wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Gender Minister - central men susuing under their beds
PONDI
#1 Posted : Sunday, April 11, 2010 10:11:44 AM

...instead of climbing onto the bed and servicing their women. and she should know, she is the nyeri town MP. this pombe haramu is bringing untold grief and anguish to central women...woieeeee Sad
#2 Posted : Sunday, April 11, 2010 10:54:36 AM

@pondi a friend of mine says that whenever he is broke, his libido also goes. Could it be that these men's self-worth has been eaten away by poverty and they seek solace in cheap liquor? If they had money, would they not sip jack daniels at the coastal beach lodges and happily bang their wives (and tuchungwas)?
#3 Posted : Monday, April 12, 2010 10:49:12 AM

Looking at those who died or survived of that lethal brew in Shauri Moyo,there is no indication that they came from one region.....Let it be then,but ain't it a little off when we know the problem is poverty which knows no boundary?.....I am convinced,unless Pondi comes from a region where the only rain they know is Jack Daniels with intermittent showers of Smirnoff,Viceroy and occasionally,cold Tuskers and kilele.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 1:12:23 PM

@Pondi....ni wewe ama ni ghost yako????
callaspade
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 1:24:28 PM

vicious cycle
....women are complaining in public about not getting enough.
...you cant rise to the occasion if you are broke,you cant be given if you brought nothing to the house and you are also dirty; so you go back to the same den for more and life goes on.

..... but did u know that the draft constitution says anyone around the age of 8 years regardless of documents becomes a Kenyan citizen automatically ? ...and to that i vote a big NO even though the draft passes.Am not going to feed my neighbours children then tomorrow they decide how i live ....hapanaShame on you
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 3:11:16 PM

-Men not shafting their women or doing it out of duty,
-growing no.s of men attracted/experimenting on fellow men and
becoming plugs,
-men out partying with no women.Will only ogle at women at a heng
but will not be interested in making no move and not going home
with any chips funga; will keep their own company,
- men drinking alone watching soccer,
- growing no.s of men marrying late or not at all etc!

Are Kenyan men losing interest in their womenfolk?
Is this the reason behind more incidences of women taking hm chips funga, pub cats (women who pick men and take them hm from a club, cougars (preying on the young, not agemates,growing numbers of mamas in lonely hearts columns,etc?

Maybe am wrong but the observations are real...iko sida.
nanfor1
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 3:13:43 PM

hehe!
Hata wakizima taa
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 3:27:37 PM

endeleni kushindwa kuzaaa!! Your neighbors are just waiting to feast on your hard earned cash and resources (check out Eastleigh). How can 2 people give birth to just one person? thats the trend in Nairobi now. The people we are expecting to boost our population are busy drinking chang'aa and cannot "salute the captain" when the need comes.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 3:34:38 PM

[quote= How can 2 people give birth to just one person? [/quote]Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 4:53:27 PM

ati two ppple giving birth to one personLaughing out loudly ..i guess its that thing where its written, two shall become one..but again ..its "Mathukumas" thought...its called kusukuma sukuma *&^%!!!!!

Pondi..nini kimeisha..pesa ama watoto wa south-africa?

case of the poor, i thought the highest recorded population resides in the slums..heard Kingangi one time attack the askaris.."ati unafika nyumbani asubuhi saa zile mzee wa nyumba ametoka na unaenda kazini jioni saa zile mzee wa nyumba anaingia"Drool .....

if they legalize the drinks..they should make it as concrete as Guinness..each glass is equivalent to one shotApplause !!!! nani amekata?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 8:32:44 PM

Mlefu

They dont drink them cos they are illegal..NOOooooo, they drink them cos they are CHEAP

the real problem is these chips fungas and cougars..
men are comfortable knowing they have 'take aways' without strings attached, and at the same time a 'ka-junoir' somewhere being well taken care off by some Cougar(those ones that dont need a husband, just a man for 'needs' and a kid or two, from diff men)..
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 14, 2010 6:46:30 AM

@intel you are spot on men are loosing it because the fun is no more back in the days when men were the hunters it was ok but now they are the hunted