enyands wrote:mlennyma wrote:enyands wrote:mlennyma wrote:As of Apr 09, 2016, the consensus forecast amongst 6 polled investment analysts covering Kenya
Power and Lighting Company Ltd advises that the company will outperform the market. This has been
the consensus forecast since the sentiment of investment analysts improved on Dec 15, 2015. The
previous consensus forecast advised investors to hold their position in Kenya Power and Lighting
Company Ltd.
But it doesn't reflect on the share price value ama it's undervalued like the said kenyaRE
buy and forget, the next bull will take this stock to 25-30 kitu 2018
Surely mlennyma you want me to wait for two years ndio if I'm lucky my cash to double ? I'd rather play with your fav stock kk to earn that double in a year bwana . Don't Want to have a golden handcuffs
i have just given you the maximum duration,, this can happen even this year or next year,right now kk is trading at a higher price than kplc ,although iam a kk die hard i know too well that kplc has more upward potential and its highly likely to double its price before kk does,watch this space meanwhile iam balancing this two energy stocks to 50/50 thank God their prices are at par