11 Pages<1234>»
CORDs Fallout
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 4:35:52 PM

Sasa munakasirisha Baba

@Mawinder, what is baba saying??
#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 4:38:44 PM

Waaa...!!...That page requires the services of that Bomet fire engine!!...but ODM needs to do something about such sycophants. They are doing more harm to an already fragile "collision".
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 4:38:57 PM

Sasa munakasirisha Baba

It is not audible and the way he normally talks makes it worse!!!smile
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:26:25 PM

Sasa munakasirisha Baba

It is not audible and the way he normally talks makes it worse!!!smile

Inakaa he didn't like the dias?
Shotgun
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:35:37 AM

The Real MOU or Propaganda?

Buster
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:59:38 AM

I keep on saying it here that people dont understand Luhyas and just assume whichever way they will vote. In 2012 I said it here in Wazua that RAO would garner more votes than Mudavadi and Uhuru combined in western but guys thought I was joking. Now I have some homework for you. If you have Luhya friends go and ask them if they consider Wetangula as their Leader. You will be shocked by the majority response.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 12:29:54 PM

Shotgun wrote:

The MOU is crystal clear that it is the Watermelon's turn.
#28 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2016 2:41:11 PM

A visit to statehouse by top wiper leaders and the next day talk is rife that the melon will be offered speakers position,cabinet slots etc if he decamps to jubilee. Loaded statement .... if we dont get what we want we have alternatives
sitaki.kujulikana
#29 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2016 3:10:30 PM

Buster wrote:
I keep on saying it here that people dont understand Luhyas and just assume whichever way they will vote. In 2012 I said it here in Wazua that RAO would garner more votes than Mudavadi and Uhuru combined in western but guys thought I was joking. Now I have some homework for you. If you have Luhya friends go and ask them if they consider Wetangula as their Leader. You will be shocked by the majority response.

luhyas have never had a leader, and they never seem to entertain the concept of having one. wanapendako watoto wa jirani kulikoko wao, but you can bet maragoli will vote majority for mdvd and bukusu will move more towards wets, the samia guys will always go with luo nyanza.
The bigger stress for baba is the wiper guys
#30 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2016 10:33:30 AM

Shotgun wrote:

The MOU is crystal clear that it is the Watermelon's turn.

This MOU is very tribal. Glad it just became a mere hallucination
#31 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2016 11:10:45 AM

#32 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2016 11:18:19 AM

We have gotten to that period of time when MOUs are being leaked! remember the 2007 MOU Pwani MOU?
#33 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2016 9:04:18 PM

Where did Martha Karua disappear to? I thought she was a Cord member?
Ngalaka
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 11:08:31 AM

Risasi Sufuri
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 11:33:58 AM

On this one I support Babu. How do expect him to follow the MOU when the variables to the MOU are not valid? He was to run for one term then hand over. The question is how do you handle over power which you do not have? Or is Watermelon saying that given that Babu insists he won the election, his term is ending in 2017!!
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 2:15:00 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

On this one I support Babu. How do expect him to follow the MOU when the variables to the MOU are not valid? He was to run for one term then hand over. The question is how do you handle over power which you do not have? Or is Watermelon saying that given that Babu insists he won the election, his term is ending in 2017!!

What if babu does not win on his 4th, 5th...10th attempt?
limanika
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 2:37:53 PM

By the way kawiper never really wanted to be pork. He just claims he wants to run so he can bargain to be no. 2. If he really wanted to lead, he would run like did a. 4 baba its the opposite. Kawiper will just shooooout but when push comes to shove he'll be very comfortable with no. 2
Fyatu
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 3:34:41 PM

Shotgun wrote:

This "Sharing" of the national cake is quite interesting. And yet they say Jubilee ni chama ya Ukabila. There is no guessing which tribesman/woman will hold a post when you read in the MOU that such and such a position will go to ODM.....Another interesting point is that the national cake will be shared in a 5:3:2 ratio. Again there is no guessing who is the husband and who are the wives in this ukabila formation.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
limanika
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 6:51:01 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Shotgun wrote:

This "Sharing" of the national cake is quite interesting. And yet they say Jubilee ni chama ya Ukabila. There is no guessing which tribesman/woman will hold a post when you read in the MOU that such and such a position will go to ODM.....Another interesting point is that the national cake will be shared in a 5:3:2 ratio. Again there is no guessing who is the husband and who are the wives in this ukabila formation.

Imagine though they don't say point blank, they 'share' position s so they can eat and influence tenders for their own benefit or cronies. When shall we the masses ever have serious discourse in this country so politicians stop treating us like TP? When someone says 'too grave to contemplate' its because he has been denied opportunity to eat. And what is this that is too grave and you would not want to prevent from happening if you lose?
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 7:12:20 PM

limanika wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
Shotgun wrote:

Imagine though they don't say point blank, they 'share' position s so they can eat and influence tenders for their own benefit or cronies. When shall we the masses ever have serious discourse in this country so politicians stop treating us like TP? When someone says 'too grave to contemplate' its because he has been denied opportunity to eat. And what is this that is too grave and you would not want to prevent from happening if you lose?

Kenyans will never learn so work for yourself and your family...ok plus a few cases that require msaada...let the rest fend for themselves.