Debris not from flight 447?
#1 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 5:13:00 AM

Intriguing....!...Recovered debris is said to be a wooden pallet which couldn't have come from flight 447 and the oil streak was not jet fuel as earlier thought............Could the plane have gone into the ocean nose first just like the KQ plane and thus a high possibilty it is lying somewhere on the floor of the ocean?

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#2 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 5:40:00 AM

...or probably went to land on Mars... Sina kuna watu huko...
#3 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:21:00 AM

@ magigi,

kwani you have relatives in mars??????

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#4 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:26:00 AM

Kaiganjo.

...sasa kama ndege haipatikani ilienda wapi. Si we assume all the passengers were good guys and were all taken to heaven and cease searching those debris!!!
#5 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 7:08:00 AM

so,is the heaven in mars ama somewhere in the neighbourhood....

#6 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 7:09:00 AM

@Magig

Was also getting concerned,unapenda Mars sana... but its good to be optimistic sometimes... me thinks this plane might have pulled a 'Lost' on us and the guys are stuck somewhere on some island.....

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Mtu Biz
#7 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 7:39:00 AM

Ever since the initial news reports of the 'crash' then the way the Brazilian Govt told families not to hope for survivors... then now the debris is not from that flight... my gut says theres more than we see...

I'm talking paranormal ....... the X-Files type of paranormal

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

nyangao
#8 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 12:41:00 PM

mtu biz,i think you watch too much movies

hey
skinny
#9 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 12:52:00 PM

possibility it was captured by the UFO's

mtaa do wat?
#10 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 1:04:00 PM

The Island where the plane crashed might have moved...LOST!!!!!!

life is too short to blend in
#11 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 1:08:00 PM

@Nyangao,

Maybe Mtu biz has read or heard things about the strange things that happen in the Atlantic especially in the famous Bermuda triangle (Devil's triangle).......There are many instances where planes have encountered what scientists refer to as clear air turbulence in altitudes above 10,000 metres and planes suddenly drop from the skies......Ever heard of flight 19?.....Can't remember all but this was a squadron of US bombers that disappeared without a trace to date.

Mtu Biz
#12 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 1:37:00 PM

I can bet the black box will never be found.....

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

#13 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 2:49:00 PM

@ mtu biz,

how do you expect the black box to be found if the plane itself cannot be traced?????

#14 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 5:47:00 PM

Remember Steve Fossett?
#15 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2009 6:49:00 AM

#GG,

Fossett's bones and plane wreck were finally found someplace in Nevada...........ama..?

StatBoy
#16 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2009 8:01:00 AM

have a read through my response in this previous thread:

http://stockskenya.com/n...?stk=1002&top=15274

and check out the latest news...

no other planes reported any problems with the weather:

http://edition.cnn.com/2...nvestigation/index.html

inconsistent data readings:

http://edition.cnn.com/2...x.html?iref=mpstoryview

Later Knuckleheads!
skjay
#17 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2009 7:21:00 AM

I'm a big fan of X-Files,Lost,Twilight Zone and all those other shows about paranormal stuff,thus it breaks my heart to burst the bubble for my fellow paranormal-stuff fans...

A Brazilian navy frigate navigated deep waters of the Atlantic on Saturday,carrying the bodies of two men confirmed as passengers of an Air France plane that crashed nearly a week earlier...

Also found Saturday were a backpack and a leather briefcase containing an airplane ticket with a reservation code,which Air France verified belonged to a passenger on the jet,another air force spokesman,Jorge Amaral,told CNN.

http://edition.cnn.com/2.../index.html?iref=topnews
#18 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2009 7:31:00 AM

Very sad...........For the bereaved,it's time for the reality to sink in.

murenj
#19 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2009 4:34:00 PM

In this modern age of wireless technology I do not understand why flight data is still being stored on board instead of cyber space where it can be accessed over the internet.

Guka killer.
#20 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 5:33:00 AM

17 bodies found so far............and some plane parts and personal stuff too.