wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

58 Pages«<5152535455>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
#521 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 1:56:43 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
kollabo wrote:
Schmeichel, Kante and Vardy are world class. Three of the most important departments in a team.
Drinkwatersmile
Wonder how Man U let him go!!! Sad
whiteowl
#522 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 3:21:17 PM

faa wrote:
Toxicity wrote:
Congratulations Leicester.. Champions EPL 2015 -2016
League imeenda na Leicester. Our Wenger cannot perform even when it obvious our usual competitors are having a bad season!!!
League haijaenda na leicester yet. What they are assured though is a top for slot and thus into UEFA next season.
This is the same song Wenger is still singing: We still have 18 points to play for.We must remain hopeful. Anything can happen smile
#523 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 3:24:49 PM

whiteowl wrote:
faa wrote:
Toxicity wrote:
Congratulations Leicester.. Champions EPL 2015 -2016
League imeenda na Leicester. Our Wenger cannot perform even when it obvious our usual competitors are having a bad season!!!
League haijaenda na leicester yet. What they are assured though is a top for slot and thus into UEFA next season.
This is the same song Wenger is still singing: We still have 18 points to play for.We must remain hopeful. Anything can happen smile
Wenger is still hopeful to overhaul Leicester's 10 points lead over Arsenal ........ Whah. That is hope, total hope smile
#524 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 4:59:15 PM

That hope sounds like dope.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
#525 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 5:16:26 PM

The foxes can't surely lose 3 out of 6 and even if they do other teams will drop points too.
Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
#526 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 5:43:53 PM

The foxes can't surely lose 3 out of 6 and even if they do other teams will drop points too.
Leicester has 5 games left. Arsenal has a game in hand, hence 6. smile
githundi
#527 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 6:29:14 PM

Leicester has 5 games left. Arsenal has a game in hand, hence 6. smile
Waah. .is there anyone in the house who believe Leicester hasn't won it... Wake up to the reality. Conglats Leicester. Tupatane next season. And by the way it's more easier for Arsenal to drop out of top four than it is to win the league
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#528 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 9:00:48 AM

Now Arsenal is struggling to finish top 4. I will West Brom can beat them tonight to inflict more misery to them. Sad Sad Sad Sad
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
#529 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:16:02 PM

Now Arsenal is struggling to finish top 4. I will West Brom can beat them tonight to inflict more misery to them. Sad Sad Sad Sad
wewe wacha smile
whiteowl
#530 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:42:56 PM

wewe wacha smile
The problem with Arsenal is that they are consistently inconsistent. Tonight they can be either 2 goals up or down within the first 20 mins.There is no middle ground.
58 Pages«<5152535455>»